Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Bellevue, WA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Pride Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Woodinville, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "Joe was very skilled, prompt, friendly, and affordable. He's a great problem solver and had a lot of good ideas on the design of our deck. We're very pleased with how the project turned out and will be calling him again for future projects."

    Craig R. in September 2016

    Redemption Home Inspection Logo
    Lakewood, WA·

    "Hired Darby to perform a bathroom leak/floor damage inspection after a major overflow in a 2nd Floor bathroom and realizing one of my kids had not been putting the shower curtain inside the tub since we moved into our home three years ago. Darby quickly identified the key issues with the 2nd Floor subflooring and 1st Floor ceiling sheetrock damage. He was also lighting-fast on calling me after I submitted my bid request, as well as prompt, pleasant, and professional onsite."

    DIANE L. in October 2020

    NC
    Arlington, WA·

    Appraisal Audits, M - F 8am - 6pm, Appraisal Reviews , and 12 more

    "They responded quickly to my request and did it very quickly. I would definitely use them again!"

    Shirley O. in November 2022

    Renew Restoration Logo
    Shoreline, WA·

    Fine Upholstery and Leather Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning, Aire Quality Testing , and 2 more

    "David came by to look at a mold issue in my rental. He quickly determined that it was something that I could take care of myself with steps to reduce/eliminate the mold, as it was airborne mold from outside. He made some recommendations that were simple to understand and implement. I was afraid this would turn into some extremely expensive/disruptive project but David was professional and honest about the real scope of the problem and educated me about what steps I can take myself to solve the issue. It is clear David is not in it for the money, rather he wants to solve problems and take care of his customers first!"

    Sri S. in December 2020

    Pure Maintenance of Washington Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Toxicity and Mold - Removal - For Business, Mold & Toxic Material Test, Toxicity and Mold - Removal , and 1 more

    "It was easy to schedule and all the employees were very professional."

    Court C. in August 2022

    H

    "They were prompt (day and time), asset the problem and fixed it quickly. I certainly will use them again."

    Jacqueline L. in October 2023

    Kennedy and Associates Logo
    Kirkland, WA·

    Certified, FHA approved, We cannot complete appraisals for New Mortgages without prior approval from your lender. , and 1 more

    "Great service - appreciated his knowledge, experience and professionalism. Thorough walkthough and outside measurements, very personable and prompt. Will definitely use again for next appraisal needed."

    Juli W. in June 2010

    Lifetime Roofing & Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Lynnwood, WA·

    PVC , TPO, tapered insulation packages for pond removal, Flat Roofing

    "Joe contacted me right away and discussed what I needed to do and schedule next day to do the job. Showed up on time. Did the job in timely manner. Super easy people to work with. Definitely will call them for future projects."

    James L. in May 2023

    PA
    Auburn, WA·

    "Janel made contact on each of the steps involved. Craig showed up on time with a great professional attitude my report was delivered to my email, on the day promised and was easy to read and understand. I would hire them again for sure!"

    Mike S. in April 2023

Showing 1-9 of 34 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Bellevue, Washington Average
    $372
  • Typical Range
    $310 - $437
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $475

Related Projects in Bellevue, WA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bellevue Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 24 reviews of 24 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Bellevue, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bellevue, WA

    • Project Location: Bellevue, WA
      Date: 02/05/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: We are looking for a speciality inspector who is expert in epoxy hold downs. Two locations: Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA
    • Project Location: Bellevue, WA
      Date: 01/21/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.