How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Tacoma, WA

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Tacoma, WA

    Hastings Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Lynnwood, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "Aaron was very thorough, took his time, explained everything, very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. I would refer him to others."

    Ashley F. in January 2023

    Highland Home Inspection Logo
    Tacoma, WA·

    Building Science, Sewer scopes, Home Inspection , and 2 more

    "Trustworthy, timely, professional. Absolutely recommend."

    Mike T. in June 2021

    PC
    Kent, WA·

    Decks, Roofing

    "I was looking for a reliable contractor on my roof replacement and my friend recommended me Palm Construction, his experience with them was excellent,. I called them and Ray from Palm Construction gave me very acceptable estimate and I hired this company. Ray and his crew shoved up on time and did quick and accurate work at very acceptable price. They finished on time and cleaned everything after themselves. My new roof is top notch! Thank you Palm Construction!"

    Harry C. in December 2021

    OR

    In business since 2017

    Federal Way, WA·

    Roofing

    About us: "With over 10 years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything from roofing to gutter cleaning. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Olympic Roofing a call today! We look forward to working with you!"

    Integrity NW Roofing Logo
    Des Moines, WA·

    metal steel roofing, flat roof, shingles,composition roofing , and 2 more

    "This is a great family owned small business! I'd had 6 estimates to replace my roof and this was the only company that took the time to carefully walk my roof and also inspect the attic to make sure they knew what they were getting into (I had lots of rot and sagging). The owner (Daniel) provided the estimate and was great at offering options to save me money. He was also willing to use some of my own materials (skylight) on the job without an extra charge. Lead time was only ~4 days, the worked started on time and finished ahead of schedule, and the final cost was on budget. The owner is very hands-on and besides providing the estimate was also part of the installation crew. It was really nice to deal directly with the owner during all phases of the project, especially when I wanted to add some additional work that was not part of the original bid. I would definitely recommend Daniel and Integrity NW Roofing. Competitive pricing, great service, high quality and a really nice company to deal with."

    Cory D. in June 2019

    Kirkland Roofing Company LLC Logo
    Kirkland, WA·

    Decks, Roofing, Siding

    "My intermittent roof leak turned persistent after the big ice storm and I contacted Kirkland Roofing overnight. Josh called me at 7:04am the next morning and was out at my house by 10am. He immediately knew the issue. Though a team was not able to fix same day due to other emergency work, they came by (in the dark) to tarp the roof per my request. The team was back within 36 hours and they were great. The damage was pretty bad, but they got it fixed within the day. Good communication. Professional at every level. Nothing left behind. I highly recommend Kirkland Roofing Company."

    Kimberly C. in December 2022

    GH
    Tacoma, WA·

    Roofing, Siding, Painting

    "They delivered everything they promised, and I will use them again."

    Steve M. in November 2022

    JD'S Husky Construction LLC Logo
    Federal Way, WA·

    Gutters, general construction, Roofing , and 1 more

    "The service is excellent.We like it because it is very nice and well explained. The price was reasonable."

    Sophia L. in January 2023

    Z-Home Inspections Logo
    Milton, WA·

    Home Inspections, Over 15 years experience in inspecting, maintaining and managing residential and commercial properties.

    "Very professional, on time, thorough and informative. Had our report back to us quickly.."

    Adriane G. in March 2021

Showing 1-9 of 31 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Tacoma, WA

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Tacoma, Washington Average
    $372
  • Typical Range
    $335 - $421
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $475

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tacoma House Inspection Services are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 84 reviews of 8 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Tacoma, Washington:

  • Project Location: Tacoma, WA 98407
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Condo
  • Project Location: Tacoma, WA 98404
    Date: 01/2023
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Part of real estate sale: Yes

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.