Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Tacoma, WA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Pride Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Woodinville, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "As home owners we need reference to good contractors. He was not able to do this."

    David B C. in November 2022

    Redemption Home Inspection Logo
    Lakewood, WA·

    "The person was very professional he had all the right tools for the job he had no problem with going in the smallest places to inspect and his knowledge was very high I'm extremely satisfied"

    Desmond G. in November 2020

    RR
    Puyallup, WA·

    Roofing

    "Small leak fix at a great rate. Quick response and right on time! Will definitely ask them to bid on the roof replacement next spring."

    Richard L. in December 2021

    Apple State Home Inspections Logo
    Vancouver, WA·

    Interior Systems, Customer Service

    "Very professional and knowledgeable on what to look for and where? Made sure that I was scheduled in as soon as we were ready to move forward. Did an excellent job."

    Israel M. in November 2023

    PC
    Kent, WA·

    Decks, Roofing

    "I am very pleased with the work that was done on my home. Palm construction took on two renovations projects at my house. Other companies weren’t willing to entertain the simultaneous projects. They were even able to start ahead of schedule. My bathroom fixtures were moved around to function better, give me more space, and the space was fully renovated. I am in love with the tile work that they did. In my kitchen they were able to change the layout, to give me the open concept I wanted. I was able to switch from electric to a gas range and the cabinetry that was installed is beautiful/high quality. The entire process was virtually stress free with the communications and updates I was given. All the timelines were met and exceeded. I would highly recommend Palm construction for any home project."

    Emmanuel E. in June 2021

    Inside Values Logo
    Lake Tapps, WA·

    Pre-Listing Appraisals, Appraiser, Divorce Appraisals , and 2 more

    "Very professional, very timely, will definitely be doing business with them again."

    Stephen W. in May 2023

    Olympic View Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Port Orchard, WA·

    Home Inspections

    "Great guy. Did his best with a challenging situation. Would definitely hire again."

    Jeff W. in June 2021

    TR

    "The team at Pure Home Remodeling did a fantastic job. We have completed two renovations with Pure Home Remodeling and the second one was just recently. They converted our existing master suite to an additional bedroom with walk-in closets, painted the hallway with addition of crown molding and remodeled the patio. In the patio, they did all the hard-scape (fire pit/table and BBQ area). The paperwork from the estimate all the way to the finish of the work, was organized in details and they finished the entire work with a minor delay. Most of the delays happened because there were several issues with the materials that we purchased and they were not in stock. Most project issues that were raised during the work, were handled professionally by our project manager, his team and subcontractors which helped tremendously in solving them quickly and efficiently. We can't be happier with this entire experience with them and mainly with the way this remodeling came out, because we know personally about bad cases where work was not done professionally OR they were abandon in the middle. We are very thankful that our remodeling project went like that."

    Rob G. in December 2018

    Innovative Geomatics, LLC Logo
    Tacoma, WA·

    Topographic Surveys-Construction Staking-Earthwork-Volumes-Asbuilts, Record of Survey Maps-Short Plat-Long Plat-Large Lot, GPS Control , and 2 more

    "Excellent work for a good price. Derek was very knowledgeable about his work and happy to share his knowledge. I got a quick response and the job was done promptly. Highly recommend this company."

    Susan H. in June 2019

Showing 1-9 of 40 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Tacoma, Washington Average
    $372
  • Typical Range
    $335 - $421
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $475

Related Projects in Tacoma, WA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tacoma Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 46 reviews of 46 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Tacoma, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Tacoma, WA

    • Project Location: Tacoma, WA
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Hi, I’m looking for an inspection for my home, ive been in this home for about 7 1/2 years. I’ve had my hvac and heating/ac maintained within the last 2 years. But anything else has been put on hold. Just looking for piece of mind and help and advice from a pro for my home.
    • Project Location: Tacoma, WA
      Date: 01/08/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.