Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in New Orleans, LA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    R.J. Fuselier & Associates, LLC Logo
    Eunice, LA·

    Land Surveyor, Licensed Arborist - Tree Assessments, Dimensional Control Surveying , and 3 more

    "Very professional, great communication, and knowledgeable. Chris was a joy to work with. Will definitely recommend!!!"

    Diana M. in December 2021

    MR
    River Ridge, LA·

    Testing & Abatement Services

    "Prompt, performed services well"

    Peter L. in December 2019

    J Monroe Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Mandeville, LA·

    Home Inspections

    "Did a good inspection of house, outside and inside. Very nice inspector. Would recommend him highly."

    jerry G. in October 2022

    Mold Man Solutions, LLC Logo
    Sorrento, LA·

    Mold, Asbestos

    "Jason is a true expert and professional in his field!"

    Jonathan Op. Manager ServPro A. in May 2020

    Commercial Roofing Contractor, Inc. Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Commercial Roofing

    "A great people to work with."

    Blake R. in July 2021

    MR
    Thibodaux, LA·

    demolition

    "Professional and on time. Great job!"

    Shannon W. in January 2024

    KC

    Structural reports, Foundation engineer plans, Civil engineer , and 1 more

    "Kennon was easy to work with and gave great recommendations for my project. With fairly quick responses and turnaround time."

    Brandin L. in March 2023

    T K Electric Logo
    New Orleans, LA·

    Panel Upgrade, Panel Upgrade, Electrical

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    AA

    In business since 2002

    Slidell, LA·

    Appraisal - Real Estate

    About us: "With over 15 years of experience in the industry, I am the go-to appraiser for the greater Saint Tammanay area! I provide quality services done correctly the first time and take time to ensure a quality correct appraisal. I work with both lenders and homeowners and am very excited to get started working for you today!"

Showing 1-9 of 11 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • New Orleans, Louisiana Average
    $312
  • Typical Range
    $258 - $376
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in New Orleans, LA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

New Orleans Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 3 reviews of 3 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Louisiana

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Louisiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in New Orleans, LA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in New Orleans, LA

    • Project Location: New Orleans, LA
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Inspect addition
    • Project Location: New Orleans, LA
      Date: 01/21/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: New Orleans, LA
      Date: 01/10/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: New Orleans, LA
      Date: 01/09/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.