How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in San-Diego, CA

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in San-Diego, CA

    MRP Home Inspections Logo
    El Cajon, CA·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Andrew did a great job. His report was detailed but to the point."

    Nick C. in August 2020

    TH
    Vista, CA·

    Home Inspection

    "Jon was very professional, friendly, and thorough. He answered all of our questions in a way that was easy to understand."

    Pauline B. in January 2022

    Home Inspections By Her Logo

    In business since 2020

    Vista, CA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Morales Solar Efficiency - Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Imperial Beach, CA·

    Solar

    "excellent service very good price lower the price of what you paid for electricity Stephanie she nice and helpful"

    Brenda C. in August 2022

    Amped Energy, LLC Logo
    Desert Hot Springs, CA·

    Solar

    "After 3 years of researching a myriad of solar companies, I can honestly assert that Amped Energy provided the most honest information, professional associates, financially beneficial agreement and outstanding, personalized service. I have over 30 years of experience in the hospitality industry. I was humbled by the extraordinary level of service provided by Todd Rye (760)673-0410. Not only did he speak with integrity and expertise, he also encouraged and assisted me in exploring offers by his competitors. He took the time and consideration to personally introduce his employer, Mo, to myself and my teenage son, whom is an avid baseball fan. After the flawless execution of the installation of our new solar panels, Mr. Rye has continued to advocate on my behalf to ensure a smooth and timely transition from my turbulent relationship with Southern California Edison to my new found freedom to soak up the sun! Wait there is more. At a time when there was certainly no need to do anything more to earn my business, loyalty and respect... to our delight, tickets to see my son's favorite team (Go Dogers) arrived by e-mail. Nicely done Gentlemen, you have my heartfelt gratitude."

    Michelle L. in July 2022

    Inspect-It 1st Property Inspection Logo
    La Mesa, CA·

    Home Inspection

    "Glen came out for my whole house inspection. He inspected everything. Afterwards, he went over everything with his findings. I have had to call him about a couple of things. He answers all my questions and concerns. Would hire him again. Very nice and professional gentleman."

    Pamela H. in March 2016

    InspectaPad Logo
    Lake Elsinore, CA·

    Mutli-unit Inspection, Home Warranty Inspection, New Construction Inspection , and 6 more

    "Very thorough , explanative and knowledgeable. Good service at a more than reasonable rate . I would recommend and definetly use service again."

    Alex L. in January 2023

    Home Inspections By Nelson Engineering, LLC Logo
    Fallbrook, CA·

    Home Inspection, Commercial Building Inspections

    "Tom and his son did a thorough job of inspecting my new home. I was very pleased with their work."

    Patricia E. in February 2022

    Palm Construction, Inc. Logo
    San Lorenzo, CA·

    Remodeling

    "My old roof was ready for a replacement and I contacted several companies. Palm Construction gave me competitive price and they were available in very acceptable time and that was very important to me. Mike and his team did accurate and high quality job, there were no issues and they finished within their promised time. My new roof looks fantastic, I am completely satisfied with final product and overall experience to work with Palm Construction is excellent! I strongly recommend them!"

    Ryan L. in January 2022

Showing 1-9 of 37 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in San-Diego, CA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

San-Diego House Inspection Services are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 108 reviews of 11 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.