Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Sacramento, CA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    JA

    "very easy to work with, got the job done very quickly"

    Yvette R. in December 2023

    Bay Area Real Estate Appraisals Logo

    Real Estate Appraisals, Residential Real Estate Only

    "Very responsive, polite, and professional"

    Ronald H. in December 2019

    PA
    Auburn, CA·

    Residential and Vacant Land, PMI Removal, Retrospective Appraisals , and 2 more

    "Professional, on time, and reasonably priced. Yes I would certainly recommend his services."

    Laurel N. in March 2024

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    GC
    Orangevale, CA·

    Appraisal - Real Estate

    "Larry was on time for the appointment. He was professional and performed the appraisal in a timely manner. Kept us informed of the progress and followed through to see if we received the appraisal. Great job."

    Doug F. in September 2014

    CI

    In business since 2023

    About us: "CPM Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call or email us at [email protected]"

    AC
    Cedar Ridge, CA·

    Real Estate Appraisal, Residential Valuation, Real Estate Sales , and 3 more

    "Shan was on time, super courteous and professional. I highly recommend his service and would hire him again if needed."

    Jan W. in April 2024

    AS
    Roseville, CA·

    Appraisals, Appraisals, NOT COMMERCIAL APPRAISALS

    "Silvana showed up when scheduled and completed the report when promised."

    Cameron S. in July 2018

    Home Inspections of California Logo
    West Sacramento, CA·

    "Was absolutely professional, friendly and thorough, Will recommend him ."

    Dennis K. in May 2023

Showing 1-9 of 30 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Sacramento, California Average
    $308
  • Typical Range
    $271 - $357
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $400

Related Projects in Sacramento, CA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sacramento Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 38 reviews of 38 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Sacramento, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Sacramento, CA

    • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: My 1 year inspection is coming up this Friday. I want a quick inspection before the inspection by the builder.
    • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: real estate (townhouse) purchase
    • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
      Date: 01/29/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Home inspection required by homeowners insurance for mortgage insurance
    • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
      Date: 01/27/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: The house is being prepared to sell and we want to get ahead on any repairs that might be required.
    • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
      Date: 01/27/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: The house is being prepared to sell and we want to get ahead on any repairs that might be required.
    • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Standard home inspection for real estate transaction, condo.
    • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
      Date: 01/15/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
      Date: 01/14/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
      Date: 01/12/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: 4300 sq ft home to be sold march-- to optimize impression and provide disclosure a sale
    • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
      Date: 01/07/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: We need house inspection

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.