How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Sacramento, CA

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Sacramento, CA

    Twinspections Logo
    Sacramento, CA·

    General Home Inspection

    "Jeremy always gets my stuff right away and put out a good report."

    Jackie G. in March 2020

    HouseMaster Logo
    Hollister, CA·

    85,000 Performed Inspections, Fast Digital Inspection Reports with Photos, Home Ispections

    "very prompt"

    Michael S. in March 2017

    Riverside Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2018

    Sacramento, CA·

    Home Inspections, .

    About us: "Riverside Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Elite Property Inspections Logo

    In business since 2022

    Lincoln, CA·

    Home Inspections, Roofing Inspections

    About us: "Elite Property Inspections is the solution to all of your inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. http://www.elitepropertyinspections.info Certified Professional Inspector Cert #: NACHI22072217 www.nachi.org/verify"

    Adventure Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Sacramento, CA·

    Home Inspections

    "Extremely personable and thorough"

    Breann R. in November 2022

    PE
    San Ramon, CA·

    Solar and Energy Audit

    "The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!"

    Greg N. in August 2021

    California Certified Inspectors Logo

    In business since 2021

    Sacramento, CA·

    General Home Inspections, Toxic Lead/Material Testing, Asbestos Testing , and 1 more

    About us: "With over 10 years' experience in the industry, California Certified Inspectors is your industry expert in Sacramento and the surrounding areas. Our work speaks for itself, but to us it's more than just another project, it's about ensuring you get the work done right the first time so it lasts for years to come. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you that we will not leave your property until we exceed expectations. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will always treat your home as we would our own. Give us a call, we look forward to helping you with all your inspection needs!"

    Homeward Inspection Services Logo
    Elk Grove, CA·

    Home Inspections, Roof Inspections, Foundation Inspections

    "Shayn is a great guy and truly professional. Thank you!"

    Breck P. in April 2022

    Advantage Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2021

    inspections

    About us: "I have over 30 Years of construction and inspection experience and have been awarded the prestigious Inter-NACHI CPI certification for Home Inspection. With Advantage Home Inspections, you can count on getting the professional and thorough Home Inspection you expect. Give me a call and schedule your Home Inspection today."

Showing 1-9 of 19 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Sacramento, CA

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Sacramento, California Average
    $308
  • Typical Range
    $271 - $357
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $400

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sacramento House Inspection Services are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 102 reviews of 9 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Sacramento, California:

  • NewProject Location: Sacramento, CA 95835
    Date: 01/29/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • NewProject Location: Sacramento, CA 95827
    Date: 01/29/2023
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Location: Home/Residence
  • NewProject Location: Sacramento, CA 95834
    Date: 01/24/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA 95822
    Date: 01/17/2023
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Location: Home/Residence
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA 95824
    Date: 01/15/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA 95841
    Date: 01/15/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Possible mold discovered in a few spots
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA 95835
    Date: 01/09/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Need a free roof estimate!!Roof is 20yrs old
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA 95818
    Date: 01/06/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Cracks found on a home currently in escrow via home inspection with water found under home with no sump pump installed to re-direct. Client has concerns and would like further inspection from a professional.
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA 95828
    Date: 01/02/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home and roof inspection before buying house
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA 95823
    Date: 01/02/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Roof leaks

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.