Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Virginia Beach, VA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    WS Property Inspections Logo
    Chesapeake, VA·

    Residential Home Inspection, Roof inspections, New Residential Structure (NRS) Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very thorough & professional"

    Vashana J. in December 2020

    DW
    Virginia Beach, VA·

    Residential Real Estate Appraisals, Estate Appraisals. Pre-renovation Appraisal., No Surveyor or Boundary Surveys , and 4 more

    "very professional, open and honest"

    Pamela R M. in June 2023

    Sinnen-Green & Associates, Inc. Logo
    Virginia Beach, VA·

    "They are our go-to experts when we have difficulty or questions evaluating collateral. - Phone number (757) 439-4112."

    Bill W. in March 2023

    BK Appraisal Services Logo
    Virginia Beach, VA·

    Appraisals for Divorce, Appraisals for Taxation and Estate Purposes, Appraisals for Legal , and 1 more

    "Betsy was fantastic! She worked with my out-of-town schedule, was right on time, and got my appraisal back quickly. She was lovely to work with and I would highly recommend her!"

    Marcia W. in June 2018

    CE

    "Chris Merrill was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was quick, responsive and incredibly helpful during a difficult situation while selling our home. My family and I cannot recommend his services and wealth of knowledge enough. Iâ m glad we had the opportunity to meet him and use his services!"

    Adrian H. in January 2024

    NH Roofing Logo
    Williamsburg, VA·

    Very friendly, Honesty, Custom , and 1 more

    "Satisfied completely, they did a great job and was a quick and easy progress. Their prices are amazing compared to the competition will be re-hiring them for some other work"

    Felix S. in April 2022

    Riverchase Home Inspection Logo
    VIRGINIA BEACH, VA·

    Home Inspection

    "Very professional and extremely through in the inspection process. The findings explanation very detail recommendations. I would differently recommend this company!"

    Jeffery B. in November 2023

    Innovation Contractor, LLC Logo
    Virginia Beach, VA·

    Roofing Repairs, Roofing Installs, Roofing Inspections

    "He was awesome; he always showed up when he was expected to. He did a great job."

    Victor (call back) X. in March 2023

    Ecosystems Environmental Services, Inc. Logo
    Mechanicsville, VA·

    Mold Assessments,Testing & Protocols for Remediation, Indoor Air Quality, Asbestos Services , and 2 more

    "Econsystems responded quickly to my request for a mold test, as it is a matter that should be addressed promptly. They set up an appointment within less than a day, and performed extensive testing of my entire property where the problem existed. The report was very detailed and covered all the facts. I would highly recommend them to everyone."

    Paige R. in November 2010

Showing 1-9 of 14 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Virginia Beach, Virginia Average
    $330
  • Typical Range
    $293 - $368
  • Low End - High End
    $215 - $425

Related Projects in Virginia Beach, VA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Virginia Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 75 reviews of 75 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Virginia Beach, VA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Virginia Beach, VA

    • Project Location: Virginia Beach, VA
      Date: 01/28/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Virginia Beach, VA
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Virginia Beach, VA
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Just went under contract on a house and looking for a whole home inspection.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.