How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Naples, FL

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Naples, FL

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    Guerrero World Solar Pro Logo

    In business since 2016

    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Solar Panel, Energy Audits

    About us: ""We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at The World Solar Pro strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.""

    Coast-To-Coast Homeshield Logo

    In business since 2021

    Jupiter, FL·

    Roofing & Gutters

    About us: "Here at Coast-To-Coast Homeshield, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Thank you in advanced for choosing us, you will not be disappointed!"

    HI
    Naples, FL·

    We use thermal imaging cameras, Home Inspection

    "Prompt service very pro, all-around nice guy."

    Vinny I. in May 2022

    National Standard Inspection Service Logo
    Lehigh Acres, FL·

    Roof Certifications., 4-Point Inspections, New Home Punch List pre-closing inspections. , and 7 more

    "He was a very nice and personable guy. I will bring him back again."

    Lema L. in January 2023

    C&V Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Ft. Myers, FL·

    Home Inspections, Four Point, Roof Inspections , and 1 more

    "Chris was very prompt returning my call and setting my appointment. Vicki had the paperwork sent to me, ready to go, days prior to my appointment. They were on time for the appointment. The wind mitigation inspection I had scheduled seemed to be a bit more complicated, but Chris and Vicki went above and beyond what I had expected, compared to prior inspectors Iâ ve hired. Both were very personable and very professional. I plan on using C&V Inspections for any future inspections needs, and highly recommended them to everyone. I would give more than 5 stars if I could!"

    Eric D. in February 2021

    JE

    In business since 2019

    Cape Coral, FL·

    Solar Service

    About us: "JH Enterprises is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-7 of 7 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Naples, FL

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Naples, Florida Average
    $320
  • Typical Range
    $263 - $388
  • Low End - High End
    $195 - $500

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Naples House Inspection Services are rated 5 out of 5 based on 42 reviews of 3 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Naples, Florida:

  • NewProject Location: Naples, FL 34119
    Date: 01/29/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • NewProject Location: Naples, FL 34119
    Date: 01/26/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: As soon as possible
  • Project Location: Naples, FL 34110
    Date: 01/17/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Naples, FL 34119
    Date: 01/17/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Need a 4 point inspection and possibly Wind/Mitigation
  • Project Location: Naples, FL 34110
    Date: 01/04/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
  • Project Location: Naples, FL 34120
    Date: 01/02/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: I need to assess and prioritize repairs

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.