Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Cape Coral, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    C&V Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Ft. Myers, FL·

    Wind Mitigation, Roof Inspections, Home Inspections , and 1 more

    "Enjoyed working with them. They were on time did a really thorough job and reports were back within the timeframe that was promised. Would highly recommend them fair and honest."

    RAQUEL C. in December 2020

    C2C Restoration LLC Logo
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Recovery Service - Storm or Wind Damage, Recovery Service - Water Removal, Recovery Service - Fire or Smoke Damage , and 2 more

    "The workers carefully moved furniture, offered help in removing items from furniture, covered areas I had not thought to cover, and cleaned all dust and debris thoroughly. Professionals. They also communicated well with us by answering any questions and explaining all that they were doing. We are impressed with this company."

    Jandy M. in October 2023

    SNB Appraisals, LLC Logo
    North Fort Myers, FL·

    Investors - As Is & After Repairs, Estate/Family Planning, Divorce , and 1 more

    "Bill was great to work with and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend his appraisal company. Mrs. Mack"

    Marianne M. in January 2023

    RA
    Naples, FL·

    Water Damage Restoration, Repairs / Remodeling, Mold Remediation , and 2 more

    "Very professional and accomodating."

    Leslie M. in December 2023

    AH
    Cape Coral, FL·

    Home Inspection, Wind Mitigation Reports, Home Inspection/Commercial inspection , and 3 more

    "Randy did a general home inspection, four point inspection and wind mitigation report, I was very pleased with how thorough he was, and how he took the time to explain everything In detail. Randy was on time, extremely polite , and very knowledgeable, I would definitely recommend his company, and use him again in the future."

    Julie B. in October 2023

    Breath of Life Air Quality Logo
    Saint Petersburg, FL·

    Water Removal Services, Mold Removal Services, XACTIMATE certified , and 2 more

    "Very professional and honest."

    Andrea B. in November 2020

    Above and Beyond Home Solutions, LLC Logo
    Lehigh Acres, FL·

    "Friendly, easy to talk to, informative, professional"

    Richard B. in October 2023

    Real Estate Inspections Logo
    Upper Chichester, PA·

    Radon, Mold, Asbestos, Lead, Allergen and Termite Testing, Certified Home Inspections, Water Quality Testing , and 2 more

    "Services Performed by Pete Ciliberto of Veri Square Construction: On December 29th and 30th Pete installed a railing in our home. He was punctual, orderly, neat and very detailed oriented. His rates were very reasonable and he offered flexible payment options-like paying with a credit card for security. During the process of shopping around, Pete always followed up immediately with my husband and me. My husband and I are very pleased with Petes work. We would highly recommend Pete for services that you may need in your home. Thank you, Jeanine and David"

    Dave G. in December 2011

    Steve's Appraisal Service Logo
    Ft Myers, FL·

    Apprasial, Apprasial, Insurance , and 18 more

    "Very nice doing business, with Steve. He was prompt and did what he said"

    Randy L. in February 2023

Showing 1-9 of 34 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Cape Coral, Florida Average
    $317
  • Typical Range
    $259 - $399
  • Low End - High End
    $125 - $525

Related Projects in Cape Coral, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cape Coral Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 705 reviews of 705 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Cape Coral, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Cape Coral, FL

    • Project Location: Cape Coral, FL
      Date: 02/05/24
      Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Cape Coral, FL
      Date: 01/30/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Cape Coral, FL
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: The house we bought in brand new, it was purchased through virtual we never saw it till we flew here, we were denied a walk through, we need a inspection of our repairs that never should of happened on a new home so we need the proof for the warranty company, we have pavers in the walkway that are so crooked someone could fall, no shims in windows they all shake tile on floors is uneven coming up indentions in quartz counter hole in guest bath tile rusty bath drain and the round piece to witch over to tub all rusty, they put a non functioning food disposal it overflowed into my dishwasher a complete mess, that cost us 500.00 to have it removed and turned into a regular sink, we saved the non working piece, we just want our new home the way we were supposed to get it , there is so much more my husband and I can’t get good photos to send to pro home
    • Project Location: Cape Coral, FL
      Date: 01/24/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Cape Coral, FL
      Date: 01/15/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Cape Coral, FL
      Date: 01/11/24
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect a Home

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.