How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Orlando, FL

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Orlando, FL

    L.A.N Home Inspection Services LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Davenport, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), General Home Inspection

    About us: "We at L.A.N Home Inspection Services LLC focus on quality home inspections. We use our years of experience and expertise to complete your inspection with perfection. Customer service and honesty are the most important aspects of our business and your satisfaction is guaranteed. We realize that this home, or building, you are purchasing is a huge investment, and it is our job to do our best to protect you from major defects. Our goal is to be prepared when we arrive and to be proud to represent you. We will record all our findings for you and help you understand the implications of the findings. We will make every effort to discover and report any defects or areas of concern to you. We can also provide Four Point and Wind Mitigation inspections that provide discounts on your homeowners' insurance. Please call us for an estimate."

    Executive Home Improvement LLC Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Transaction fee for card, Outdoor Kitchens, Home Inspection , and 2 more

    "Giancarlo is very detailed oriented, and he is always on time and never misses an appointment. He's very responsible. I have already recommended him!"

    Oscar A. in October 2022

    Elti Home Inspections LLC Logo
    Orlando, FL·

    Home Inspection

    "Miguel did a thorough inspection in a timely manner."

    Janice A. in August 2022

    Thomas Homes and Construction, Inc. Logo
    Winter Springs, FL·

    Residential Inspections, Roofing Inspection

    "He was very professional but also friendly .He did a good job overall."

    John C. in January 2022

    Malley Home Inspections Logo
    Indialantic, FL·

    Solar panel Certified ,, Roof Inspections, Mold and Fungus growth / Included in all Inspection for same price , and 2 more

    "I have been in the business for a long time and have met many inspectors but Tim is all anyone should look for. He is thorough and his knowledge and professionalism reflects on how he conducts his home inspections. I would recommend him on every job moving forward for as long as I am alive."

    Scott S. in January 2021

    Horizons Property Inspections LLC Logo
    Oakland, FL·

    Home Inspection

    "I was very pleased. Jorge was on time, provided me with the wind mitigation report within 12 hours and saved me money on my HOII renewal. I would recommend Jorge in a heartbeat"

    Madge S. in April 2022

    WC

    In business since 2010

    Merritt Island, FL·

    Home Inspection, Roof Inspection

    About us: "Since 2010, Johnny T Wiedmann Roofing Inc, City Beautiful Roofing, has been proudly serving the Brevard County area."

    Milocox Properties, Inc. Logo
    Orlando, FL·

    4 Point Insurance Forms, Home Inspection, Wind Mitigation Insurance Forms

    "Mike is awesome and easy to do business with...thanks for the mixer story."

    angela H. in January 2015

    HI

    In business since 2018

    Apopka, FL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "With years of experience serving the area, we are your solution for all your home inspections needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Check out our 5 star reviews from happy customers! Call us today so we can discuss your needs and make a plan that fits your budget. Satisfaction guaranteed!"

Showing 1-9 of 27 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Orlando, FL

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Orlando, Florida Average
    $271
  • Typical Range
    $196 - $353
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $425

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Orlando House Inspection Services are rated 5 out of 5 based on 810 reviews of 16 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Orlando, Florida:

  • NewProject Location: Orlando, FL 32826
    Date: 02/01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Home inspection for property
  • NewProject Location: Orlando, FL 32818
    Date: 02/01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: 4 Point Home Inspection
  • NewProject Location: Orlando, FL 32805
    Date: 01/2023
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Location: Home/Residence
  • NewProject Location: Orlando, FL 32824
    Date: 01/2023
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Location: Home/Residence
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • NewProject Location: Orlando, FL 32821
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: changing insurance and need a wind mitigation
  • NewProject Location: Orlando, FL 32835
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Roof records for insurance purpose
  • NewProject Location: Orlando, FL 32808
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: 4 point Wind Mitigation Inspection
  • NewProject Location: Orlando, FL 32826
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: 4 point inspection for insurance company
  • NewProject Location: Orlando, FL 32810
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: I need a 4 point inspection with wind mits for insurance purposes.
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL 32824
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL 32807
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Need a 4 point home inspection from a licensed inspector
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL 32808
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: made an offer,an home inspection is needed to back it up can we do it this weekend
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL 32832
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Inspection on a 2 year home for construction defect related to water intrusion
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL 32825
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: New Insurance Company
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL 32839
    Date: 01/2023
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Location: Home/Residence
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL 32808
    Date: 01/2023
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL 32808
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: House inspection.
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL 32809
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Just inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.