Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Orlando, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Malley Home Inspections Logo
    Indialantic, FL·

    Mold and Fungus growth / Included in all Inspection for same price, Solar panel Certified ,, Home Inspection Includes Termite Inspection , and 2 more

    "He was on time, very thorough and got into every space necessary in order to properly evaluate every part of the home. Great Work FR"

    Frank R. in December 2022

    Milocox Properties, Inc. Logo
    Orlando, FL·

    4 Point Insurance Forms, Wind Mitigation Insurance Forms, Home Inspection

    "excellent very professional,thank you"

    victor M. in December 2011

    Ascension Inspection Services Logo

    Mold and Water Restoration Services, Roofing Inspections & Estimates, Insurance Reports - 4PT, Wind Mitigation, Roof Certification , and 7 more

    "Jose was very professional and punctual. He took time to explain the inspection and the results."

    Iris S. in December 2023

    EI
    Oviedo, FL·

    Home Inspections, 4 point inspection, Wind mitigation inspection

    "Very pleased! Promptly responded and received a next day inspection. Very thorough. Report complete. E-mailed me results same night. Very client friendly - my 88-year old sister-in-law's home. She loved Henry :) and most appreciative of his work!"

    Gisela A. in December 2021

    Hoog's Home Inspections Logo
    Merritt Island, FL·

    Home Inspection

    "Professional, friendly, and timely."

    Wendy G. in December 2022

    FD

    In business since 2015

    About us: "At Front Door Home Inspections we want to ensure that each and every customer which we inspect a property for receives only the best quality inspection their money can buy. We offer 4 point and wind mitigation reports, which will allow you to potentially save money on your insurance premiums We also offers Wood Destroying Inspection Reports (WDIR) which can point out wood rot or wood destroying organisms around your home and also offer air quality testing. You can bundle these inspections with your home inspection or purchase them separately. Unlike our competitors, we provide our reports within a matter of hours, with thorough, detailed descriptions and pictures of any areas of concern we would like to point out."

    Breath of Life Air Quality Logo
    Saint Petersburg, FL·

    Water Removal Services, Mold Removal Services, XACTIMATE certified , and 2 more

    "Very professional and honest."

    Andrea B. in November 2020

    NC

    Annual maintenance inspections, Wind Mitigation, Four Point Inspection , and 2 more

    "Great. Job courteous and friendly"

    Emmanuel B. in December 2023

    RI
    Lake Mary, FL·

    Testing, Inspections

    "John was professional and gave me the best price (I shopped around). He was quick to reply to my texts and left my bathroom looking better than when he came in. His work was of great quality. Would hire again and recommend to anyone who needs to have mold removed."

    Eliana M. in January 2024

Showing 1-9 of 49 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Orlando, Florida Average
    $271
  • Typical Range
    $196 - $353
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $425

Related Projects in Orlando, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Orlando Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 490 reviews of 490 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Orlando, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Orlando, FL

    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 02/05/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Wind mitigation inspection
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/30/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: For home insurance
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: We need the inspection of our main bathroom
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/28/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Only need a wind mitigation inspection
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I need this to get property insurance on my home. I did self insuring for 2 years, but to get a loan at the bank I need property insurance. I have to go to citizens help to get insurance
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: 4 points inspection
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Our complex at The Hamptons requires us to receive a high-risk inspection report annually. Please send me a quote for our area and property. We would like to schedule it within the week. We have two properties that need it inside this complex. Lmk, thanks.
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I need a 4 point inspection report and wind mitigation for lender requirement.
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Need inspection for insurance
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I need a wind mitigation report for the purpose of purchasing condo insurance
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: 4 point inspection
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/21/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Fundaments crack ,humidity
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: 4 point inspection
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.