Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Philadelphia, PA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SR
    Exton, PA·

    Financing Options Available, Repairs & Installations, Residential & Commercial , and 1 more

    "I am a senior so it's hard to trust reliable people to do a good job when I met Alex from Shaw he explained the whole process to us any complications that came up and was very forthright with the information that was given to us I'm telling all you seeing you is out there this is a reliable company there are great they even clean up after themselves I enjoy working with Shore roofing company and will continue to work with them in the future for future projects"

    Angie W. in December 2021

    Atlas Environmental Inspections Logo
    Philadelphia, PA·

    Asbestos Testing, Toxic Mold Testing, NO Abatement Removal , and 1 more

    "very helpful and professional."

    Retta P. in November 2016

    Kiro Engineering, LLC Logo
    Hamilton, NJ·

    Crack Evaluation, Diagnostics, and Crack Mapping. Foundation Walls Damage Diagnostics., Structural Design for Remodeling projects, including Wall Removal, Extensions, and Additions, Raising the foundations, and Flood Protection Projects., Forensic Engineering and Damage Assessments, including any structural damage caused by Fires, Floods, Vehicle Impact, Hails, Winds, Excessive Loading, and Settlement - Call now: (609) 496 3718 , and 2 more

    "Mina was very fair and knowledgeable about our options and was able to help us on extremely short notice. He went above & beyond to ensure we understood him and that we had everything we needed. Would definitely recommend and hire him again."

    Morgan N. in November 2021

    Rest Assured Inspections, LLC Logo
    Pottstown, PA·

    Radon Testing, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Ben was prompt, professional and thorough. I highly recommend him."

    ANGELA H. in June 2019

    Actual Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lumberton, NJ·

    Construction Inspection, Damage Inspection, Home Inspection - #NACHI-21120862 , and 2 more

    "Joe was quick and easy to work with."

    Sergio T. in April 2024

    Integrity Exteriors LLC Logo
    Warminster, PA·

    Roofing Repairs

    "Pat was a very excellent representative Safety for me was his main concern Took pictures of my roof with a drone showed me what needed to be done give me an estimate and delivered before the due date send pictures of the roof professional done I highly recommend they delivered"

    George M. in June 2021

    AH
    DowningTown, PA·

    Historic properties, New construction, Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "They were very informative, helpful , and professional . I highly recommend them !"

    Terrelle J. in November 2018

    Philly Restorations & Construction Logo
    Philadelphia, PA·

    Capping Metal Replacement, Roof Certifications, Flat Roof Installation/Repair , and 1 more

    "They were very professional and straightforward. It was a simple job, and they were able to take care of it on the spot for a reasonable cost. They are definitely my go-to roofers now."

    Eileen D. in October 2018

    AE
    Elkton, MD·

    Structural Engineering, Design/Build- Residential, Commercial, & Industrial

    "i think that the rep from area was on point right away ,i didnt have to wait ,he was on time and answered my questions and diagnosed the problem with precision and we are on track to fix the problem as we speak."

    terrence B. in September 2012

Showing 1-9 of 45 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Average
    $446
  • Typical Range
    $360 - $545
  • Low End - High End
    $275 - $650

Related Projects in Philadelphia, PA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Philadelphia Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 91 reviews of 91 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Philadelphia, PA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Philadelphia, PA

    • Project Location: Philadelphia, PA
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: purchasing condo which is new built and need home inspection.
    • Project Location: Philadelphia, PA
      Date: 01/31/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for I'm looking to have a arborist. to come out to do a tree inspection
    • Project Location: Philadelphia, PA
      Date: 01/30/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Philadelphia, PA
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Philadelphia, PA
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: 1500 square feet, the year built was 1925.
    • Project Location: Philadelphia, PA
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Home inspection for new home in Grays Ferry area.
    • Project Location: Philadelphia, PA
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Water came from brick, we on a drywall that there is some bubbling. There is a water leaking on the brick.
    • Project Location: Philadelphia, PA
      Date: 01/15/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Philadelphia, PA
      Date: 01/15/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I need a home inspection for the purchase of a house
    • Project Location: Philadelphia, PA
      Date: 01/08/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting my home

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.