Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Hollywood, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Priority One Mold Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lauderdale Lakes, FL·

    Soot and Fire Damage Testing, Air Quality Testing, Particulate Testing , and 2 more

    "Professional. Responsive. Punctual. Personable"

    Kyle O. in October 2022

    Environmental Testing Agency, Inc. Logo
    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Moisture Inspection, Mold Testing and Inspection, Water/Mold loss project management , and 2 more

    "Anthony was extremely courteous and professional checking the mold build up and air quality of a guest quarters. He provided all post testing reports in a timely matter as well as verbally explained everything. He recommended I get my AC unit checked as he worked directly with my preferred AC company and sure enough I had my AC company check the unit and confirmed the AC Motor issue causing my problem. My AC company even praised his knowledge on the problem. Anthony made follow up phone calls checking on my situation as well as cleaning company recommendations. I am 100 percent sure I am calling Anthony back to give me the all clear testing I will need . I highly recommend this company."

    greg S. in November 2020

    Rick A Anastasi, LLC Logo
    Cutler Bay, FL·

    State of Florida Licensed, IICRC And NAEMC Certified, COVID-19 Disinfection Services, Mold Assessor, Mold Remediator, Water Damage Specialist.

    "Professional, knowledgeable, reliable and very nice, too."

    Deb M. in December 2022

    Protocol Inspections, LLC Logo
    Pompano Beach, FL·

    Mold Testing, Air Quality Testing, Mold and Moisture Assessment

    "Got an appointment immediately. On time & professional. Multiple payment options, very convenient."

    cory T. in November 2022

    AK
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Appraisal - Real Estate, PMI Removal, Appraisal - Real Estate , and 8 more

    "Great customer service. Thoroughly explains process and quickly delivers . I highly recommend and would use their services again."

    Shanika F. in August 2021

    Sunshine Mold Pros, LLC Logo
    Boca Raton, FL·

    Mold Remediation, Expert Indoor Air Quality Testing, Expert Mold Testing

    "Nisan was punctual, honest, professional, and fast! Iâ d recommend him."

    Whitney P. in November 2023

    Guaranteed Roofing Solutions Co. Logo
    Miramar, FL·

    Tile Re-Roof, Flat Re-Roof, Inspections , and 2 more

    "Guaranteed Roofing Solutions installed a new roof on our triplex and their work was impeccable. We look forward to hiring them again for a new roof install on another triplex."

    Arvin M. in November 2021

    Anchor Property Inspection, LLC Logo
    Parkland, FL·

    Residential and Commercial Inspections., Fully Licensed Home Inspection. *Certified Master Inspector., Faulty Product/ Class Action expertise.

    "Excellent service and very indepth inspection report and received report the same evening from having inspection done earlier in the morning. Scott was very informative and answered all questions. I HIGHLY recommend "Anchor Property Inspections, LLC". I will definitely use him again when needed!"

    Mitch L. in September 2012

    A Better Choice Home Inspection of South Florida, LLC Logo
    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Professionl, very knowledgeable A plus"

    Paul D. in September 2017

Showing 1-9 of 54 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Hollywood, Florida Average
    $305
  • Typical Range
    $232 - $397
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $500

Related Projects in Hollywood, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Hollywood Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 134 reviews of 134 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Hollywood, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Hollywood, FL

    • Project Location: Hollywood, FL
      Date: 02/05/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I think my landlord has painted over previous water damage. I would like someone to come and inspect my apartment.
    • Project Location: Hollywood, FL
      Date: 01/29/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Structural and electrical
    • Project Location: Hollywood, FL
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Structural and electrical
    • Project Location: Hollywood, FL
      Date: 01/12/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: IMPACT WINDOWS INSTALL NEED INSPECTION FOR INSURANCE
    • Project Location: Hollywood, FL
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.