Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Staten Island, NY

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Professional Home Inspection Services Logo
    Lake Grove, NY·

    Structural Engineering Evaluations, Over 30 years experience. Residential and Commercial., Home Inspection by New York State Licensed Professional Engineers , and 1 more

    "Professional Home Inspection responds quickly to our request and Steve was so thorough in his initial call to us and walked us through what he covers that we knew we found the right person. Steve was very detailed and helpful in providing us with the answers we needed during our home inspection. You cannot go wrong with these guys. The price was affordable as well. :-)"

    Kimberly C. in December 2020

    Valuesafe Appraisals, Inc. Logo
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Residential Appraiser

    "Oleg was prompt. The day was damp. He put booties over his shoes as he walked through the house. Very professional and proficient. Great value for a very good price."

    SM T. in May 2019

    Mold Testing, LLC Logo
    Hillsdale, NJ·

    Mold Testing

    "He was here PROMPT READY to WORKED, COMMUNICATED very well with me. Gave me CLEAR UNDERSTANDING of the PROCESS HE DID. Tests he WALKED ME THROUGH process of receiving RESULTS. He also upon the last set of tests coming in that he would explain it all to me I highly recommend this Mr. Thomas I recommend him for mole tester in your home or apartments. He"s Highly Educated & resourceful about molds! I RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

    April S. in December 2023

    Affordable Roofing Logo
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "They Were Very Professional & Very Clean."

    SCOTT J. in November 2023

    Cover to Cover Roofing Logo
    Staten Island, NY·

    Roofing

    "Very helpful and kind working people,I would go back to them for roof repairs every time. -Joe"

    Joseph D. in November 2023

    Kiro Engineering, LLC Logo
    Hamilton, NJ·

    Crack Evaluation, Diagnostics, and Crack Mapping. Foundation Walls Damage Diagnostics., Structural Design for Remodeling projects, including Wall Removal, Extensions, and Additions, Raising the foundations, and Flood Protection Projects., Forensic Engineering and Damage Assessments, including any structural damage caused by Fires, Floods, Vehicle Impact, Hails, Winds, Excessive Loading, and Settlement - Call now: (609) 496 3718 , and 2 more

    "Mina was very fair and knowledgeable about our options and was able to help us on extremely short notice. He went above & beyond to ensure we understood him and that we had everything we needed. Would definitely recommend and hire him again."

    Morgan N. in November 2021

    ER

    "Very friendly and very professional and walked me true every step highly recommended excellent roofing"

    Cher C. in January 2024

    SafePro Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Colts Neck, NJ·

    Home Inspection

    "If you are looking for a house inspector, stop scrolling and get Eddie. Eddie will not sugarcoat things with the realtors/sellers. He examined every nook and cranny. He is not only personable and patient with explaining things, but he is also very honest with all parties. The online platform he used to provide the quote, invoice, and report is very user-friendly. His report is very comprehensive and detailed. He did the house inspection on short notice (less than 10 hours notice!). If you are looking for a house inspector, don't look elsewhere. Hire Eddie and you will not be disappointed at all."

    Tony W. in September 2021

    AFM Inspections & Engineering, PLLC Logo
    Floral Park, NY·

    Inspections. Structural Evaluations. Exterior Evaluations., NYC DOB Filing., Beams, Framing, Water, Foundation, Settlement Problems , and 2 more

    "Reliable and writes detailed report"

    Janis G. in December 2017

Showing 1-9 of 17 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Staten Island, New York Average
    $429
  • Typical Range
    $384 - $525
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $650

Related Projects in Staten Island, NY

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Staten Island Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 164 reviews of 164 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Staten Island, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Staten Island, NY

    • Project Location: Staten Island, NY
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Staten Island, NY
      Date: 01/18/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Real estate home inspection

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.