Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Clearwater, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    ValueSafeLink, Inc. Logo
    Largo, FL·

    Residential Appraiser

    "Very happy with the experience. Timely response, quality work."

    Jere G. in August 2022

    RS
    St. Petersburg, FL·

    Residential Real Estate Appraisals

    "The gentleman was on time and thorough in his appraisal. I would definitely recommend him and use his services again."

    Ab B. in September 2020

    The Bay Group Logo
    Oldsmar, FL·

    Setting list price, Estate management, please no requests for mobile homes or commercial properties. , and 2 more

    "Bill was prompt, professional and pleasant. Quick turnaround of appraisal. Couldnâ t have gone smoother. Highly recommend."

    Stacey L. in August 2022

    Inspect Pro 360, PLLC Logo
    Lutz, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Most Flexible Service Ever!!!!"

    Alan I. in October 2023

    A Buyers Choice Home Inspections Logo
    Land O lakes, FL·

    Home Inspection, 4 PT, Wind Mitigation

    "Tony was professional and thorough in completing our home inspection. He arrived on time, worked hard and understood what was necessary. His report was accurate and delivered as promised."

    David W. in February 2024

    Reimagined Homes Logo
    Riverview, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Professional and informational for me to understand the process of the inspection."

    Velma M. in December 2022

    MS
    Tampa Bay, FL·

    Mold removal, Mold remediation, Mold Testing

    "Deborah is a top notch professional who took her time to explain every detail of the job to me. She kept me informed of everything she was doing with pictures, videos, and phone calls. Put my mind at ease during a very stressful time. Plus, this is a female owned company, so it was a pleasure to support them. Her prices were extremely reasonable, her and her staff were very respectful, prompt, and a pleasure to talk to. She took care of my belongings with utmost respect. No reason to hire anyone else. Call Deborah!"

    Deborah W. in October 2022

    Breath of Life Air Quality Logo
    Saint Petersburg, FL·

    Water Removal Services, Mold Removal Services, XACTIMATE certified , and 2 more

    "Very professional and honest."

    Andrea B. in November 2020

    Paramount Home Inspectors Logo
    Riverview, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Richard was extremely professional and it took the time to explain all of the points on the inspection. We learned a lot more about the house because of his knowledge of the working system's in the house. I would highly recommend him as an excellent home inspector to anyone else."

    Martin O. in December 2015

Showing 1-9 of 38 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Clearwater, Florida Average
    $301
  • Typical Range
    $224 - $394
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $470

Related Projects in Clearwater, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Clearwater Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 211 reviews of 211 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Clearwater, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Clearwater, FL

    • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
      Date: 02/02/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: 4 Point and Wind Mitigation inspection
    • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I need a wind mitigation and 4 point inspection for insurance quotes
    • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
      Date: 01/12/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: 4 point inspection and wind mitigation report needed on 2021 roof
    • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
      Date: 01/11/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Need a 4 pt inspection for insurance on our rental property
    • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
      Date: 01/08/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.