Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Las Vegas, NV

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PS
    Miami, FL·

    "I had an urgent request to get a permit across the line and Pedro was on his A-game and helped me within hours. Very professional, well documented, etc. Other structural engineers I hired only gave me headaches. I'd use Pedro again any day. Thank you very much, and glad to be in business with you!"

    Dustin S. in November 2023

    Greater Valley Appraisal Logo
    Henderson, NV·

    Investors - As Is & After Repairs, Property Tax Appeals, For Sale By Owner , and 2 more

    "Very professional, friendly. Would definitely recommend."

    Marsha S. in March 2023

    HG
    Henderson, NV·

    NEW MORTGAGE OR LENDER::, Real Estate Appraisal, LENDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ORDERING APPRAISAL YOU NEED

    "very courteous and professional."

    Diane T. in December 2020

    Watson Homes Inspection, LLC Logo
    Las Vegas, NV·

    Home Inspections

    "Scott was like having a very close friend. Outstanding service, super polite, very detailed oriented, very knowledgeable, and very attentive! A true gentleman!!"

    Roger L. in November 2021

    HouseMaster Logo
    Las Vegas, NV·

    Home Inspection, Seller Inspections, Sewer Scope Inspections , and 7 more

    "I had an excellent experience with Shawn. He was on time, professional and thorough."

    Herbert F. in December 2021

    No Demo Mold Logo
    Las Vegas, NV·

    Mold & Toxicity Remediation, Room Sterilization

    "I liked everything about their service . They also gave me a free estimate on a weekend."

    Monica H. in November 2019

    Pure Maintenance of Las Vegas Logo
    Las Vegas, NV·

    testing & abatement, Corona Virus Scrubs, Disinfecting and Sterilization Services , and 1 more

    "A good company to hire. They did excellent work and no broken promises."

    Alfonso A. in September 2020

    HI
    Las Vegas, NV·

    Home Inspections, Commercial Property Inspectors, Home Inspections

    "H2C made the home inspection process so easy! Geoff and Steve were both very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Thanks H2C!"

    Zachary H. in January 2024

    JI
    Henderson, NV·

    Home Inspection

    "Rick is very friendly, professional, reliable, and honest. He has a keen eye and is quite meticulous with the work he performs. I highly recommend him."

    Debora D. in March 2023

Showing 1-9 of 25 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Las Vegas, Nevada Average
    $263
  • Typical Range
    $226 - $306
  • Low End - High End
    $170 - $365

Related Projects in Las Vegas, NV

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Las Vegas Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 62 reviews of 62 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Nevada

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Nevada, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Las Vegas, NV

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Las Vegas, NV

    • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
      Date: 02/05/24
      Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
      Date: 02/04/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: home and pool inspection for real estate txn
    • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
      Date: 02/03/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
      Date: 01/29/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I need a moveout home inspection and cleaning services all in one for a downstairs unit in a single family home
    • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
      Date: 01/26/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Noticeable cracks can be seen inside the home around the windows and along the roof line from inside the home.
    • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
      Date: 01/25/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: I need to build a wall along my next door neighbor and I want to make sure that i am not off my boundaries.
    • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
      Date: 01/21/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: I am trying to get a survey on my property ,, just a BOUNDARY SURVEY 4 corners.
    • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
      Date: 01/19/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Standard home inspection for RE purchase.
    • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
      Date: 01/19/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: fourplex
    • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Moving into a new build in 89143. Its single story detached at 1248 sq ft. Would have to coordinate inspection with builder. Please email instead of call spamming
    • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: New construction home
    • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
      Date: 01/15/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I am looking for a licensed professional to conduct a four-point inspection (electrical, plumbing, HVAC and roof) before a major home remodeling / renovation project. The property is a single-family, single-story, stick-frame residential ranch home, originally built in 1965.
    • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
      Date: 01/14/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
      Date: 01/12/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.