Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Houston, TX

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Hestand Home Inspections Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional and caring"

    Sandra M. in December 2022

    G6 Home Inspection Services, PLLC Logo
    Livingston, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Very nice person very helpful he walked us through the house and explain everything we needed to no and I recommend if anybody needs a home inspector this one itâ s the one."

    Jaime V. in April 2023

    Cornerstone Inspection Services, PLLC Logo
    Katy, TX·

    "David was very professional and has excellent communication skills we are very happy with the results will recommend."

    VANCE D. in October 2023

    Before You Buy Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Houston, TX·

    New Home Inspections/Warranty Inspections, House Flipping Project Management, Pool and Spa Inspections , and 2 more

    "Very knowledgeable and took all the time I needed to feel comfortable with the new property"

    Kevin W. in December 2019

    Quality Roofs Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofs, New Installations and Repairs, New Installations and Repairs , and 1 more

    "I would recommend this company for roofing, gutters and repairs. They were efficient and cleaned everything up after they were finished."

    Sara P. in December 2021

    Inspector 55 Logo
    Alvin, TX·

    Builder'sConsultant Services, Pre-Pour Foundation Inspections, Pool and Spa Inspections , and 2 more

    "Charles Lambert was excellent !"

    Marcus J. in April 2023

    Green Engineering, Inc. Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Design & Engineering/ load bearing walls removal, Civil Engineering, Structural Engineering , and 2 more

    "Quick response and time to completion. Belal is very helpful and professional."

    Lauren H. in December 2023

    IAQ Analytical Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Complete testing ability for commercial OSHA requirements, Licensed mold assessor consultant for the state of Texas, Laser Particle testing and analysis , and 6 more

    "Very professional. Clearly explained testing results."

    George S. in October 2017

    Partin Appraisal Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Appraisal - Real Estate, Veterans Administration Appraiser, Estate Sale - Divorce - Pre Listing Appraisal - Expert Witness Testimony , and 2 more

    "Partin Appraisal came to the house on the date scheduled. The appraiser reviewed all space in the interior and exterior of the home. He thoroughly researched other comparable homes in the area and provided the appraisal report on the agreed upon date."

    Nancy T. in December 2017

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Houston, Texas Average
    $347
  • Typical Range
    $308 - $405
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $475

Related Projects in Houston, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Houston Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 569 reviews of 569 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Houston, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Houston, TX

    • Project Location: Houston, TX
      Date: 02/05/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: 3 story duplex, 3 sides are stucco with 3 balconies. The adjoining neighbor had his inspected for water penetration and they found issues. His has since been repaired to current codes. 1998 yr constructed, 2700 sq ft. Would like to get full report with exterior water penetration and thermal interior readings so I can give to contractor for repairs.
    • Project Location: Houston, TX
      Date: 02/04/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Houston, TX
      Date: 02/02/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Houston, TX
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Very small condo (717 sq ft.) unnecessary to inspect foundation, roof, or AC (we have an HVAC inspector coming specifically for that). All other inspectors we have looked up are charging much too high of a price for an inspection that may last ~1 hour at the most.
    • Project Location: Houston, TX
      Date: 01/30/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: no
    • Project Location: Houston, TX
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Houston, TX
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Appraisal (Real Estate)
      Comment: Shopping for best home inspection prices.
    • Project Location: Houston, TX
      Date: 01/27/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I'm looking for an overall home inspection of a real estate transaction. I wanted to make sure if the foundation of the home is built with cement or wood. We need to find out if there's mold or moss where they're damaging or destroying the foundation of the house. please also let me know if the waterline is still in good condition.
    • Project Location: Houston, TX
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I need an inspection done for my insurance company
    • Project Location: Houston, TX
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I am looking to purchase the home I have been renting and I would like to get an inspection for my mortgage lender
    • Project Location: Houston, TX
      Date: 01/24/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Houston, TX
      Date: 01/23/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Houston, TX
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I need a site inspection in a lot that I'm planning on putting a mobile home.
    • Project Location: Houston, TX
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I would like to inspect the property I'm interested in purchasing to make sure I'm making the right decision
    • Project Location: Houston, TX
      Date: 01/12/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Houston, TX
      Date: 01/12/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Houston, TX
      Date: 01/11/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Need home inspection, house had pool and want termite inspection

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.