How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Nashville, TN

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Nashville, TN

    A2Z Inspection Services Logo
    Springfield, TN·

    mold certified, Home Inspection, roof inspection , and 2 more

    "Danny was very knowledgeable and helpful in recommending how to resolve the issues identified"

    Gary S. in January 2020

    True Point Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Hopkinsville, KY·

    Home Inspections

    "He doses good work."

    Mitch B. in May 2022

    PH
    Lascassas, TN·

    Home Inspection

    "Professional service. Good follow through. Excellent Customer service."

    DANA M. in February 2017

    TE
    Clarksville, TN·

    Home Inspection Pro, Roofing Inspection Pro

    "He was on time and got to us quickly."

    Nathan L. in October 2022

    GR
    Dresden, TN·

    Roofing

    "."

    Brian M. in May 2021

    Mighty Dog Roofing of West Nashville Logo
    Franklin, TN·

    Roofing Repairs Service Department, Siding Installation and Replacement, Window Installation and Replacement , and 2 more

    "Went above & beyond - hired them late in the evening, they showed up the next day to do the repairs since a storm was moving in. No leaks!! Hallelujah"

    Donna C. in March 2022

    RI
    Spring Hill, TN·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "At RW Inspection Services, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    SS
    Franklin, KY·

    Residential Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Commercial Home Inspection

    "Sam is really good at what she does; I definitely recommend her with 5 stars."

    Deanna S. in January 2023

    BP
    Watertown, TN·

    Home Inspections

    "Extremely kind and professional. Quick report. This is your service for a high quality small business. I highly recommend Bruce."

    Eric S. in January 2017

Showing 1-9 of 22 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Nashville, TN

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Nashville, Tennessee Average
    $317
  • Typical Range
    $274 - $364
  • Low End - High End
    $225 - $450

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Nashville House Inspection Services are rated 5 out of 5 based on 170 reviews of 8 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Nashville, Tennessee:

  • NewProject Location: Nashville, TN 37203
    Date: 02/01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I’m buying a town home and need a reasonable price for home inspection.
  • NewProject Location: Nashville, TN 37206
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • NewProject Location: Nashville, TN 37206
    Date: 01/2023
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Comment: Rental property inspection check for wear and tear and items needing attention.
  • Project Location: Nashville, TN 37218
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Buying first home.
  • Project Location: Nashville, TN 37217
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: I have an 1800 ft² home on LakeVilla drive that I closed on in March of 22. It was a new build. I am looking to have it inspected again before my warranty expires. It is 3 bed, 2.5 baths. A single HVAC unit, not zoned.
  • Project Location: Nashville, TN 37221
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Need an inspection on a home in Bellevue I’m under contract on. Would love to do it Tuesday at 2:30 pm.
  • Project Location: Nashville, TN 37211
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home structural inspection of some cracks and a deck
  • Project Location: Nashville, TN 37209
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Hello, we are coming up on our 1 year warranty for our new build home. This would be a inspection to see if there are any areas needing fixing prior to the warranty ending.
  • Project Location: Nashville, TN 37215
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: We need a Green Hills home inspected pre closing.
  • Project Location: Nashville, TN 37206
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Rental property inspection check for wear and tear and items needing attention
  • Project Location: Nashville, TN 37216
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: pre buy inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.