Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Nashville, TN

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    JP Yard, LLC Logo
    Franklin, TN·

    Wrought Iron Fences, Welding, Retaining Walls , and 6 more

    "JP Yard was a very satisfying experience. From the 1st contact for the estimate to the final clean-up & removal of equipment & job spoils. We needed a new driveway retaining wall to replace the rotting railroad tie wall. It was a project needing knowledge & a certain skillset. A couple of contractors would not even bid the project after seeing the project's scope of work. Jason completed the project quickly & a bit ahead of schedule. Very Pleased."

    Leonard G. in August 2019

    R4 Engineering, PLLC Logo
    Lebanon, TN·

    Structural Steel Design, Cold-Formed Steel Design, Structural Inspections , and 2 more

    "R4Engineering was responsive and efficient. Neal explained his process and patiently answered our questions along the way. The report he generated is easy to read and understand. He will even help vet the repair proposals once we receive them. I highly recommend R4Engineering!"

    Jenny W. in December 2021

    PR
    Thompson's Station, TN·

    Roofing

    "Very happy with the job they did to repair my roof"

    Mark M. in December 2023

    A2Z Inspection Services Logo
    Springfield, TN·

    energy audits, mold certified, Radon gas testing , and 2 more

    "your survey is too long"

    jordan B. in August 2021

    Hill's Top Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Antioch, TN·

    Home Inspections

    "Very nice guy! It is so easy to work with him, and he also teaches me a lot about a house. Very appreciated his help! Would recommend to everyone who needs a house inspection!"

    Nicole Z. in December 2021

    PH
    Lascassas, TN·

    Home Inspection

    "Meagan Peay is fantastic. She was thorough and detailed. The report was perfect."

    Sandra S. in September 2017

    TE
    Lebanon, TN·

    Roofing, Flooring

    "Hard working country boys"

    Thomas P. in February 2024

    TH
    Clarksville, TN·

    Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Waterproofing Inspection

    "Very Respectful and Professional. Also very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend."

    Mando W. in January 2024

    IP
    Nashville, TN·

    Roofing, Painting

    "Gabby and her team did an amazing job on our trim. Brought our trim back to life. We also had two bathroom painted. Phenomenal job!"

    Charles J. in February 2024

Showing 1-9 of 24 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Nashville, Tennessee Average
    $317
  • Typical Range
    $274 - $364
  • Low End - High End
    $225 - $450

Related Projects in Nashville, TN

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Nashville Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 61 reviews of 61 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Nashville, TN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Nashville, TN

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.