Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Dayton, OH

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SD
    Marysville, OH·

    Mold Remediation, Crawl Space Encapsulation, Water Damage Restoration/Home Dry Outs , and 2 more

    "My wall under my crawl space was deteriorating bad and the stay dry team came in and completely rebuild my wall and it looks amazing."

    Michael W. in December 2020

    AL
    Cincinnati, OH·

    "He showed up and explained what the process was and where he suspected the property lines are. After the survey he clearly marked the boundaries and walked me through where the markers were. Now I can have the fence put up having the confidence it is where it is supposed to be."

    Joyce R. in December 2022

    Xpert Roofing, LLC Logo

    "Here it is yet another holiday week and the wind got the best of our house. I called XPert Roofing and they were able to send one of their professionals out the very next day to give us an estimate. That same day we were able to get our quote and be scheduled for the repair. We could not be more pleased with the quality of work they have provided time and time again. Did I mention it was a holiday week?!?! We are so appreciative of how they have treated us so we did not have to worry about additional damage by waiting on the repair. Thank you again!!"

    kara B. in December 2023

    MF
    Cincinnati, OH·

    Home Inspection

    "Thank you to Meenach Family Home Inspections. Purchasing a home is very stressful. And we needed their knowledge and professionalism with the inspection process, and they deliver on all aspects of their inspection. We discovered things about the home we didn't know but needed to know. I received my final report in a timely manner and the pricing was very reasonable for the quality of service, which was very thorough."

    Gail J. in October 2021

    TE
    Troy, OH·

    Mold, Air Quality Testing, Testing , and 4 more

    "Excellent service, and fast results. Had both asbestos testing on old floor tile and mold testing in basement. Very knowledgeable and provided information and advice on other subjects. HIghly recommend."

    Jason H. in January 2024

    BF
    Kettering, OH·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Very knowledgeable and keep us informed while doing the inspection. Even after the inspection was complete, Steve answered any and all questions professionally and honestly! The written report was very detailed and even gave pictures and a pictured description of what the area or item should look like. Thank you!"

    Lisa-Beth C. in December 2020

    D.A. Quality Roofing Logo
    Berne, IN·

    Roofing

    "Was a great experience! 100% recommended!"

    Joseph W. in November 2023

    SB
    Cincinnati, OH·

    Complete Home Inspections including all 17 divisions., Roofing Inspections, Ohio WDI License Inspections , and 1 more

    "I am just very pleased over all with the work he did."

    Sherre H. in August 2015

    MA
    Hamilton, OH·

    Commercial Appraisal, Residential Appraisal, Residential Appraisal

    "He was awesome, I would recommend. I worked with several contractors and would use him again and recommend him to others."

    John T. in December 2022

Showing 1-9 of 18 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Dayton, Ohio Average
    $322
  • Typical Range
    $277 - $369
  • Low End - High End
    $225 - $450

Related Projects in Dayton, OH

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Dayton Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 47 reviews of 47 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Dayton, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Dayton, OH

    • Project Location: Dayton, OH
      Date: 01/28/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Dayton, OH
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a general home inspection. I want it to be done in 1-2 days.
    • Project Location: Dayton, OH
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: In need of a whole home inspection for purchase. It is a single story, single family ranch.
    • Project Location: Dayton, OH
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: VA LOAN
    • Project Location: Dayton, OH
      Date: 01/18/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: 1. Measure elevation and foundation with zip line. 2. Use camera or scope the sewer pipe to the street to check for roots or corroded pipe. 3. Inspect that all branch wiring is all copper and that none of the main panel breakers are double tapped. 4. All exhaust fans terminate outside. 5. Inspect for 10" insulation minimum 6. Water pressure set below 80 psi closer to 60 psi 7. HVAC- EVAP and condenser coil inspection. 8. Check duct work for leaks using infrared or thermal camera.
    • Project Location: Dayton, OH
      Date: 01/12/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: home inspection
    • Project Location: Dayton, OH
      Date: 01/09/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Inspect house structure and integrity before closing.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.