How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Fort-Worth, TX

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Fort-Worth, TX

    Smith Inspections and Appraisals Logo
    Godley, TX·

    Home Inspection

    "After a cursory, look at the outside of the property, the inspector noted several issues of concern, which changed my mind about purchasing the property. This was a tremendous, saving of not only money, but future headaches. Highly recommend it!"

    Kevin Y. in January 2023

    HouseMaster Serving Colleyville, Keller, Roanoke, and Argyle, TX Logo
    Argyle, TX·

    Radon, Home Inspection

    "I'm so glad I hired Drew from HouseMaster. He is supremely knowledgeable. He was always quick to respond and answered all of my questions. The report after the inspection was thorough and informative. I will definitely use HouseMaster again for any future inspections."

    Shobha D. in December 2022

    1st In Home Inspections Logo
    Midlothian, TX·

    Home Inspections, Detailed Reports, Excellent Customer Service , and 2 more

    "We worked with Josh Hall and I highly recommend this home inspector. Very professional went above and beyond the home inspection process. He was on time as well. Took his time in doing his job. This is very much appreciated. We will hire him again at the 1 year inspection of our house."

    Lilia P. in June 2022

    Ogletree Inspection Services Logo
    Grapevine, TX·

    Renovation and Remodelling, Home Inspection, New Home Construction , and 2 more

    "He was very professional. The Pricing is fair. Very Detailed and went above and beyond. He still follows up with me . Excellent Service."

    John P. in March 2018

    Clearview Property Inspections PLLC Logo
    Midlothian, TX·

    Home Inspection, Termite Inspections, Phase Inspections , and 1 more

    "They are professional, courteous, and polite."

    John .. in June 2022

    NG

    In business since 2022

    Lewisville, TX·

    Roofing & Gutters

    About us: "Thank you for visiting Neighborhood General Contracting. We are your locally owned and operated general contracting specialists based in the DFW area specializing in damage restoration and repairs. We service residential clients throughout DFW and the surrounding areas. Contac us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    Safety First Home Inspections Logo
    Corinth, TX·

    Construction, Thermal Imaging, Home Inspection , and 2 more

    "Ricky is easy to work with extremely knowledgeable and very level headed, doesn't have a problem educating the home owner!"

    holly S. in August 2017

    Renaissance Remodeling, LLC Logo
    Grapevine, TX·

    Stamped Concrete, Concrete Patios, Walks & Steps, Bathroom Remodel , and 1 more

    "After scheduling a meeting, the owner of the company came by to discuss my needs. Along with the original request several other items were added. My fence was repaired as requested and a new part of fence was built. The crew pulled up old carpet in my living room and bathroom sink area. All trash (including items I had previously) was removed to the curb for pick up. The job was originally scheduled to take 3 days, but the large crew was able to finish in one day. As I said, we discussed other services to be performed and one will be done this week, also. My carport needs repair and the crew will be doing that then. I was very satisfied with my service from A Better Home Services and have several other projects lined up for the future."

    Susan M. in January 2009

    Clement Brothers Construction Logo
    Keller, TX·

    Major Renovations, Kitchen Remodel, Repair & Replace Roofing

    "They were very straightforward, and honest with me. They did everything they said they would do and even went above and beyond"

    Robby W. in April 2020

Showing 1-9 of 41 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Fort-Worth, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fort-Worth House Inspection Services are rated 5 out of 5 based on 628 reviews of 14 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.