Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Saint Paul, MN

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Bauer Property Services, LLC Logo
    Lakeland, MN·

    Mold removal

    "When my son and I bought a townhome in August 2020 there was some old mold in the attic space, (on the underneath side of the roof boards ) that looked like it had dried up. But, for safety reasons I hired Bauer services to inspect the mold and to confirm that it was non-active and then I still chose to have the entire attic space sprayed with a white encapsulating product. My son and I were on a timeline for improvements while the Townhome was empty so, I lined up Bauer services ahead of time. Scheduled a date that we needed Bauer services to do their job so, that other contractors could continue in their projects. Bauer Services scheduled the day that I needed them to do their work and follow through on it properly. Extremely happy with the professional work and price. Very fair for this kind of work."

    Gerald M. in May 2023

    Mill City Appraisals, LLC Logo
    Hopkins, MN·

    Appraisals

    "He was very thorough and very professional and did a very detailed appraisal of the house value 6 months ago."

    Janice S. in December 2022

    Parkway Appraisals, Inc. Logo
    Burnsville, MN·

    PMI Removal / Tax Assessment Appraisals, Divorce - Independent Opinion of Value of Home, Residential Real Estate Appraisals - Independent Opinion of Value of Home , and 2 more

    "Tim gave us a good appraisal at a reasonable price. I will recommend him to others."

    Brian F. in December 2021

    Arch #1 Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Ham Lake, MN·

    Commercial Property Inspection, Home Inspection

    "On time, professional and ver informative."

    Sara P. in December 2019

    Eco Shaylee, LLC Logo
    Minneapolis, MN·

    Green Consultations for Remodels or New Construction, I Can 'Green Certify' Your Project, EMF Testing and Mitigation, Water Testing , and 2 more

    "Shaylee is knowledgeable, efficient, and a joy to work with. She explained everything she did in detail. Our situation was especially challenging since our mold smell only occurred about 2 hours per day. Shaylee did some great detective work to identify where our mold was."

    Kevin W. in August 2019

    Advent Appraisals, Inc. Logo
    Isanti, MN·

    Appraisals

    "Lee was very professional. And knew his trade well. He was easy to work with and completed appraisal in a timely manner."

    Dale E. in April 2023

    KA
    Richfield, MN·

    Residential Real Estate Appraisals

    "Great! He was quick to respond, timely with the report and very professional!"

    Euna L. in November 2014

    EC
    River Falls, WI·

    Design to Sell, Roofing and Siding/Exteriors, Additions and Remodels , and 2 more

    "Jake's proposals are well structured and he gets the work done as promised. ALSO, I appreciate his explanation of innovative repair strategies I had not realized were possible -- and they were good for reducing environmental damage!"

    Chase T. in August 2021

    All American Building Inspections Logo
    Prior Lake, MN·

    Forclosures, Renovated homes, Home Inspections Starting At $325 , and 2 more

    "Had a great experience! Thorough, honest inspection. Met all deliverables."

    Hanna G. in November 2021

Showing 1-9 of 42 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Saint Paul, Minnesota Average
    $328
  • Typical Range
    $278 - $390
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in Saint Paul, MN

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Saint Paul Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 88 reviews of 88 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Saint Paul, MN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Saint Paul, MN

    • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Need home inspection for home insurance with inspector having licensed number
    • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
      Date: 02/02/24
      Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
      Date: 01/31/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Need inspection for home insurance for plumbing electrical and roof
    • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
      Date: 01/31/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Selling my home. Need a truth in housing inspection
    • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
      Date: 01/21/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: St. Paul TISH inspection
    • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Buying a mobile home
    • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Just need an inspection for our house to re-insure after paying it off, and re-writing the policy in the process. Not for a sale.
    • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
      Date: 01/15/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I have a new construction home that I want a pre drywall inspection on.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.