Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Birmingham, AL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Alabama Home InspeXions Logo
    Birmingham, AL·

    Home Inspections

    "We absolutely loved working with Michael. He was thorough, kind, quick and he has a background in renovation which was a plus."

    Dee F. in December 2023

    A Plus Cleaning & Restoration, Inc. Logo
    Columbiana, AL·

    Mold Testing, Mold Removal

    "If you are looking someone to hire, choose them! Amazing customer service! 10/10"

    Johnae B. in August 2020

    Eco Three Logo
    Vestavia Hills, AL·

    Energy Audits, Air Sealing, Duct Work Sealing , and 2 more

    "Clean, friendly workmen. Always on time, worked hard each day. They took time to explain to me what they were doing. If I saw something else that I thought was missed they obliged to repair or explain that it was fine. I would hire these men any day of the week! Very trustworthy workmen and very professional!!"

    Mary G. in December 2016

    TE
    Trussville, AL·

    Engineers, Architects

    "This structural engineer confirmed that the company I hired was one of the best and that their estimate to fix the problems was sufficient. He also gave me some tips for protecting my property from damage in the future. Moreover, he was affordable."

    Robert H. in November 2015

    Dunaway Roofing and Construction Logo
    Fort Payne, AL·

    Stand and seam, snapp lock panels,R panels express rib corrogated ,metal shingles ,copping for commercial properties and last but not least copper panels ,copper copping, or copper flashings, Specialising in hard to find leaks, Roofing , and 2 more

    "Professional, Courteous Service."

    Judith G. in November 2022

    RT
    Vance, AL·

    Recovery, Disinfecting, Fire Remediation , and 3 more

    "I called for HELP, rapid response, immediately started on the job to minimize damage to my home. Demonstrated true concern for my home as well as for me as the owner, Worked till late in the night the first day and right back on it the next day. Explained each step and discussed options providing important insight. This is a great company, with a great leader. I would highly recommend to others in need of help."

    Ken P. in October 2018

    Renaissance Environmental Services Logo
    Birmingham, AL·

    Crawlspace Encapsulation, Recovery Service - Water Removal, Mold Remediation , and 2 more

    "DeWayne was knowledgeable of all aspects of the job"

    GW C. in August 2022

    SS
    Birmingham, AL·

    Residential, Commercial, & Industrial Mold Removal, Mold Remediation, Toxicity Testing

    "William was very clear in explaining what exactly would happen and made sure everything went smoothly. He was very professional and clean making the mold removal an easy process."

    Lauren S. in November 2020

    AA
    Birmingham, AL·

    single family homes-only. No condos. No objects such as antiques., Estate Settlements - Homes only, no land appraisals. no mobile home. , and 2 more

    "On time, efficient, friendly, helpful, enjoyed working with him."

    Carl J. in August 2021

Showing 1-9 of 21 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Birmingham, Alabama Average
    $319
  • Typical Range
    $273 - $369
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $429

Related Projects in Birmingham, AL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Birmingham Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 65 reviews of 65 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Alabama

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Alabama, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Birmingham, AL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Birmingham, AL

    • Project Location: Birmingham, AL
      Date: 01/27/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Birmingham, AL
      Date: 01/27/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Just need to take photos and video of the house and surrounding area , if can enter the house please check inside of the house condition with photos & video , the address is 90th PI N, Birmingham AL 35206
    • Project Location: Birmingham, AL
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Birmingham, AL
      Date: 01/24/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Birmingham, AL
      Date: 01/24/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Birmingham, AL
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: We’re trying to get the power back on and we need a wiring inspection. I just bought this fixer upper apartment.
    • Project Location: Birmingham, AL
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Need a home inspection with free estimate for Alabama power to connect power
    • Project Location: Birmingham, AL
      Date: 01/13/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Birmingham, AL
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: doing wholesaling properties.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.