Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Bradenton, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CASA Inspect, Inc. Logo
    Osprey, FL·

    Wind Mitigation Inspections, 4 Point Inspections, Radon and Water Testing , and 2 more

    "Casa was able to work us in within 48 hours. He stayed in communication letting us know about the property as we hadnâ t been on site. He provided information outside the scope off inspection that enabled us to make a decision. Would highly recommend."

    Travis A. in December 2022

    The Mold Guys Logo
    Venice, FL·

    Disinfectant Treatment, Air Quality Testing, Mold Ispection , and 2 more

    "Good service, good customer service."

    Ayhan T. in December 2020

    RS
    St. Petersburg, FL·

    Residential Real Estate Appraisals

    "I liked how thorough and professional he was. Also gave me a detailed report after. Exactly what I was looking for."

    shane M. in November 2023

    PA
    Bayshore Gardens, FL·

    Appraiser

    "Fast professional service."

    John O. in December 2019

    C2C Restoration LLC Logo
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Recovery Service - Storm or Wind Damage, Recovery Service - Water Removal, Recovery Service - Fire or Smoke Damage , and 2 more

    "Very professional and reliable. Meets all expectations. Strives to make sure the job is done to customers satisfaction. If available I wouldnâ t use anyone else."

    Bill C. in December 2023

    Breath of Life Air Quality Logo
    Saint Petersburg, FL·

    Water Removal Services, Mold Removal Services, XACTIMATE certified , and 2 more

    "Tatiana is straightforward and honest. They do mold tests well and explained it well."

    Levi P. in November 2020

    HS
    Wimauma, FL·

    Complete Home Inspection

    "Jeremy was very thorough and explain everything he was doing and why he was doing it in detail. I highly recommend using him to inspect your home prior to buying any home and also after purchasing a new construction. I promise you won't be disappointed and you will be well informed."

    Ayeisha M. in March 2024

    Terminus Surveying, LLC Logo
    Tampa, FL·

    Land Surveying Construction Services, Land Surveying, Elevation Certificates , and 1 more

    "Very professional and prompt with my survey!"

    Deb D. in December 2022

    RI
    St. Petersburg, FL·

    Electric Vehicle Charging Systems, Solar Energy Systems, Energy Storage Systems

    "We had an amazing experience from start to finish. Sam and his team were very professional, They were on time each day of the install and made themselves available whenever we had any questions. You can tell they take pride in their craft based on their attention to detail which unfortunately is rare nowadays. My wife and I could not be happier with our decision to green with Renewable Investments!"

    Brian M. in April 2024

Showing 1-9 of 29 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Bradenton, Florida Average
    $354
  • Typical Range
    $290 - $430
  • Low End - High End
    $150 - $550

Related Projects in Bradenton, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bradenton Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 488 reviews of 488 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Bradenton, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bradenton, FL

    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 02/05/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I need a wind inspection for my house
    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 02/02/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: No project, just need reports for insurance purposes
    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Inside of 2 bedrooms condo in a high rise
    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I need a 4point house inspection to satisfy new insurance information. This would include with pictures: 1. Roof 2. Electrical 3. Plumbing 4. HVAC
    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 01/31/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: We need inspection of our hurricane shutters for insurance discount
    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 01/29/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I need a 4 point inspection and wind mitigation inspection for homeowner's insurance
    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 01/29/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Purchasing a home require an inspection. I believe its called a four-point inspection.
    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: 4 point inspection
    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 01/09/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Making sure home is still in good condition

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.