How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Cumming, GA

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Cumming, GA

    Spectrum Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Cumming, GA·

    Home Inspection

    "Excellent work! GK is very thorough, detailed, and knowledgeable. I would recommend Spectrum Home Inspections to others going forward."

    Carissa D. in February 2020

    HomeCheck Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Cumming, GA·

    Roof, Exterior and Structure Certified, HVAC, Plumbing & Electrical Certified, Home Inspection, Certified Professional Inspector , and 2 more

    "My experience with HomeCheck was awesome. They were easy to deal with, turned around my report the very same day and also took time to walk me through it and to answer all my questions. They checked everything! I would recommend them to my friends and associates all day long!"

    Tracee W. in May 2021

    A Closer Look Home Inspections Logo
    Canton, GA·

    General Home Inspection, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold & Toxic Material Test

    "Frank is very thorough. Covered all the areas I wanted. Took photos and included them in report, Gave recommendations of areas of concern. Frank was on time and very personable answering any questions. Realtor liked the job he did and will use herself."

    James B. in February 2016

    Top To Bottom Home Inspection Service Logo
    Oakwood, GA·

    Home Inspections, 11 Month Anniversary Inspections, Pre-Drywall Inspections , and 2 more

    "They were very professional and knowledgeable about what they were doing and was explaining each step to as they went along. I was hesitate at first by being at the walk thru, but I am glad I was persuaded to do so. I would definiately recommend them to anyone I know that needs a home inspection."

    jackie S. in February 2016

    Jiles Inspections, LLC Logo
    Austell, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very kind and respectful! He does great work!"

    Tiere L. in August 2020

    Champion Home Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Norcross, GA·

    Termites, Certified Home Inspector, 48 Hour Radon Testing , and 2 more

    "Swift service. Great experience overall."

    Leya B. in January 2019

    912 Inspections, LLC Logo
    Savannah, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "competitive pricing, competent and professional inspector, arrived on time and provided report on a timely basis"

    Nuchi K. in August 2021

    ST
    Oakwood, GA·

    Gutter Guards, Exterior Home Painting, Roofing

    "I highly recommend this company!"

    Mary B. in April 2022

    GS
    Auburn, GA·

    Asphalt Roofing, Metal Roofing, Roofing

    "Very prompt and effective. Showed me exactly what the problem was with my roof and fixed it immediately at a very reasonable cost."

    Steven A. in October 2019

Showing 1-9 of 34 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Cumming, GA

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Cumming, Georgia Average
    $318
  • Typical Range
    $283 - $385
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cumming House Inspection Services are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 766 reviews of 18 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Cumming, Georgia:

  • Project Location: Cumming, GA 30040
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Cumming, GA 30028
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: 11-month inspection
  • Project Location: Cumming, GA 30040
    Date: 01/2023
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: 5 - 10 years
    Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Comment: Want to finish an attic space
  • Project Location: Cumming, GA 30040
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Cumming, GA 30041
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Looking to find out what to fix before selling house

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.