Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Cumming, GA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Safer Building Solutions, LLC Logo
    Atlanta, GA·

    Water Removal, Mold Removal, Testing & Abatement Services , and 1 more

    "I recommend this great company. Dale and Melissa they are so friendly. The did excellent job. They went extra mile."

    Javier L. in August 2021

    CS

    "Extraordinary! You may be surprised but you wonâ t be disappointed. Paul is exceptional."

    Marsha M. in January 2024

    RC
    Ellijay, GA·

    Home Repairs and Improvement, Water Removal and Dryout, Asbestos Testing and Removal , and 2 more

    "We have an older house, and there were certain things we wanted to preserve that took extra time and effort to do. The professionals worked to accommodate our requests, we were very pleased with his work. We appreciated the time the professional took to discuss different options with us, and the follow up after the project was completed."

    Mr. F. in December 2016

    Indoor Air Quality Services, LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold Remediation, Mold Testing & Inspection , and 2 more

    "My experience with Tri State Inspection was very good. My initial conversation with Mike went well and I ordered a self testing kit. Received the kit via express in a day or two. The instructions were very clear. Returned the kit via express. Received the results to the air samples within a day or two. Had several very good phone consultations with Mike and Lisa and they are very knowledgeable concerning the testing, test results and steps to resolve and eliminate the issues in my home."

    Mike S. in December 2016

    Certified Inspectors of America Logo
    Jasper, GA·

    Mold Inspections

    "We relied on Dale's expertise for our mold inspection and he did not disappoint, in fact he exceeded our high expectations! He was very thorough and informative in regards to mold inspection, and clearly explained the results and the methods necessary to correct the problem. We are extremely satisfied and would highly recommend Certified Inspectors of America, and Dale, to everyone!"

    Dan O. in March 2019

    A Closer Look Home Inspections Logo
    Canton, GA·

    General Home Inspection, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold & Toxic Material Test

    "Frank completed the home inspection as part of the pre-closing process for my future home. He is quick and thorough with his inspection. He even takes the time to explain to you how certain things work in the home for future reference i.e. water shut-off valves, etc. He provided a detailed inspection report the same day. Not only is the quality of work great, but also done by a reliable, friendly & trustworthy person. I'd highly recommend Frank for any inspection needs!"

    Katie M. in November 2020

    Top To Bottom Home Inspection Service Logo
    Oakwood, GA·

    Commercial Inspections, Pre-Drywall Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "I have never seen anyone do such a great job! I promise you I thought I knew Steve as a family member. Because, he surely, surely treat/made us that way. If you need your money worth & time spent look no further! "Top To Bottom" is your inspectors."

    Jenson F. in December 2016

    CA
    Gillsville, GA·

    Appraisal - Residential Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate Brokerage, Appraisal - Residential Real Estate

    "Pat Chastain is extremely professional, hospitable and knowledgeable."

    Patricia T. in November 2020

    Pure Maintenance of Georgia Logo
    Duluth, GA·

    Indoor Air Quality Testing, Toxicity and Mold - Removal, Mold & Toxic Material Test

    "Very professional, knowledgeable and accommodating. Quick response time, explained entire process should it all be needed. Prices are very reasonable. First time out for mold testing showed negligible amount in the home. $65. for the testing and they were on their way. Unfortunately, the problem that caused me to have my initial concern, took so long to be corrected by the builder's contractor that my concern had increased. I called Pure Maintenance again, and despite a full schedule, they were there the next morning. Now my concern was justified, but they felt that remediation of a contained area would be enough to resolve the issue. (Did not over sell with fear tactics.) Again, price for remediation of the area was done promptly, professionally, and for a reasonable price! Follow up testing performed. Issue resolved. Testing is done by an independent laboratory. Yes, I would definitely recommend this company!"

    Becky P. in December 2020

Showing 1-9 of 38 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Cumming, Georgia Average
    $318
  • Typical Range
    $283 - $385
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in Cumming, GA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cumming Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 157 reviews of 157 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Cumming, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Cumming, GA

    • Project Location: Cumming, GA
      Date: 01/20/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: New townhome inspection before closing
    • Project Location: Cumming, GA
      Date: 01/11/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Will be putting our mobile home on the market in around a month

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.