How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Tucson, AZ

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Tucson, AZ

    The Best Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Tucson, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    "He responds very quickly!"

    John S. in August 2022

    Leak Stoppers, LLC Logo
    Tucson, AZ·

    Roofing All Kinds

    "Prompt, efficient, good work."

    lans V. in April 2019

    RC
    Tucson, AZ·

    Roof Repairs, Roof Coating

    "N/A."

    Cindy M. in October 2021

    Eagle Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Vail, AZ·

    Home Inspections (buyers), 11-Month and annual Inspections, Pre-Sale Inspections (sellers) , and 2 more

    "Kurt was very thorough and did not rush the job."

    Robert S. in April 2022

    SA
    Tucson, AZ·

    General Home Inspections, New Construction Inspections

    "The inspector was prompt, thorough, professional, answered all our questions, and took time to show us any negative findings."

    Richard N. in February 2015

    A and M Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Green Valley, AZ·

    Pool and Spa Inspections, Real Estate Sale Residential Home Inspections, New Build Warranty Residential Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Incredible job"

    Claudia R. in July 2021

    Desert Edge Electric, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Tucson, AZ·

    Solar

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects, no matter how big or small. You will find us to be competitively priced, with close attention to the details of each and every project while only using the highest quality of materials. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business, so please ask us for references. EVERY HOME ENERGY AUIDT COMES WITH A FREE SOLAR ASSESSMENT!"

    Assured Property Inspections, LLC Logo

    Residential Home Inspection, Commercial Property Inspection

    "He let me walk the propery and explained everyting to me. He looked over the electrical which was one of my main concerns so I was glad that he was so experineced. He also showed me an area in which there was water near the foundation of my property. I've owned several properties in my life and and he took more time than most inspectors and explained everything to me along the way. He did a good job!"

    Rick C. in December 2022

    Arizona Professional  Roofing & Construction, LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    We work with your homeowners insurance as well!!!!, We are focus on Asphalt Shingle, Concrete/Clay Tile, Foam and Flat Roofing, Complete Reroof of Existing Homes, New Builds and Roofing Repairs , and 2 more

    "Appreciated his though explaintions of the entire step by step of the project"

    Wendy W. in October 2022

Showing 1-9 of 13 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Tucson, AZ

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Tucson, Arizona Average
    $283
  • Typical Range
    $241 - $324
  • Low End - High End
    $198 - $414

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tucson House Inspection Services are rated 5 out of 5 based on 138 reviews of 7 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Tucson, Arizona:

  • NewProject Location: Tucson, AZ 85756
    Date: 01/27/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • NewProject Location: Tucson, AZ 85730
    Date: 01/27/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • NewProject Location: Tucson, AZ 85747
    Date: 01/26/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Looking to sell
  • NewProject Location: Tucson, AZ 85742
    Date: 01/25/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Our Lennar warranty expires soon. We want a Home Inspector to inspect our home to see if there are warranty items we have missed.
  • NewProject Location: Tucson, AZ 85735
    Date: 01/25/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Renters need to know there rights
  • NewProject Location: Tucson, AZ 85730
    Date: 01/22/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ 85737
    Date: 01/16/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: residence if no major problems
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ 85755
    Date: 01/15/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: 11 month new home inspection before annual warranty
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ 85755
    Date: 01/05/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ 85715
    Date: 01/04/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.