Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Arlington, TX

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    New Covenant Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Jason did great organizing and communicating"

    Glenn B. in October 2022

    Smith Inspections and Appraisals Logo
    Godley, TX·

    Home Inspection

    "Cody arrived early, was very knowledgeable and helpful."

    Lisa B. in August 2022

    Go West Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Pool and Spa Inspection, General Home Inspection

    "Not only was he financially understandable. He was constantly in touch and gave honest observations on what was going on with the house."

    Lucky B. in December 2019

    Evergreen Structures, LLC Logo
    Dallas, TX·

    Foundation Analysis, Engineer - Structural, Concrete Design , and 2 more

    "Very fast response time, super-thorough, and very knowledgeable. I have already recommended Evergreen Structures to several of my friends and coworkers."

    Joe M. in November 2014

    Mike and Mike Remodeling Logo
    Weatherford, TX·

    Windows - all Types and Brands with Lifetime Ratings, Gutters - 5” and 6” also custom Full Seamless Aluminum and Galvanized, Siding - Hardi Board -Vinyl Siding - Smart Siding , and 2 more

    "Mike arrived on time; he was professional and completed the work as intended along with a minor repair. I would recommend Mike again becuase his prices were fair and he was very knowledgeable and provided valuable information for the future."

    sam R. in November 2021

    1st Appraisal Choice, Inc. Logo
    McKinney, TX·

    Appraisals

    "Experienced knowledgeable"

    Tony T. in January 2024

    RR
    Grapevine, TX·

    Commercial Roofing Repairs, Roofing Repairs, Roofing , and 4 more

    "I recently hired a them to address some issues with my roof, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. The repair job was executed with precision, and the team demonstrated excellent craftsmanship. They were punctual, professional, and ensured that the work was completed in a timely manner. The communication throughout the process was clear, and the final result exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend their services for anyone in need of roofing repairs."

    Abdul A. in March 2024

    DR

    "Very prompt to respond, price was fair, work was completed well and on time - personable and trustworthy"

    Karen I. in December 2023

    Aligned Roofing & Construction Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    "Very professional and explained all repair options and estimates in a timely manner. Loved my repair and will definitely use them again when its time to replace my entire roof and other projects. My repairs also came with a 2 year warranty in a written contract which came with even more piece of mind."

    Celeste F. in April 2021

Showing 1-9 of 42 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Arlington, Texas Average
    $325
  • Typical Range
    $291 - $379
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in Arlington, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Arlington Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 314 reviews of 314 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Arlington, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Arlington, TX

    • Project Location: Arlington, TX
      Date: 01/12/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Arlington, TX
      Date: 01/11/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: One level home. 4bed 3bath 2,816sqft 8,581sqft lot In ground swimming pool
    • Project Location: Arlington, TX
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Arlington, TX
      Date: 01/09/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.