Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Arlington, TX

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Arlington, TX

    New Covenant Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Jason did great organizing and communicating"

    Glenn B. in October 2022

    AM Pro Spec Logo
    Grand Prairie, TX·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!"

    1st In Home Inspections Logo
    Midlothian, TX·

    Home Inspections, Detailed Reports, Excellent Customer Service , and 2 more

    "We worked with Josh Hall and I highly recommend this home inspector. Very professional went above and beyond the home inspection process. He was on time as well. Took his time in doing his job. This is very much appreciated. We will hire him again at the 1 year inspection of our house."

    Lilia P. in June 2022

    Ogletree Inspection Services Logo
    Grapevine, TX·

    Renovation and Remodelling, Home Inspection, New Home Construction , and 2 more

    "We were so pleased for the job well done by the inspector. Bruce was very professional and did a thorough inspection on the house that we were considering. He provided us with a detailed report and very easy to understand. I will definitely use him again for the next house we’re considering to purchase. I would highly recommend him to everyone needing to get their house inspected. You will never go wrong with him. Thank you for doing a great job."

    Cezar E. in August 2018

    Clearview Property Inspections PLLC Logo
    Midlothian, TX·

    Home Inspection, Termite Inspections, Phase Inspections , and 1 more

    "They are professional, courteous, and polite."

    John .. in June 2022

    NG

    In business since 2022

    Lewisville, TX·

    Roofing & Gutters

    About us: "Thank you for visiting Neighborhood General Contracting. We are your locally owned and operated general contracting specialists based in the DFW area specializing in damage restoration and repairs. We service residential clients throughout DFW and the surrounding areas. Contac us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    Renaissance Remodeling, LLC Logo
    Grapevine, TX·

    Stamped Concrete, Concrete Patios, Walks & Steps, Bathroom Remodel , and 1 more

    "It took longer than expected to get started on the work but the carpenter had a family emergency."

    robert C. in December 2015

    GS
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Metal Roofing, Commercial Metal and Galvanise Gutters

    "Hard working individuals, and they do excellent work"

    Robert .. in September 2020

    Power Bros Solar by Don Harris Logo

    In business since 2016

    Seagoville, TX·

    Home Energy Audit, Solar Panels, Solar Panel Repair

    About us: "Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!"

Showing 1-9 of 34 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Arlington, TX

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Arlington, Texas Average
    $325
  • Typical Range
    $291 - $379
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Arlington Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 426 reviews of 14 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Arlington, Texas:

  • Project Location: Arlington, TX 76018
    Date: 03/13/2023
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
  • Project Location: Arlington, TX 76013
    Date: 03/11/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project Location: Arlington, TX 76016
    Date: 03/10/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Arlington, TX 76010
    Date: 03/06/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Arlington, TX 76014
    Date: 03/05/2023
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: In would like estimates for Inspect a Home Scan my house for listening devices or camaras 1 fof the 2 i need it inside my house. inside
  • Project Location: Arlington, TX 76017
    Date: 03/02/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Looking to get a detailed inspection to include fireplace, hvac system, electrical, plumbing, rodents, etc.
  • Project Location: Arlington, TX 76017
    Date: 03/01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Arlington, TX 76012
    Date: 02/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I need a home inspection this week for a home I am looking to purchase. Must be performed within the option period.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.