Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Tacoma, WA

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Maritime Roofing and Construction Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Asphalt ShingleRoofing, Metal Roofing, WIndow Installs , and 2 more

    "We had Maritime Roofing and Construction replace our roof and gutters on a 27 year old home that we purchased 2 years ago. I was concerned not knowing the condition of our roof and the cost of roof replacement in 2023. I did a comparison of other companies throughout the area. I liked the business values of Maritime and decided to get an estimate on my project. I was pleased with the initial estimate. They were professional, thorough, and listened to my needs. I decided to give them a try and have enjoyed the whole process. Although roof and gutter replacement is never an inexpensive undertaking (yet necessary), Maritime Roofing and Construction made it a pleasure in getting the job done."

    Lashon W. in December 2023

    RR
    Puyallup, WA·

    Roofing

    "Small leak fix at a great rate. Quick response and right on time! Will definitely ask them to bid on the roof replacement next spring."

    Richard L. in December 2021

    Apple State Home Inspections Logo
    Vancouver, WA·

    Interior Systems, Customer Service

    "Communicated throughout the process. On time and very professional. Took his time and did a very thorough inspection. Highly recommend."

    Kristin M. in November 2023

    TR

    "Josh did my inspection. He communicated well before and after the job. He took excellent pictures of the problems he found, and went over each one with me. We discussed the options of fixing the immediate problems vs doing a whole new roof. He explained the roof was at its end of lifespan and I needed it done soon whether we fixed the temporary problems or not. I didn't feel any pressure to give Trinity the work, whether I did the small repair or whole roof replacement. He did not treat me poorly because I am a woman."

    Patti S. in July 2024

    JH
    Tacoma, WA·

    x

    "I hired Joe to complete a home inspection on a home I was buying. From the get go he was responsive and informative. He showed up on time, respected the property and provided a detailed report of the home so I could move forward with the buying process. I would recommend Joe to anyone looking for a home inspector"

    Kelley G. in March 2024

    Build Up Northwest, LLC Logo
    Federal Way, WA·

    "I cant express how professional they are. OSCAR is the best. Hes articulate and has great attention to detail. His prices are fair and reasonable and wont disappoint."

    Gunner N. in December 2023

    FC

    "They showed up at 9:15. (Scheduled time was 9-10am.) They did the job well."

    Heather B. in November 2016

    MS

    "M&H gave us several discounts and unlike other estimators did not say We needed a new roof. They repaired our roof the very next day"

    Gary R. in December 2023

    Highland Home Inspection Logo
    Tacoma, WA·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspection, Building Science , and 2 more

    "Nathan was very easy to work with. He was on time and always professional. I felt confident of getting an accurate and honest inspection. I was so pleased, I’ve used his business for three different house inspections and have referred several people to him as well!!"

    Heidi T. in June 2021

Showing 1-9 of 20 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Tacoma, Washington Average
    $240
  • Typical Range
    $178 - $240
  • Low End - High End
    $125 - $425

Related Projects in Tacoma, WA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tacoma Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 289 reviews of 289 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Tacoma, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Tacoma, WA:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Tacoma, WA

    • Project Location: Tacoma, WA
      Date: 01/31/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: What to get a price on re doing my roof
    • Project Location: Tacoma, WA
      Date: 01/26/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: There is a leak in my kitchen and the roof needs to be checked.
    • Project Location: Tacoma, WA
      Date: 01/22/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Roof started leaking and need a quote.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.