Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in New York, NY

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    JCL Home Inspections Logo
    West Harrison, NY·

    Home Inspection

    "I had a great experience with Joe , getting a co-op unit inspected. His price was very reasonable and he was very accommodating when unexpected obstacles occurred on the day of the inspection. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I love that he explained everything at the inspection, which was very helpful. Everything was also written out in a detailed report that he sent very promptly. We ended up not purchasing the unit. What really helped us with this difficult decision is Joe's leveled and unbiased relaying of what he found at the inspection. He didn't exaggerate any flaws for example. At the end of the day we feel like we dodged a bullet after the inspection and will definitely be hiring Joe again once we find a home to purchase. Highly recommend him."

    Sandra C. in September 2019

    DA
    New York, NY·

    real estate tax grievances, Real Estate Appraisals (residential & commercial)

    "Professional, fast and efficient."

    Edouard D. in November 2019

    RH
    Levittown, NY·

    Home Inspections, Mold assessment and air quality testing

    "Extremely professional, courteous, and friendly. It was a pleasure having them do my home inspection. And I would highly recommend them."

    Dona L. in December 2018

    ASR Inspections Logo
    Bronx, NY·

    Licensed NYS Home Inspector Instructor, Project Management, Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "Shiva was fantastic. From initially being so responsive to the inspection itself. Very professional, very thorough. I would definitely use his services again and recommend him to anyone going through the home buying process."

    Tod S. in March 2022

    Smart Renovation, Inc. Logo
    Howard Beach, NY·

    Flat Roofs and Shingles Roof, Rubber Systems, Expert Leak Finder!! , and 2 more

    "Anything is possible by working hard"

    Ali B. in November 2020

    FB
    Corona, NY·

    Roofing, Windows, Gutters , and 3 more

    "Excellent company! Very reliable, effective and extremely professional. I highly recommend Five Boro Remodeling, Inc."

    Dario C. in October 2023

    DI

    "Very responsive via text and phone. Did a thorough inspection for us for a reasonable price. Good quality report too."

    Jennifer B. in June 2024

    Advant Engineering, Inc. Logo
    Old Greenwich, CT·

    Financial Review, Structural Analysis, Home Inspection , and 4 more

    "I'm a new home investor and Louis was very patient with all my questions and always took the time to explain to all the pros and cons of my investment. The one on one attention is amazing. I always felt like he had my back and looked out for my interest. Thanks for all the support and guidance you so kindly provided me. JC"

    Jacqueline C. in October 2021

    QR
    Fresh Meadows, NY·

    x

    About us: "I pride myself on my professionalism, as well as my ability to complete every job to the homeowner's total satisfaction. I never leave a job unfinished, or a homeowner not 100% satisfied with my level of service - Call today!"

Showing 1-9 of 41 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • New York, New York Average
    $429
  • Typical Range
    $342 - $529
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $650

Related Projects in New York, NY

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

New York Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 319 reviews of 319 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in New York, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in New York, NY

    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 02/05/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Hello! We are looking for our office to be health and safety checked today as it is urgent. Please can you let me know if the is possible
    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 02/04/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I am moving into a new development and need a punch list walk through quote. Thank you
    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 02/03/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: A vendor hired by our condo building management company botched their job and severely damaged the floor of my apartment. They admitted that they have caused the damage but does not use their insurance. Instead they told me to hire a contractor to get an estimate and submit to them. The apartment has engineer wood floor throughout. The leak is not fixed yet. I need just an estimate for fair financial compensation for the damage. I'm willing to pay the fee for the detailed estimate to negotiate with the management company.
    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: 2bed 2 bath condo. General inspection just to see if any major issues with the home. Want roof checked and mechanical room checked as well.
    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 01/21/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I need an inspection done for a one bed one bath co - op in NYC that needs a lot of work in all of the rooms.
    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Need to identify required repairs
    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I’m buying a coop unit and want to conduct an inspection before contract signing.
    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 01/13/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: a townhouse at 3 hamilton terrace, about 300 sq ft, five bedrooms , two bathrooms

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.