How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in New-York, NY

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in New-York, NY

    Criterion Home Inspections Logo
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Home Inspection

    "Ralph was a consummate professional. He was very responsive ahead of the appointment and then was very detailed during the actual inspection."

    Renaldo D. in March 2018

    ASR Inspections Logo
    Bronx, NY·

    Licensed NYS Home Inspector Instructor, Project Management, Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "I can not say enough positive things about my experience. They made the inspection process stress free and I was impressed by how incredibly conscientious and thorough they were . Shiva was exceptional with his attention to detail . I would not hesitate to recommend this service."

    Kerri C. in January 2022

    Hill Home Inspections LLC Logo
    South Richmond Hill, NY·

    Home Inspection

    "They know what to look for"

    Edward D. in April 2022

    NJ Building Consultants Logo
    Colonia, NJ·

    Inspection Services, Plan Review, Due Diligence , and 2 more

    "Work was done professional, on time and on budget."

    Joseph .. in November 2022

    Golden Master, LLC Logo
    East Rutherford, NJ·

    Gutters, Siding, Chimney , and 1 more

    "Came to do a quote and where able to clean my gutters right away. Also flushed the gutters which other companies don't always do."

    Vadim S. in April 2021

    Five Boro Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Corona, NY·

    Roofing

    "Very pleased with the work they did for my home. They were consistently on time, knowledgeable and great with details. They were also able to help me with other projects that came up unexpectedly along the way which helped so much!"

    Jerrica N. in January 2019

    Smart Renovation, Inc. Logo
    Howard Beach, NY·

    All Roofing Projects, Spanish Slates Roofs, Expert Leak Finder!! , and 2 more

    "They came on time. They did a great job and gave us a 5 year guarantee on the job. We are very happy with their services.."

    Nora E. in January 2014

    S.K. Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Bellmore, NY·

    Home Inspection

    "He is very professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job for us."

    NASIR F. in December 2022

    JDP Home Inspections Logo
    West Babylon, NY·

    Home Inspection

    "John was super helpful and QUICK! I would recommend him for any home inspection. Was able to work with us to fit us in his schedule fast and efficiently. Thanks John !"

    Nicole L. in February 2022

Showing 1-9 of 29 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in New-York, NY

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

New-York House Inspection Services are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 240 reviews of 16 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.