How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Sarasota, FL

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Sarasota, FL

    CES Commercial Roofing, LLC Logo

    In business since 2014

    About us: "CES Commercial Roofing specializes in restoring, refurbishing and replacing aging roofing systems, so you can rest easy knowing your property can stand the test of time. From Waterproof Foam and Coatings to TPO, PVC, Modified and Metal Roof systems, there is no job too big or small for our skilled technicians. Call today for a free estimate."

    Navigate Home Inspection LLC Logo
    Bradenton, FL·

    Home Inspection, 1 Year Builder Warranty Inspection, Presale Home Inspection

    "We needed a 1 year builder warranty inspection done on a tight timeline, and we did not have a lot of experience in construction inspection or long term home maintenance. David from Navigate Home Inspection was able to to accommodate our schedule and did much more. During the inspection he identified the items we could report to our builder (Lennar) and they can touch up or repair. He was also able to highlight areas of our home that are in great condition but need to be maintained to ensure a long life for materials and equipment. The inspection report was easy to read and the summary was effective for follow up with our builder for repairs. I'd like to be in our "forever home", but if we buy again, we would definitely use Navigate for any home inspection needs."

    David O. in October 2022

    AB

    In business since 2021

    Bradenton, FL·

    4-Point Inspections, Pre-Purchase Home Inspections, Wind Mitigation , and 1 more

    About us: "Anchor Bay Home Inspections LLC is the premier professional home inspection company offering the most in-depth home inspections in the Manatee County area. We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making your satisfaction our number one priority. Please call today to schedule your appointment with the Sunshine State's true professional at work for you!"

    Bonded Inspections Services LLC Logo
    North Port, FL·

    Home Inspection, 4 points, wins mitigation, complete home inspections, new construction inspections.

    "very timely"

    craig C. in October 2022

    GS
    Sarasota, FL·

    All Aspects Of, 20 + Years Of Experience

    "Very thorough."

    John W. in March 2020

    Ace Handling LLC Logo
    Sarasota, FL·

    Powerwashing, Roof Repair

    "Great service and friendly"

    David T. in February 2015

    2RT Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Bradenton, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Very personal to us and the owners."

    Joel W. in January 2020

    Ace Pro Roofing Logo
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    COATINGS - Silicone & Elastomeric, FLAT - Repairs & Re-Roof, Restoration, FASCIA BOARD - Removal and Replacement , and 2 more

    "They were friendly and knowledgeable. They completed the work quickly and efficiently."

    Cheryl D. in January 2019

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Sarasota, FL

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Sarasota, Florida Average
    $354
  • Typical Range
    $263 - $447
  • Low End - High End
    $150 - $550

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sarasota House Inspection Services are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 105 reviews of 4 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Sarasota, Florida:

  • NewProject Location: Sarasota, FL 34243
    Date: 01/24/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home inspection
  • NewProject Location: Sarasota, FL 34232
    Date: 01/22/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Just need windmitigation and 4 point for insurance company ours is out of date
  • Project Location: Sarasota, FL 34236
    Date: 01/18/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Sarasota, FL 34237
    Date: 01/15/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home inspection for 800 sq foot condo
  • Project Location: Sarasota, FL 34233
    Date: 01/14/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Value of a home
  • Project Location: Sarasota, FL 34238
    Date: 01/12/2023
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Need Uniform Wind Mitigation
  • Project Location: Sarasota, FL 34235
    Date: 01/09/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Wind mitigation and 4 point inspections
  • Project Location: Sarasota, FL 34243
    Date: 01/08/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: need wind mitigation inspection for new home owners inurance policy. current insurer is pulling out of florida. just got new roof. need to finalize insurance and they are asking for this inspection.
  • Project Location: Sarasota, FL 34234
    Date: 01/07/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Comment: 4 point inspection wind mitigation inspection
  • Project Location: Sarasota, FL 34232
    Date: 01/07/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Sarasota, FL 34241
    Date: 01/06/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: I need a wind mitigation and a 4pt report on my home for new insurance purposes
  • Project Location: Sarasota, FL 34234
    Date: 01/06/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: New Company requires a 4 point inspection + roof
  • Project Location: Sarasota, FL 34242
    Date: 01/06/2023
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Comment: This is to simply justify the work requesting to be done on my condoon Seista Key from the management office. I need to have someone with knowledge of construction and in the building business to review for me. I am willing to pay for this service .
  • Project Location: Sarasota, FL 34243
    Date: 01/04/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Sarasota, FL 34238
    Date: 01/04/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Need a 4 point and wind mitigation inspection
  • Project Location: Sarasota, FL 34243
    Date: 01/04/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Home insurer is leaving Florida and I need a new wind mitigation and 4 point inspection.
  • Project Location: Sarasota, FL 34233
    Date: 01/04/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Wind mitigation/4 points inspection for Insurance
  • Project Location: Sarasota, FL 34232
    Date: 01/04/2023
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
  • Project Location: Sarasota, FL 34232
    Date: 01/02/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: 4 point and wind metagation inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.