How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Naperville, IL

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Naperville, IL

    Home Team Inspection Service Logo
    Frankfort, IL·

    Radon Gas Measurement, Home Inspection

    "I had tried another company but the guy insisted I come out to the inspection and talked my head off. No thank you! I called Home Team Inspection. I paid more but it was worth it :-)"

    Lynda W. in January 2018

    Home & Property Review, Inc. Logo
    Orland Park, IL·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, Commercial Inspections , and 1 more

    "I would definitely recommend him"

    Eric H. in July 2019

    360 Restoration Logo
    Naperville, IL·

    Wood Shake Repair and Installation., Wind, hail, storm repair., Flat roof Repair and installation. , and 2 more

    "Paul is extremely professional, friendly, courteous, budget conscious and honest. His prices are fair and he does his work quickly without sacrificing quality. He takes extreme pride in his work and it shows. He started with one project in our home and did such an amazing job that we had him continue throughout our entire home. He redid all of our flooring upstairs and downstairs, trim, paint, added crown moulding, lighting, redid bathrooms and he will be installing kitchen cabinets and redoing our laundry room. The results couldn t have been better. I m lucky to have found him and I highly recommend his work."

    Ashley J. in January 2020

    Illinois Roofing Inspections Logo
    Chicago, IL·

    CALL NOW (855) IRI - 0005, Residential & Commercial Roofing Inspections

    "Very professional. They were punctual and kept me appraised of the damage being fixed as well as steps they would take to remedy the roof leak. I was provided the option on materials to either temporarily patch or fully re-seal the leak and cost was provided upfront."

    Matthew K. in February 2019

    Montes Roofing, LLC Logo
    Oak Lawn, IL·

    Tuckpointing, New Roofs, Gutter Systems , and 2 more

    "From consultation to job execution, Montes Roofing, LLC. was very profesional and personable. I hired them to replace a small roof over my master bedroom that was damaged and leaking water into my home when it rained heavily.They came out for an inspection within a week of the initial call, quickly gave me a reasonable estimate and went to work two days after the estimate was written and accepted. I still have to wait for the next major rain to know if the work they did addressed the problem, but the work they did is insured and they assured me, if there is any problem that they would address it. I would definitely recommend this roofing company to others."

    Dennis T. in January 2020

    MidWest Inspections Logo
    Woodridge, IL·

    Home Inspections, Licensed Drone Operator

    "Very enjoyable experience."

    Chase R. in December 2020

    GT
    Rockford, IL·

    Inspection

    "Super job! Brandon was just great. He did everything you could expect & more!"

    Michael B. in July 2022

    AH
    Naperville, IL·

    Home Inspection

    "This company is pacific and does the inspection she is thorough and deal-oriented which I come across who goes the extra mile to get her job done and gets in a position on doing anything to make sure everything is fine."

    Jennifer H. in April 2022

    Spot On Home Inspections Inc Logo
    Oswego, IL·

    General Home Inspections, Radon Testing

    "Very professional get the job there in a timely manner I highly recommend"

    Betty T. in May 2022

Showing 1-9 of 19 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Naperville, IL

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Naperville, Illinois Average
    $318
  • Typical Range
    $279 - $375
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $470

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Naperville House Inspection Services are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 182 reviews of 7 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Naperville, Illinois:

  • NewProject Location: Naperville, IL 60564
    Date: 02/02/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home inspection prior to upcoming purchase of townhome.
  • NewProject Location: Naperville, IL 60564
    Date: 02/01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Radon testing and taking action when needed
  • Project Location: Naperville, IL 60563
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: We are buying a new construction house and would like it to be inspected.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.