Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Naperville, IL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Pinnelli Mold Pros, LLC Logo
    Elgin, IL·

    Mold Testing, Mold Testing, Mold Remediation , and 2 more

    "Jason is very understanding and will work with you to get the job done."

    Jonathan T. in November 2023

    Polena Engineering, LLC Logo
    Wheaton, IL·

    Land Surveyor, Foundation/Structural Soil Borings, Civil Engineering Design Residential and Commercial , and 2 more

    "The work was what was described in the initial call, accurate and delivered on time. I would use them again."

    John B. in October 2020

    360 Restoration Logo
    Naperville, IL·

    Wood Shake Repair and Installation., Asphalt Shingle Installation and repair., Flat roof Repair and installation. , and 2 more

    "Prompt, professional, fair priced and very friendly. I will definitely use them again!"

    Jessica S. in October 2017

    APR Contracting, LLC Logo
    Chicago, IL·

    Roof Replacement, Roof Restoration, Roofing Repair , and 2 more

    "Dave from APR was very responsive to my initial request. He promptly (within hours) checked out the roof and determined the source of the leak. He provided a comparable price and offered to do the work within a few days. Because his team was able to accommodate earlier he called and came out the next day and completed the job perfectly. Dave also called the next day when it was raining to follow up to see if I had checked to see if there were any issue post work. I was impressed also with the follow from him."

    Annette W. in December 2015

    Todd Hafner Appraisals Logo
    Glendale Heights, IL·

    Appraisal - Residential Real Estate

    "Quick response, and professional results"

    GERHARDT W. in June 2017

    Illinois Property Inspections Logo
    Park Ridge, IL·

    Home Inspection, Sewer Inspection, Radon Testing

    "Excellent customer service, very detail oriented. Easy to read reports. Clear communication. 100% recommended."

    Dimiti B. in November 2019

    Home Team Inspection Service Logo
    Frankfort, IL·

    Radon Gas Measurement, Home Inspection

    "I hired two inspectors on two different properties before we bought our house. we feel Doug from Home Team provided the better inspection, carefully checked corners easy to miss, thoroughly inspected our basement for water intrusion. he is also very responsive via email after inspection is done. And he can do radon test so we don't need to hire another company to do that."

    Heng W. in December 2017

    Rapid Mold Services, LLC Logo
    Burbank, IL·

    Air Quality Testing, Surface Sample Testing, Remediation

    "Augstin was so knowledgeable and professional. He was able to tell me exactly what I needed and everything I didn't. The service was quick and affordable. They did a very thorough job and with a 5 year warranty, I have no doubt my mold problem has been solved!"

    Jessica O. in November 2022

    Daniel Nagel Logo
    McHenry, IL·

    Blown-in Insulation, Residential and Commercial Energy Auditing and Retro-Fitting, Home Performance , and 2 more

    "Dan did a great job showing me all of the ways my home was losing heat in the winter and then fixed the issues. Really nice guy, informative, hard working. Not only did he install lots of insulation he also sealed cracks, vented bathroom fans, sealed up an old kitchen fan, etc. He showed up as promised and completed the work in a very timely manner."

    Kathy W. in December 2021

Showing 1-9 of 28 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Naperville, Illinois Average
    $318
  • Typical Range
    $279 - $375
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $470

Related Projects in Naperville, IL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Naperville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 212 reviews of 212 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Naperville, IL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Naperville, IL

    • Project Location: Naperville, IL
      Date: 01/08/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Location: Home/Residence
      Home Age: 20 - 30 years
      Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
      Part of real estate sale: Yes
      Comment: inspection general home home inspector

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.