Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Denver, CO

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Rex Roofing & Restoration, LLC Logo
    Castle Rock, CO·

    Hail Damage Restoration, Roofing, Roof Repair , and 2 more

    "Rex Roofing did a great job replacing my old T-Lock shingles with modern architectural ones. The work was done at a fair price and in a timely manner. Most importantly, the company owner, Joe Reinhard, was instrumental in helping me navigate a time-consuming and difficult insurance claim and appraisal process. I canâ t think of a better or more knowledgable advocate to have when dealing with an insurer thatâ s less than willing to honor their coverage obligations. I canâ t recommend these folks highly enough!"

    John W. in November 2023

    TE
    Conifer, CO·

    Geotechnical, Soil, Civil Engineering , and 1 more

    "Tom was awesome. Was looking for a second opinion on a quote and was pleased to have his insights. Saved a TON of money, which is always a plus. Would absolutely recommend and work with again."

    John W. in September 2018

    Flash Roofing Logo
    Littleton, CO·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace, Wood Shake or Composite Roofing - Install or Replace , and 2 more

    "Had 2 roofs put on and no never mentioned my skylight. Felix said he could do it but do it right. Price was reasonable , my gosh his workmanship shows . We are very satisfied and Happy with his work. Thank You Felix When I need a roof Iâ  ll be call you Felix"

    John D. in December 2021

    TR
    Lakewood, CO·

    Roofing with asphalt shingles, Flat roofing, Hail Inspections , and 2 more

    "They did everything they said they would do, did it on schedule, & for the quoted cost. When they left you couldn't tell they had been there, except I had a beautiful new roof. Dave and Cliff are men of their word. Most professional installation crew I have ever seen."

    DUANE V. in August 2018

    FE

    Structural Inspections and Analysis, Design of Remodels, Addtions, and New Homes, Permit Drawing Preparation , and 2 more

    "Zach performed a structural inspection on a wall we wanted to remove in our house. He was very responsive. He answered our phone calls, quickly scheduled the inspection, and showed up on time. He was very knowledgeable, thorough, and took time to answer all our questions. He provided the engineering letter with his stamp within a couple of days after the inspection. He was honest and friendly. I would work with him again."

    Tasha M. in November 2023

    RES Logo
    Lakewood, CO·

    Framing, Foundations, Engineer-Structural , and 10 more

    "Tony is a knowledgeable professional and unlike others, he actually answers his phone calls. Very few do that these days. My experience tells me that all his 5 star reviews are real."

    Ray C. in October 2023

    USA Property Services, Inc. Logo
    Westminster, CO·

    Appraisal Check List repairs, Roofing, Insurance Damage reports , and 2 more

    "K9 was very efficient and did great work. Very kind"

    Stacy R. in October 2018

    Exclusive Home Evaluations and Inspections Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, Sewer Scope , and 1 more

    "Did thorough inspect ndd had report in a couple of hours"

    Rob. L. in November 2018

    Mold Workers LLC Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Testing and abatement, Mold testing, Air quality test , and 1 more

    "Dalton was professional, knowledgeable and eager to answer any questions I had for him. He went above expectations and kept us updated throughout his inspection. He was punctual and respectful of our home. I highly recommended Dalton for mold inspections."

    Ashton A. in December 2023

Showing 1-9 of 57 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Denver, Colorado Average
    $340
  • Typical Range
    $273 - $429
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $555

Related Projects in Denver, CO

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Denver Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 130 reviews of 130 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Denver, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Denver, CO

    • Project Location: Denver, CO
      Date: 02/06/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Buy any house in denver, 13 years old
    • Project Location: Denver, CO
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Buying a home
    • Project Location: Denver, CO
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Need an inspection for a home currently under contract. It's a bungalow built in 1954 with a crawl space and enclosed sunroom add-on.
    • Project Location: Denver, CO
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: We need a home appraisal inclusive of testing for radon levels and mold and everything else standard in a home purchase
    • Project Location: Denver, CO
      Date: 01/29/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: We have an odd very noticeable odor in our house that is even permeating into our clothes and dogs’ coats
    • Project Location: Denver, CO
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: It is an apartment in Denver. Need an inspection ASAP as we have been pushing our closing date due to the bank.
    • Project Location: Denver, CO
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Under contract to buy a home, 3 bed 2 bath apox 2400 sq feet. Need complete inspection done sometime before 1/23
    • Project Location: Denver, CO
      Date: 01/15/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Denver, CO
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: home inspection for denver rental license
    • Project Location: Denver, CO
      Date: 01/09/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Denver, CO
      Date: 01/08/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: NEED A DENVER RENTAL INSPECTION

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.