How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Denver, CO

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Denver, CO

    Read's Restoration and Repair LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Denver, CO·

    About us: "Our mission is to help business and property owners get the most out of their investments by servicing, repairing, or restoring their properties before selling them on replacements. While we understand replacing facets of a property might be the right choice; not always is that the case, ensuring we assist owners in saving money and working with integrity with providing warranties on materials, labor, and workmanship. We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. We also pride ourselves with impeccable communication and education of all aspects of every project with every customer."

    National Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Loveland, CO·

    Thermal Imaging, Septic Inspection, Radon Testing , and 1 more

    "Forrest did an excellent job and he came out quickly. His report was 27 pages long so his work is incredibly thorough and I appreciated that!"

    Matt M. in November 2018

    Bulls Eye Inspection, LLC Logo
    Lyons, CO·

    Residential Home Inspections, Roof Inspections, Home Warranty Inspections , and 1 more

    "A+ inspector and super professional!"

    Greg H. in July 2018

    BKR Inspections, LLC Logo
    Woodland Park, CO·

    Home Inspection

    "He did a thorough job. I have no issue with them. They did a great job."

    Scott P. in June 2019

    FS

    "They were very professional and efficient. They completed the roof on our Bailey home in one day and you would never know anyone had been there except that we now have a beautiful new roof. I would very highly recommend Five Sons Roofing if you are looking for a roofing contractor."

    Lora M. in October 2022

    Western Summit Roofing Contractors LLC Logo
    Boulder, CO·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "."

    Jerol N. in October 2022

    Mighty Dog Roofing of Northern Colorado Logo

    In business since 2022

    Boulder, CO·

    Gutters, Roofing Services, Asphalt Shingle Roofing-Install/Replacement/Repair , and 1 more

    About us: "Our Mission at Mighty Dog Roofing is to be an industry changer, leading the industry with integrity, finding innovative ways to exceed the expectations of our clients and the communities we serve, and providing a customized experience each and every time we care for their home. At Mighty Dog Roofing, we pledge superior service to our customers through excellent communication and customer service. How do we accomplish that? Courteous customer education, community service, and the highest level of integrity and ethics. Mighty Dog Roofing is endorsed by the nation’s top manufacturers and distributors, offering our customers the best and most innovative products and services in the industry."

    Holistic Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Thornton, CO·

    Home Inspections

    "Glenn does a very professional job and is conscientious about taking good care of his customers."

    Leo S. in June 2020

    NN
    Evergreen, CO·

    Home Inspections

    "Greg from No Nonsense Home Inspection is great. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional."

    Dave H. in April 2020

Showing 1-9 of 52 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Denver, CO

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Denver, Colorado Average
    $340
  • Typical Range
    $273 - $429
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $555

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Denver House Inspection Services are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 255 reviews of 15 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Denver, Colorado:

  • NewProject Location: Denver, CO 80233
    Date: 01/25/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: infrared thermal imaging inspection
  • NewProject Location: Denver, CO 80211
    Date: 01/25/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Need a full-inspection of an older property with plumbing issues I have placed an offer on. Home has hidden issues I feel, and I'd appreciate a professional who is able to identify all of the above to confirm my investment is safe and I am privy to every aspect of the home.
  • NewProject Location: Denver, CO 80236
    Date: 01/23/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • NewProject Location: Denver, CO 80229
    Date: 01/23/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: We want to get an estimate on total repairs on our townhouse in order to know whether to remodel or sell
  • NewProject Location: Denver, CO 80214
    Date: 01/21/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Don't turn on
  • NewProject Location: Denver, CO 80228
    Date: 01/19/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: condo inspection
  • NewProject Location: Denver, CO 80221
    Date: 01/19/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Pre drywall inspection
  • Project Location: Denver, CO 80232
    Date: 01/18/2023
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Location: Home/Residence
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project Location: Denver, CO 80230
    Date: 01/18/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: condo townhouse pre-inspection
  • Project Location: Denver, CO 80249
    Date: 01/11/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Denver, CO 80231
    Date: 01/11/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: City of Denver residential rental inspection
  • Project Location: Denver, CO 80212
    Date: 01/11/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Need a Denver Rental Inspection for a townhome, compliant with City rental regulations
  • Project Location: Denver, CO 80227
    Date: 01/10/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: We are buying a townhome and budgeting out home inspections
  • Project Location: Denver, CO 80202
    Date: 01/07/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Looking to rent out a condo in Denver, need an inspector who is certified to perform such inspection (DRMC 27-192 I believe)
  • Project Location: Denver, CO 80205
    Date: 01/07/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Denver, CO 80211
    Date: 01/06/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: A restaurant, operates on the first floor of this property in the Sunnyside, Denver. There are one and half apartments on the second floor. Looking for an inspection of the property for determing a fair price for it.
  • Project Location: Denver, CO 80210
    Date: 01/05/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Need Asbestos and lead paint inspections for permits.
  • Project Location: Denver, CO 80207
    Date: 01/05/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: need to get a price on rental inspection
  • Project Location: Denver, CO 80202
    Date: 01/04/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I have two rental units at Glass House Lofts in Denver that need to be inspected for licensing

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.