Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Omaha, NE

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Rensch Property Inspection Logo
    Omaha, NE·

    New Construction Warranty Inspections, Radon Testing, Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "He was very thorough and knew what he was doing. He addressed all of our concerns and got everything done in a timely manner!"

    Emily H. in December 2019

    Blackwell Roofing, LLC Logo
    Bellevue, NE·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, EPDM low slope replacement, Seamless Metal Gutters - Repair , and 1 more

    "Blackwell Roofing did an excellent job on my roof and gutter installation. As a first time home-buyer, I had a lot of questions, and Scott did a great job of explaining things to me. Blackwell Roofing also was one of the most reasonably priced companies in the area."

    Kelli L. in October 2018

    1 & Done Home Inspections LLC Logo
    Omaha, NE·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Detailed on time and done professionally. Thanks u"

    Christopher P. in August 2021

    Grade A Home Inspection Logo
    Bellevue, NE·

    Roof inspection, Home Inspection, Maintenance inspections , and 2 more

    "Quality work. Fair pricing. Prompt and friendly service. What more could you ask for from a good business. If I had a hundred houses I would use Grade A for every single one."

    Virgil P. in September 2021

    United Home Inspectors Logo
    Lincoln, NE·

    Residential Home Inspections

    "Took the time to show me what was not wrong yet, but to keep an eye on the future, things that might be coming up due. Got the inspection done relatively quickly."

    Jeff L. in July 2018

    MR
    Omaha, NE·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Flat, Foam, or Single Ply Roofing - Install or Replace, Wood Shake or Composite Roofing - Install or Replace , and 7 more

    "I accidently called Murray Roofing while looking for another roofing company that was referred to us by a realtor. Best accident ever. Dave was knowledgeable about the product and was patient with us as we made the decision. The roofing crew was very polite and went right to work when they came to our home. We were happy with the clean up after the job was finished. I would highly recommend Murray Roofing"

    Ken K. in October 2023

    Anchor Roofing and Landscaping, LLC Logo
    Omaha, NE·

    landscaping, Brick and Stone, Mowing

    "did yard clean up and and replanting and mulching would highly recommend them did fantastic work, were there on time and completed the project when they said they would"

    Cris S. in April 2021

    Strive Home Inspection LLC Logo

    In business since 2020

    Blair, NE·

    General Home Inspections

    About us: "Strive Home Inspection LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Mr Home Audit, LLC Logo
    BLAIR, NE·

    Home inspections, Organisational systems, TV and picture hanging , and 2 more

    "Excellent professional with supreme home inspection expertise."

    Tasha R. in August 2020

Showing 1-9 of 15 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Omaha, Nebraska Average
    $344
  • Typical Range
    $303 - $413
  • Low End - High End
    $163 - $455

Related Projects in Omaha, NE

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Omaha Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 97 reviews of 97 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Nebraska

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Nebraska, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Omaha, NE

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Omaha, NE

    • Project Location: Omaha, NE
      Date: 01/12/24
      Inspection type: Home inspection
      Comment: Full home inspection prior to purchased of single family home

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.