How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Omaha, NE

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Omaha, NE

    SH

    In business since 2010

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Grade A Home Inspection Logo
    Bellevue, NE·

    Home Inspection, Roof inspection, Pre listing home inspections , and 2 more

    "I have had many clients hire Dustin to do their home inspections. He's very thorough with his home inspections. He's there to do his job and point out all the items that may need or require attention. Does a great job with making his recommendations to the client. Anytime I have a question regarding a visible issue I can always reach out to him and he does his best to make suggestions or recommendations. I would highly recommend Grade A Home Inspections to clients, family & friends."

    Iris L. in September 2021

    Rensch Property Inspection Logo
    Omaha, NE·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, New Construction Warranty Inspections , and 1 more

    "Todd Rensch explained every step he would take when inspecting the property I m buying through my dad s estate. During the inspection, he then talked about why he was examining areas and what he needed to look for. In his final report, everything was broken down in layman terms, presenting me with a phenomenal inspection giving me the knowledge to know what my next steps are and how to resolve them. I highly recommend Rensch Property Inspection!"

    Kathleen B. in July 2019

    United Home Inspectors Logo
    Lincoln, NE·

    Residential Home Inspections

    "Took the time to show me what was not wrong yet, but to keep an eye on the future, things that might be coming up due. Got the inspection done relatively quickly."

    Jeff L. in July 2018

    1 & Done Home Inspections LLC Logo
    Omaha, NE·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Detailed on time and done professionally. Thanks u"

    Christopher P. in August 2021

    Grape Construction Services Logo

    In business since 2010

    Omaha, NE·

    Roof Inspections, Tile and slate repairs and advice for your tile roof which would be . Spanish...french....book.....mission tile..also so any style of slate roofing....(basically quarry rock any thickness

    About us: "Grape Construction Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Full Armor Roofing Logo

    In business since 2016

    Omaha, NE·

    xx

    About us: "xx"

    Mr Home Audit, LLC Logo
    BLAIR, NE·

    Testing and Abatement Services, TV and picture hanging, Home inspections , and 2 more

    "Excellent professional with supreme home inspection expertise."

    Tasha R. in August 2020

    Modern Design & Construction, Inc. Logo

    "Jessica is a perfect combination of construction meets designer. Her years of experience was evident in the ideas she presented, and she was able to match the functional product with my ideas. Jessica returned every call for me immediately. She was extremely patient, accountable, and timely, and had great communication and customer service. It was refreshing talking with a woman with her construction experience and her company will be my first call for any additional remodeling!"

    Rebecca U. in December 2022

Showing 1-9 of 12 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Omaha, NE

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Omaha, Nebraska Average
    $344
  • Typical Range
    $303 - $413
  • Low End - High End
    $163 - $455

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Omaha House Inspection Services are rated 5 out of 5 based on 92 reviews of 5 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Omaha, Nebraska:

  • NewProject Location: Omaha, NE 68108
    Date: 02/03/2023
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • NewProject Location: Omaha, NE 68106
    Date: 02/03/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Omaha, NE 68104
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: To buy a house
  • Project Location: Omaha, NE 68108
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project Location: Omaha, NE 68164
    Date: 01/2023
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Omaha, NE 68164
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Double wide mobile home inspection
  • Project Location: Omaha, NE 68106
    Date: 01/2023
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Omaha, NE 68107
    Date: 01/2023
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for backflow prevention device inspection
  • Project Location: Omaha, NE 68122
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Inspect ceilings crack and roof walls. Basement. Garage floor. Kitchen walls countertops. Floors cracks and warped

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.