How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Katy, TX

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Katy, TX

    SEI Home Inspections Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Home Inspection

    "Very professional & very efficient! I definitely recommend him in a heartbeat!"

    Diana T. in July 2019

    Anchored Real Estate Inspections Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Single/ Multi Family Home Inspections, New Construction/ Phase Inspections, 11th Month Warranty Inspection , and 1 more

    "Extremely professional and considerate. Very thorough inspection with easy to understand results. He is trustworthy and treated our home and us with respect. I highly recommend Anchored Inspections for all your inspection needs. You will not be disappointed!"

    Clint P. in May 2021

    OT
    Magnolia, TX·

    All Aspects Of Home Inspections, Owner Operated, TREC License # 23239 , and 1 more

    "Mark delivered on unparalleled customer service and helped me after the fact which showed me that he cared. He was honest, dependable and extremely friendly. I can't say enough about him, he's a great guy."

    Justin H. in August 2018

    HI
    Needville, TX·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Home Inspection Integrity is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Texas Wide Inspection Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Residential Inspections

    "Professional, knowledgeable, very friendly...would definately use them again."

    debbie C. in September 2012

    Home Quick Check, LLC Logo
    Pearland, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Easy to read report delivered quickly"

    Hamilton C. in December 2021

    HI
    Chappell Hill, TX·

    Home Inspection

    "They did a great job!"

    Carli C. in December 2021

    QC
    Pinehurst, TX·

    Infared thermal imaging, Customer Service Pro, Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "Being a first time home buyer I didn't know what to expect of the process, but Troy walked me through everything and helped me understand what he was looking at. He was very thorough, easy to communicate and followed up quickly with my detailed report. He made the entire process quick and easy and a relief for me. I now feel secure in my purchase. Thanks Troy!"

    Jessica D. in December 2011

    YRoofing & Floors Logo

    Roofing, Floors

    "Very professional and responsible."

    Mark C. in January 2023

Showing 1-9 of 31 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Katy, TX

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Katy, Texas Average
    $347
  • Typical Range
    $325 - $413
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $475

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Katy House Inspection Services are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 406 reviews of 18 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Katy, Texas:

  • NewProject Location: Katy, TX 77493
    Date: 02/06/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • NewProject Location: Katy, TX 77493
    Date: 02/02/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: About to go into contract on new build and would like 3rd party full inspection of house throughout the process
  • NewProject Location: Katy, TX 77494
    Date: 01/2023
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: As soon as possible
  • Project Location: Katy, TX 77449
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: My father inherited an older house that needs repair. I need to find out if the house's condition is worth trying to fix.
  • Project Location: Katy, TX 77450
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Would like to get a home appraisal
  • Project Location: Katy, TX 77493
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project Location: Katy, TX 77449
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: We are buying our first home and need to get our house inspected for our lender.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.