Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Durham, NC

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Longstone Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Morrisville, NC·

    MLS lockbox access, so you and your agent don’t have to be there the whole time, unless you want to be., First time homebuyer friendly. Love explaining how things work., Home Inspection, Radon gas testing, Commercial Building Inspections , and 1 more

    "Excellent work and very detailed which is what we were looking for."

    Pierre P. in October 2019

    TI
    Fuquay Varina, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Jeff did great job! He was easy to contact and quick to get out on the property. He was extremely patient with my many questions. He gave me some great advice and recommendations. He took the time to understand why I was so worried about the house foundation while helping to set my expectations as to what I was going to be dealing with in the coming months/years. Couldn't recommend him more highly!"

    li M. in December 2019

    Double A Roofing Logo
    Durham, NC·

    Roofing & Gutters, Siding instalation, Roofing & Gutters , and 1 more

    "Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Suggested and installed some upgrades and did not up the price. Easy to work with and I would recommend and us again without question. Jim"

    Jim T. in December 2023

    JC

    "He was very knowledgeable and pricing was affordable. I would recommend Joshua to my family and friends."

    antoinette R. in October 2023

    Kamal Essaid Logo
    Cary, NC·

    Soil Engineer, Compaction Test, Load Bearing for Footing, Drainage Issues, ( NO PERK TEST), Residential Structural Evaluation for Real Estate Due Diligence, Foundation Certification, Existing Foundation Evaluation and Repair plan , and 2 more

    "Mr Essaid was punctual, friendly, professional and provided information and knowledge at my speed and language so I didn't feel overwhelmed by the technical aspect. He provided me an official report for my contractor within 24hrs. Mr Essaid was the 3 engineer I spoke to and I would highly recommend him to others."

    Debbra B. in December 2017

    8 Point Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Wake Forest, NC·

    Commercial Inspection, Home Inspection

    "they were a great company as they did an amazing job, I would highly recommend this company as my insurance company was also impressed with the way they work would definitely recommend them to others."

    Elizabeth C. in November 2022

    DCC Inspection Services Logo
    RALEIGH, NC·

    Home Inspection, Radon testing, Pre-Drywall - (phase two) , and 12 more

    "Amazing customer service!"

    Chip S. in November 2023

    Pure Air North Carolina, LLC Logo
    Charlotte, NC·

    Testing And Abatement

    "Knowledgeable and honest"

    Chan B. in December 2021

    Eastern Technical Associates Logo
    Raleigh, NC·

    Testing/Sampling, Mold Assessments, IAQ Assessments , and 1 more

    "We had a radon test done on our new home and were pleased with the scheduling, the testing, and the prompt receipt of the follow-up report. The price appears to be the standard charge for this test."

    Janine R. in September 2018

Showing 1-9 of 33 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Durham, North Carolina Average
    $354
  • Typical Range
    $320 - $417
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $525

Related Projects in Durham, NC

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Durham Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 241 reviews of 241 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Durham, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Durham, NC

    • Project Location: Durham, NC
      Date: 02/05/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Fir refinance
    • Project Location: Durham, NC
      Date: 02/03/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: New construction warranty inspection
    • Project Location: Durham, NC
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.