How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Plano, TX

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Plano, TX

    PP

    In business since 2020

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service, that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction, from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate, with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large, or small the job. Call us today!"

    Hawk Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspection

    "Extremely easy to work with and did a great job."

    Matthew H. in November 2022

    Landmark Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    The Colony, TX·

    "I hired Ryan for a home inspection for a property inspection in Frisco, TX. He showed up on time (5 minutes early) and ran me through what to expect. Super simple and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection."

    Shane H. in January 2023

    Nor-Tex Inspection Services Logo
    Lewisville, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "He did a great job, very informative, he makes himself available all the time, answered all of my questions, and guide me to work, and give me advices."

    Ed H. in April 2022

    Home Inspection Consulting Logo
    The Colony, TX·

    Detailed Investigation of the Systems and Components of the home, 11 Month Warranty Inspections, Premier Home Inspections for the Discerning Client , and 2 more

    "Fast, very thorough and affordable. A++"

    Castin L. in July 2018

    Ogletree Inspection Services Logo
    Grapevine, TX·

    Renovation and Remodelling, Home Inspection, New Home Construction , and 2 more

    "Punctual, knowledgeable and friendly service. Will use again when needed and would recommend to other."

    Drew P. in February 2018

    SG3 Inspections, PLLC Logo
    Midlothian, TX·

    Home Inspection

    "Sam was very knowledgeable and thorough with our inspection. On top of the report he walked me around the house and pointed out all deficiencies. I would and will recommend SG3!"

    Paul D. in June 2022

    NG

    In business since 2022

    Lewisville, TX·

    Roofing & Gutters

    About us: "Thank you for visiting Neighborhood General Contracting. We are your locally owned and operated general contracting specialists based in the DFW area specializing in damage restoration and repairs. We service residential clients throughout DFW and the surrounding areas. Contac us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    Safety First Home Inspections Logo
    Corinth, TX·

    Construction, Thermal Imaging, Home Inspection , and 2 more

    "He explained everything he found and sent me a copy of everything to my email"

    Julian D. in January 2018

Showing 1-9 of 42 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Plano, TX

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Plano, Texas Average
    $325
  • Typical Range
    $278 - $384
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Plano House Inspection Services are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 511 reviews of 15 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Plano, Texas:

  • NewProject Location: Plano, TX 75025
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Install handicap ramp for emergency exit and get necessary licenses.
  • Project Location: Plano, TX 75094
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Need a hose inspection done soon, ideally on 01/23/23 or 01/24/23 the latest if possible.
  • Project Location: Plano, TX 75093
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Purchasing a home
  • Project Location: Plano, TX 75074
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.