Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Kansas City, MO

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    RR
    Kansas City, MO·

    Repairs, Clay, Concrete Tile and Slate roofs. Install and repair, Architectural Shingle Installs

    "Great communicator! The owner took a lot of time to explain in detail what the problem was and what was needed to repair the problem. They were on time, cleaned the area on the ground below the repairs and when the job was done the owner, Doug Soper, explained to me future problems to expect from my 75 yr-plus slate roof. When he gave me the bill it was $400.00 less than quoted. Mr Soper explained once they got into the repairs they found ways to save me money. I really appreciated their honesty. I would definitely recommend them."

    Jim A. in December 2014

    Varsity Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Overland Park, KS·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection

    "Courteous and professional. Paul took the time to talk us through some of the details of his findings, and submitted a thorough, detailed report."

    Andrew B. in December 2022

    ATM Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Lees Summit, MO·

    Termite Inspection, Home Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 2 more

    "They were great, showed up when they said they would, and even invited us along as they did the inspection."

    Frank L. in August 2016

    Pure Air Logo
    Kansas City, MO·

    Inspection and Abatement, Mold testing and remediation

    "Great he explained the process very well!"

    Janet M. in October 2018

    Sunrise Exteriors Logo
    Kansas City, MO·

    Minimum Service Charge $250.00, Roofing & Gutters, Free Estimates on installs

    "Sunrise Exteriors did a nice job shingling the roof. But was very custom focused meeting my needs with scheduling and picking up drip edge."

    Eric W. in December 2019

    PP
    Smithville, MO·

    Home Inspection

    "Steve was very thorough and explained everything to me. I wasn't sure what to expect with a home inspection and I was pleasantly surprised at how smooth the inspection went. Steve even provided snacks and bottled water. Great experience, I highly recommend."

    Sandra M. in October 2017

    CA
    Overland Park, KS·

    Divorce, Trust & Estate Appraisals, For Sale By Owner , and 6 more

    "Rick had great customer service and work quality. I received my appraisal report in a timely manner. He did a great job."

    Patricia B. in December 2016

    Strong Home/Septic Inspection Logo
    St. Joseph, MO·

    Radon Inspections, Septic Inspection, Home Inspection

    "Very professional and trustworthy."

    Scott T. in May 2022

    GS
    Raytown, MO·

    Residential Surveys, Commercial Surveys, FEMA Elevation Certificates , and 1 more

    "Ken done a great job amazing accuracy he was able to find the original 30yr old markers that with over that amount of time had been covered with dirt and grass grown over them."

    Jeff J. in September 2017

Showing 1-9 of 22 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Kansas City, Missouri Average
    $345
  • Typical Range
    $281 - $399
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $510

Related Projects in Kansas City, MO

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Kansas City Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 125 reviews of 125 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Missouri

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Missouri, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Kansas City, MO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Kansas City, MO

    • Project Location: Kansas City, MO
      Date: 02/03/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Kansas City, MO
      Date: 02/03/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Kansas City, MO
      Date: 01/27/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Kansas City, MO
      Date: 01/18/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: North KC House, previously inspected in November and some repairs were requested. Wanting a re-inspection to check if the repairs were done as well as the aftermath of this recent freeze. Thank you!
    • Project Location: Kansas City, MO
      Date: 01/15/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Kansas City, MO
      Date: 01/13/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Kansas City, MO
      Date: 01/09/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.