How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Raleigh, NC

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Raleigh, NC

    RI
    Raleigh, NC·

    Gutters, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Replacements and Repairs, Flat/Foam/Single Ply Roofing Replacements and Repairs , and 2 more

    "After hiring other companies, my roof still had a leak. I called Roofwerks and they promptly came out and found and fixed the leak that was actually caused by another companies poor installation of ice guards. I would recommend this company and will definately use them again when needed."

    Michael C. in November 2017

    A & M Premier Roofing & Construction Logo
    Raleigh, NC·

    Home Inspection

    "Great overall experience. They handled all of the insurance communications. Everything was explained clearly and went according to the plan. My roof was replaced in a day by a crew of 10. Strongly recommended."

    Arash B. in February 2022

    8 Point Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Wake Forest, NC·

    Home Inspection, Commercial Inspection

    "Great service came out & gave a Thorough inspection took his time will use them again…"

    John S. in July 2022

    R
    Wake Forest, NC·

    Metal Roof Installs, Roof Inspection

    "Mike was great to work with."

    mark B. in July 2019

    David Jones Home Inspection Services Logo
    Benson, NC·

    Home Inspections, Liscened Pest Control and Termite Control Operator, Home Repairs and Remodeling , and 2 more

    "Amazing service. David answered all our questions and explained things in a very understandable way. Would absolutely hire again!!!"

    Maribel G. in January 2020

    Piazza Home Inspections Logo
    Cary, NC·

    Does not provide surveying or consulting service of any kind, Full Service Home Inspections

    "Joey is extremely communicative and easy to work with. The report I received was detailed and he went above and beyond to explain the why's and how's of his inspection."

    Sean B. in May 2021

    HE
    Holly Springs, NC·

    Home Inspection

    "I feel that John did a very good job. He took his time and found everything that he could in and outside of the house. He showed me things in the house that he reported and discussed them with me. He also sent me back the report in a very timely manner. I would defiantly recommend his services to anyone else in need."

    Jennifer M. in March 2010

    Knight Home Inspections Logo
    Raleigh, NC·

    11-month Home Inspection, Pre-drywall Inspection, Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "No comment"

    Shaquana E. in February 2018

    TI
    Fuquay Varina, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Jeff was excellent! The level of work was great and the pricing was great compared to what others were charging for the same services."

    John L. in January 2020

Showing 1-9 of 16 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Raleigh, NC

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Raleigh House Inspection Services are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 410 reviews of 10 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Raleigh, North Carolina:

  • Project Location: Raleigh, NC 27615
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: 2 story condo built 1982, older hvac, 10-15 year old roof, number of new renovations
  • Project Location: Raleigh, NC 27607
    Date: 01/2023
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Raleigh, NC 27603
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Full home inspection
  • Project Location: Raleigh, NC 27606
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Raleigh, NC 27613
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Water coming under siding
  • Project Location: Raleigh, NC 27609
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.