Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Pompano Beach, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Priority One Mold Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lauderdale Lakes, FL·

    Soot and Fire Damage Testing, Air Quality Testing, Particulate Testing , and 2 more

    "Professional, punctual, explained everything to us and answered all my questions. I recommend this company."

    Luana F. in October 2022

    Environmental Testing Agency, Inc. Logo
    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Moisture Inspection, Mold Testing and Inspection, Water/Mold loss project management , and 2 more

    "Anthony did a great job. Everything went great. Just took a few extra days to get the report."

    Howard G. in December 2022

    Rick A Anastasi, LLC Logo
    Cutler Bay, FL·

    State of Florida Licensed, IICRC And NAEMC Certified, COVID-19 Disinfection Services, Mold Assessor, Mold Remediator, Water Damage Specialist.

    "He was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions."

    Amanda S. in June 2022

    Wise Inspections Logo
    Margate, FL·

    4 Point Inspections, Home Inspections, Mold testing , and 6 more

    "I loved Wise Home Inspections because the inspector arrived before the scheduled appointment time. Although I wasn't home yet, he started inspecting the outside of the home, so when I got home, he was able to complete the inspection on the inside. He informed me of a minor issue that he found, although it wasn't something that he had to report on. The report was sent to me within the timeframe given. They were the consummate professionals from beginning to end. I highly recommend them."

    Veronica W. in June 2020

    Suncoast Appraisers Logo
    Parkland, FL·

    *CAN NOT DO COMMERCIAL APPRAISALS OR APPRAISALS FOR BANK LOANS*, Divorce, Bankruptcy, Estate, Immigration, Buying/Selling, Residential Real Estate Sales Associate , and 1 more

    "Mike is great to work with very knowledgeable about his profession and the surrounding area. I recommend him highly."

    Jay A. in December 2020

    Protocol Inspections, LLC Logo
    Pompano Beach, FL·

    Mold Testing, Air Quality Testing, Mold and Moisture Assessment

    "Very professional and knowledgeable. Honest and informative in the area of mold Inspection. Had an unforgettable experience. Would recommend Protocol Inspections to anyone."

    Melody S. in August 2020

    Home Repairs Pros Logo
    Sun Rise, FL·

    water damage restoration, mold remediation, drywalls repairs

    "Worked efficiently and cleanly"

    Ira L. in December 2017

    AK
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Appraisal - Real Estate, PMI Removal, Appraisal - Real Estate , and 8 more

    "This guys are just amazing! On time, quick, best prices, great people, friendly, they walk me through it, what an incredible customer service!"

    Oscar G. in December 2021

    Sunshine Mold Pros, LLC Logo
    Boca Raton, FL·

    Mold Remediation, Expert Indoor Air Quality Testing, Expert Mold Testing

    "Nisan went above and beyond with every aspect of the job! He even helped me find people to get quotes for the build back! A true class act!"

    Sharie J. in September 2021

Showing 1-9 of 55 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Pompano Beach, Florida Average
    $305
  • Typical Range
    $230 - $403
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $500

Related Projects in Pompano Beach, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Pompano Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 196 reviews of 196 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Pompano Beach, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Pompano Beach, FL

    • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Hurricane windows installed, need a new wind and hail inspection for homeowners insurance
    • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: 4 point inspection Rermite inspection Wind mitigation Air quality (Mold) Roof inspection
    • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
      Date: 02/01/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Home Insurance
    • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
      Date: 01/29/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Need a full town house inspection for purchase decision. Need to know any and all issues with the property including but not limited to, HVAC, roof, foundation, water, appliances, mold, pumping, electrical, elevator, and more......
    • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
      Date: 01/25/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Location: Home/Residence
      Home Age: 20 - 30 years
      Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
      Part of real estate sale: No
      Comment: I need to 4 point inspection.
    • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
      Date: 01/19/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I need a wind mitigation and a4pt inspection for insurance
    • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
      Date: 01/18/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: 4-point inspection for insurance purposes: plumbing, electrical panel and hot water tank is all I need. I have the roof report already.
    • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Need someone who is EPA certified for lead-based paint inspection?
    • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
      Date: 01/17/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Just need a 4 point inspection or whatever insurance requires as I just got impact windows and doors.
    • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Our home is currently being built and we would like someone to go and check the build throughout the process from time to time to make sure they are doing a good job. We want to be sure the foundation is safe and there aren’t any leaks or cracks in the foundation etc.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.