Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Brooklyn, NY

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Professional Home Inspection Services Logo
    Lake Grove, NY·

    Structural Engineering Evaluations, Over 30 years experience. Residential and Commercial., Home Inspection by New York State Licensed Professional Engineers , and 1 more

    "Buying our first house in Bushwick and going in knowing it needs a lot of work. But our inspector was so through and such an excellent communicator as he went through property that I feel more confident about our decision and like we have a better handle on renovation expectations going in. Highly recommend!"

    Colleen B. in September 2021

    Valuesafe Appraisals, Inc. Logo
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Residential Appraiser

    "Oleg and Aleksandra were very professional, thorough, responsive and reasonably priced. I've been considering selling my home for a few months and finding an appraiser who was quick and on time was important to me. I really lucked out - plus the appraisal came out to be a little bit more than I expected."

    Antonio T. in December 2020

    Mold Testing, LLC Logo
    Hillsdale, NJ·

    Mold Testing

    "He was here PROMPT READY to WORKED, COMMUNICATED very well with me. Gave me CLEAR UNDERSTANDING of the PROCESS HE DID. Tests he WALKED ME THROUGH process of receiving RESULTS. He also upon the last set of tests coming in that he would explain it all to me I highly recommend this Mr. Thomas I recommend him for mole tester in your home or apartments. He"s Highly Educated & resourceful about molds! I RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

    April S. in December 2023

    Cover to Cover Roofing Logo
    Staten Island, NY·

    Roofing

    "Joshua and John of Cover to Cover are detail oriented. They are courteous and follow up to determine if their work proved out. The work speaks for itself. I called to have leak repair. It rained for two days after the repair and no leaks. My family and I are pleased."

    Esther U. in December 2023

    1st Priority Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Malverne, NY·

    Home Inspection Licensed Instructor- Molloy College Rockville Centre NY, Home Inspections, Mold Inspections, Termite Inspections, Pool Inspections, Commercial Inspections-Roof Inspections, Shower Pan Leak Testing , and 2 more

    "Excellent company- very knowledgeable, well versed in details needed to assure quality work AND able to explain the scope and costs to expect for my project. Very reliable, focused and on time! Administrative details were handled with expertise, even with unexpected changes."

    Linda B. in December 2018

    AFM Inspections & Engineering, PLLC Logo
    Floral Park, NY·

    Inspections. Structural Evaluations. Exterior Evaluations., NYC DOB Filing., Beams, Framing, Water, Foundation, Settlement Problems , and 2 more

    "Anthony was very professional and friendly. Provided a thorough engineer report ."

    Roza R. in December 2017

    NB
    Great Neck, NY·

    Roofing Inspections, Litigation Inspections, Forensic Engineering , and 2 more

    "Neil was terrific. Very thorough, explained everything in great detail, gave multiple options for the work needed. He also followed up after our meeting to make sure everything goes as planned. Definitely would recommend."

    Adrian I. in October 2017

    Expert NY Inspections LLC Logo
    Jamaica, NY·

    Thermal Imaging, Drone for rooftop View, Laser Monitoring , and 2 more

    "Ben was very professional and thorough as he took his time inspecting everything. He was very knowledgeable and gave me a few homeowner tips. I highly recommend him!"

    kaity C. in December 2020

    Green Go Home Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Bethpage, NY·

    Siding, Certified installation, Siding , and 2 more

    "Quick install, pretty decent clean-up, and no games with pricing."

    Raul A. in March 2021

Showing 1-9 of 36 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Brooklyn, New York Average
    $429
  • Typical Range
    $365 - $505
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $650

Related Projects in Brooklyn, NY

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Brooklyn Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 198 reviews of 198 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Brooklyn, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Brooklyn, NY

    • Project Location: Brooklyn, NY
      Date: 02/03/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Need someone to videotape "as is" condition of property for license agreement. Will be doing work on adjacent property and need to document condition of adjoining property.
    • Project Location: Brooklyn, NY
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: It is an apartment (1bed) in a Coop that we are interested in purchasing. Need a full apartment inspection
    • Project Location: Brooklyn, NY
      Date: 01/31/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I would like a licensed engineer to inspect a duplex condo that I want to buy. The owner’s realtor can make it available on Monday morning, Feb. 5. Thank you.
    • Project Location: Brooklyn, NY
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Brooklyn, NY
      Date: 01/28/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Home ans pest inspection
    • Project Location: Brooklyn, NY
      Date: 01/26/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Brooklyn, NY
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: We are looking for a general inspection of 12 apartment units to identify any urgent or severe repairs that might be needed.
    • Project Location: Brooklyn, NY
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Brooklyn, NY
      Date: 01/08/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Newly build condo/coop building. Looking for my unit to have a home inspection.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.