How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Wilmington, NC

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Wilmington, NC

    True Perspective Home Inspections LLC Logo
    Supply, NC·

    Home Inspections, Inspections for a new home under construction. Pre -drywall and prior to move in, Inspections for home home prior to your builders one year warranty expires

    "Davis was an incredible communicator. He completed the job early and thoroughly. I have never seen such a thorough home inspection report complete with detailed pictures. I highly recommend!"

    Jennifer C. in August 2022

    Mike Lundy Home Inspections Logo
    Southport, NC·

    HVAC, Comercial Properties, Foundation , and 2 more

    "I prefer to have more narrative in the field report."

    haywood C. in February 2018

    Wilmington Roofing Co. Logo
    Wilmington, NC·

    Wood Shake or Composite Roofing - Repair, Roofing, Natural Slate Roofing - Repair , and 1 more

    "They were great and I wished I used them first before using any other contractor."

    Steve D. in January 2018

    C & L Home Inspection Logo
    Longs, SC·

    Plumbing, Home Inspection

    "Professional and thorough and went over and above with his inspection. . 100% happy with Chetâ s report and services."

    Jen S. in January 2021

    Aycock Home Inspections Logo
    Clinton, NC·

    Home Inspection

    "Written by Debby, I had only looked to see about home inspection services. Terribly, I did not follow through with a phone call. Thankfully, Jason reached out to me and my husband. WOW! What a thorough and well-done job. We received not-so-good and really good news from the inspection report on the 150+ year-old house we asked Mr. Alcock to inspect. We feel much better about this house and itâ s future because of this inspection! HIGHLY recommend this business."

    Gary S. in January 2023

    Northshore Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Sneads Ferry, NC·

    Home Inspection

    "Thorough and accomodating!"

    Tishala F. in April 2022

    NT

    "Matt is thorough, professional, and service driven. If youâ re looking for a home inspection with great service at an excellent price, New Tide Home Inspections is for you!"

    Emily M. in November 2022

    DR
    Wilmington, NC·

    Roofing

    "They were very responsive, provided a competitive quote, and the turn around time was very quick! They did an awesome job!"

    Caroline L. in October 2022

    HI
    Wilmington, NC·

    Schedule WDIR (Termite) Inspection At The Same Time, Home Inspection, Water Testing

    "Very conscientious service. Thorough and reliable."

    John D. in April 2011

Showing 1-9 of 12 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Wilmington, NC

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Wilmington, North Carolina Average
    $337
  • Typical Range
    $295 - $367
  • Low End - High End
    $243 - $475

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Wilmington House Inspection Services are rated 5 out of 5 based on 163 reviews of 8 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Wilmington, North Carolina:

  • Project Location: Wilmington, NC 28412
    Date: 01/11/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Post purchase house inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.