Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Bronx, NY

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Clawback, Inc. Logo
    Somers, NY·

    NYS Certified Mold Assessor, Radon Gas Abatement, Radon Gas Testing , and 12 more

    "Gary is amazing at what he does. I left a message at 6am for a mold issue and he responded promptly and was at my home 11am that day. Heâ s extremely knowledgeable and experienced and I would recommend him to anyone who needs this type of service."

    Taryn R. in December 2022

    Professional Home Inspection Services Logo
    Lake Grove, NY·

    Structural Engineering Evaluations, Over 30 years experience. Residential and Commercial., Home Inspection by New York State Licensed Professional Engineers , and 1 more

    "I'm no expect so trust me, If I was able to walk around my condo and understand Everything he pointed out good and bad, than he is good. Very professional . From start to footsie. Quick turnaround time. I love the experience, highly recommend"

    holly Y. in December 2023

    Advant Engineering, Inc. Logo
    Old Greenwich, CT·

    Financial Review, Structural Analysis, Home Inspection , and 4 more

    "Took his time going over and explaining everything and answering any questions I had. Very knowledgeable and professional. Does great work and charges affordable prices. Would highly recommend. Even my realtor was impressed and took his information to refer to other clients."

    Megan T. in October 2023

    Valuesafe Appraisals, Inc. Logo
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Residential Appraiser

    "Oleg was very fast and professional."

    Diane V. in December 2019

    Mold Testing, LLC Logo
    Hillsdale, NJ·

    Mold Testing

    "He was here PROMPT READY to WORKED, COMMUNICATED very well with me. Gave me CLEAR UNDERSTANDING of the PROCESS HE DID. Tests he WALKED ME THROUGH process of receiving RESULTS. He also upon the last set of tests coming in that he would explain it all to me I highly recommend this Mr. Thomas I recommend him for mole tester in your home or apartments. He"s Highly Educated & resourceful about molds! I RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

    April S. in December 2023

    Affordable Roofing Logo
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Quick response, good work, got the job done when it was needed over the weekend to avoid more water damage from some damaged Spanish roof tiles. Would recommend them."

    robert W. in December 2023

    LH
    Hopewell Junction, NY·

    Home Inspections, Open cap septic inspections, Home Inspections , and 3 more

    "Toby was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He made sure we understood everything he had in his inspection"

    Melinda B. in June 2023

    Cover to Cover Roofing Logo
    Staten Island, NY·

    Roofing

    "The price was reasonable, they were friendly and they answered my questions. They were detailed in their work and cleaned up. Thank you."

    Delphine P. in January 2024

    1st Priority Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Malverne, NY·

    Home Inspection Licensed Instructor- Molloy College Rockville Centre NY, Home Inspections, Mold Inspections, Termite Inspections, Pool Inspections, Commercial Inspections-Roof Inspections, Shower Pan Leak Testing , and 2 more

    "Mr.Parise, is a pleasant & knowledgeable professional Inspector. He offered great insight & advice regarding my apartment mold concerns. I would definitely recommend his services. Thank you"

    Ms. R. in August 2018

Showing 1-9 of 37 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Bronx, New York Average
    $429
  • Typical Range
    $355 - $505
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $650

Related Projects in Bronx, NY

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bronx Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 325 reviews of 325 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Bronx, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bronx, NY

    • Project Location: Bronx, NY
      Date: 02/01/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: A single family house converted per approved plan and construction work done, just need a licensed construction company to get DOB inspection done and obtain the certificate of occupancy.
    • Project Location: Bronx, NY
      Date: 01/29/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Bronx, NY
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Bronx, NY
      Date: 01/19/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Bronx, NY
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: SEEKING TO HAVE MY HOME INSPECTED FOR FUTURE SALE
    • Project Location: Bronx, NY
      Date: 01/11/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection and licencing to be done for driveway. And want to do it ASAP>

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.