How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Saint-Petersburg, FL

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Saint-Petersburg, FL

    HomeCheck Inspections Sarasota LLC Logo
    Sarasota, FL·

    Home Inspections, 4 Point & Wind Mitigation Inspections, Pre-Drywall New Build Inspections , and 1 more

    "Drew came out and did our wind mitigation inspection.. He was very punctual, professional and knowledgeable. Gave us a lot of info that we needed to know. 10/10 experience and would recommend to everyone I know."

    Cash J. in February 2023

    Steel Soul Enterprises LLC Logo

    In business since 2018

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Steel Soul Enterprises Llc is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Million to One Home Inspections Logo
    Saint Petersburg, FL·

    Home Inspections, Roof Inspections, Wind Mitigation , and 2 more

    "Professional and timely"

    Gregory F. in July 2022

    Anytime Inspections, LLC Logo
    Saint Petersburg, FL·

    Home Inspections, Insurance Reports, Infra Red Scans & Leak Detection , and 1 more

    "John was amazing from start to finish. Extremely accommodating, professional, knowledgable and possesses a ton of experience. Trusted his work and report!"

    Brittney Z. in April 2018

    Marrs Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Saint Petersburg, FL·

    Home Inspection

    "Rick seemed to be a nice guy. Very knowledgeable of the houses construction."

    Bob K. in June 2022

    DC Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Largo, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Dave the inspector was very nice to work with"

    Coco D. in March 2019

    Frame Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    St. Petersburg, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "N/A"

    S M. in February 2022

    Paramount Home Inspectors Logo
    Tampa Bay, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "very much a complete service worth every dime."

    Frank G. in January 2017

    CES Commercial Roofing, LLC Logo
    Palm Harbor, FL·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Outstanding customer service. They went above and beyond my expectations."

    Jason S. in January 2023

Showing 1-9 of 18 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Saint-Petersburg, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Saint-Petersburg House Inspection Services are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 328 reviews of 12 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.