Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Columbus, OH

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SD
    Marysville, OH·

    Mold Remediation, Crawl Space Encapsulation, Water Damage Restoration/Home Dry Outs , and 2 more

    "My crawl space looks amazing. I had a couple concerns that I brought up and they handled them right away. They even went above and beyond for me removing an old blower fan from my crawl that hadnâ t worked in years."

    David H. in December 2020

    AL
    Cincinnati, OH·

    "Dave was professional and very accommodating. He did the survey efficiently. Highly recommended!"

    Joyce O. in February 2023

    The Mold Man Logo
    Columbus, OH·

    Mold Removal

    "Very responsive and available, and was able to get the job done before most others could even get to the job for an estimate. Over-delivered and delighted my client!"

    Eric M. in December 2022

    Ohio Dream Home Inspections Logo
    Marysville, OH·

    Residential Home Inspector

    "I needed an inspection for a new build home. Rocco was very helpful and professional. He thoroughly answered all questions I had."

    Robert M. in November 2015

    Mighty Dog Roofing of Columbus East Logo
    Pickerington, OH·

    Roofing Installation and Replacement

    "They did an amazing job! Full new roof, done in one day, great value for the money. Professional, fast, responsive, friendly! We were left with a gorgeous brand new roof and a perfectly clean yard. :)"

    Reed C. in December 2021

    Exterior Tech Siding & Roofing Logo

    In business since 2016

    Columbus, OH·

    About us: "We provide siding and roofing installations and repairs to Central Ohio residences and businesses. We are an accredited business with the Central Ohio Better Business Bureau. We maintain liability and workers compensation insurance."

    R
    Galena, OH·

    Roofing Installs & Repair

    "Fast and efficient response to my inquiries. Happy with the work completed. Fair pricing and quality work."

    Karen I. in May 2018

    Stormproof Roofing Logo
    Columbus, OH·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace

    "These men were professional, fast and clean. I appreciate doing business with responsible, efficient people you don't have to watch over. Thanks"

    Dytanion E F. in December 2021

    OM
    Howard, OH·

    Mold Remediation

    "The discovery of a mold problem presented myself and my family with a health risk that needed to be addressed. This concern became very frustrating, but Brian exceeded my expectations and helped us out. He was very attentive to our safety and accommodated our needs. I am confident in the work he did and I'm happy to recommend Ohio mold for their exceptional and trustworthy service."

    Brian U. in November 2013

Showing 1-9 of 20 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Columbus, Ohio Average
    $327
  • Typical Range
    $275 - $379
  • Low End - High End
    $225 - $500

Related Projects in Columbus, OH

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Columbus Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 83 reviews of 83 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Columbus, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Columbus, OH

    • Project Location: Columbus, OH
      Date: 02/05/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: the buyer is going to have an inspection but i want my own
    • Project Location: Columbus, OH
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I am buying a home for sale by owner. I want a general home inspection before we close on February 23. The house has been in probate for several months and been sitting empty during that time. As we near the closing date, I need to get the same type of general home inspection that MY buyers just did on MY home that I am selling to THEM. It was rediculously detailed, but my realor told me these inspections are usual and customary these days.
    • Project Location: Columbus, OH
      Date: 01/31/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Columbus, OH
      Date: 01/30/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: house is ready for inspection
    • Project Location: Columbus, OH
      Date: 01/29/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Looking for home inspection to complete real estate deal. ranch home with attic, 1150 square feet. House is empty and has been winterized so water will need to be turned on.
    • Project Location: Columbus, OH
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: put offer on property, requesting a home inspection
    • Project Location: Columbus, OH
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Columbus, OH
      Date: 01/21/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Columbus, OH
      Date: 01/15/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: About to buy a house and need a full inspection done.
    • Project Location: Columbus, OH
      Date: 01/09/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Interested in finding an efficient HUD consultant for FHA 203k process.
    • Project Location: Columbus, OH
      Date: 01/08/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: complete home inspection

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.