Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Seattle, WA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PH
    Woodinville, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "Joseph was responsive, detailed and timely."

    Alison K. in November 2023

    NC
    Arlington, WA·

    Appraisal Audits, M - F 8am - 6pm, Appraisal Reviews , and 12 more

    "Eduardo was extremely professional, timely, and responsive. He was very thorough in his appraisal and consistent in the way he used the comparables against my home. It was easy to see his methodology and approach. I didn't have any questions because his work was laid out very nicely."

    ERIN N. in October 2023

    Renew Restoration Logo
    Shoreline, WA·

    Fine Upholstery and Leather Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning, Aire Quality Testing , and 2 more

    "David was very helpful in explaining everything."

    Ericka N. in December 2020

    Redemption Home Inspection Logo
    Lakewood, WA·

    "Darby is very knowledgeable, pays attention to detail and explains things very well. I would highly recommend him for home inspections!"

    Vishal A. in December 2020

    Camp Land Surveyors Logo
    Bremerton, WA·

    Land Surveyors

    "Mr. Camp and his team were quick and very professional. In addition, they explained what they did, why they did it, and walked the property with me to make certain I understood explicitly. Should we need a surveyor again I would hire them without a second thought."

    Kathy R. in October 2010

    Pure Maintenance of Washington Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Toxicity and Mold - Removal - For Business, Mold & Toxic Material Test, Toxicity and Mold - Removal , and 1 more

    "After the slight vinegar smell went away in 3 days it smelled like nothing. The air is very nice."

    Shirley G. in June 2022

    H

    "Showed up on time and did a great job, thanks."

    Larry F. in October 2023

    UR

    "I needed two skylights replaced, and they came out and replaced them the next day, and their bid was very competitive great job guys!"

    Jeo E. in February 2024

    Kennedy and Associates Logo
    Kirkland, WA·

    Certified, FHA approved, We cannot complete appraisals for New Mortgages without prior approval from your lender. , and 1 more

    "Toddd was prompt in responding and setting up an appt. He was thorough and professional. I would definitely hire him again."

    Mrs. H. in September 2011

Showing 1-9 of 49 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Seattle, Washington Average
    $372
  • Typical Range
    $326 - $420
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $475

Related Projects in Seattle, WA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Seattle Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 51 reviews of 51 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Seattle, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Seattle, WA

    • Project Location: Seattle, WA
      Date: 02/05/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Seattle, WA
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Looking for home inspection service for a new construction house I'm purchasing. Saturday and Sunday are preferred.
    • Project Location: Seattle, WA
      Date: 01/11/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: vintage mid century furniture appraisal for insurance coverage

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.