How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in San-Jose, CA

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in San-Jose, CA

    HouseMaster Logo
    Hollister, CA·

    85,000 Performed Inspections, Fast Digital Inspection Reports with Photos, Home Ispections

    "I have high opinion of them,they are easy to work with. They are accommodating and an outstanding company."

    paul S. in June 2019

    ID

    In business since 2020

    San Francisco, CA·

    HVAC, General Contracting

    About us: "With years of experience in the construction industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your general contracting and HVAC needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give IY Development & Renovation, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    AH
    San Jose, CA·

    Home Inspection: AAA Home Inspection, Green Building Inspections., Mold and Radon Inspection

    "I'm really happy with his service and how fast he responded."

    natalie W. in July 2015

    PE
    San Ramon, CA·

    Solar and Energy Audit

    "The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!"

    Greg N. in August 2021

    Journey Builders Logo
    San Jose, CA·

    Roofing Section Repair, Energy Efficient Roofing, Tile Roofing , and 2 more

    "Journey builders were great. George was our project manager and he explained everything and was great to work with. Very personable."

    Emily R. in January 2023

    DE
    Pleasanton, CA·

    Lighting, Electric Vehicle Charging, Energy Audits

    "Very good electrician to use and I would recommend him!"

    Ryan W. in November 2017

    Sound Ground Inspections, LLC Logo
    Los Gatos, CA·

    Pre-Purchase Home Inspections, Home Maintenance Inspection, Pre-Sale Home Inspections

    "Justin is a consummate professional and a thorough, knowledgeable inspector with a great attitude. His reports are modern and easy to navigate. He has definitely kept up with the times when many others are falling behind. He is my go to inspector for all of our clients (buyers and sellers). I can’t recommend him enough."

    Keith W. in January 2022

    Premier Home Inspections Logo
    Newman, CA·

    Home Inspection

    "David was the one that took care of my inspection. He was very professional. He was always there on time and he also completed the inspection in a timely manner. Would definitely use this company again!"

    Austin M. in January 2022

    Proximity Home Inspection Corporation Logo

    Home Energy Inspection, Foundation / Structural integrity, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector) , and 2 more

    "Professional and adds a personal touch! I was very stressed out. Took time to assure me of his position and restore my faith in business in USA! He said, "I got you " ð"

    Laura P. in January 2023

Showing 1-9 of 21 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in San-Jose, CA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

San-Jose House Inspection Services are rated 5 out of 5 based on 152 reviews of 7 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.