Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in San Jose, CA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Silicon Valley Pioneer Appraisal Services Logo
    San Jose, CA·

    apprasial, *New Appraisal Request: Please email to [email protected]

    "Fast response and great work."

    Yina M. in December 2023

    Proximity Home Inspection Corporation Logo

    Water quality testing, Foundation / Structural integrity, Well inspection , and 2 more

    "Frederick Is very professional in his profession, very communicative, very thorough in his inspection. I am in the process of buying a home and hired him. Very pleased with his work and the fact that he had a drone to check the roof since it was icy when he arrived. I highly recommend him."

    Sal R. in November 2022

    Wall Street Appraisals Logo
    San Jose, CA·

    Appraisal - Real Estate, Real Estate Sales

    "Great customer experience. Nicest most professional guy ever to work with for my appraisal."

    Shahlla S. in December 2023

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    Bay Area Real Estate Appraisals Logo

    Real Estate Appraisals, Residential Real Estate Only

    "Very responsive, polite, and professional"

    Ronald H. in December 2019

    HR
    San Leandro, CA·

    Remodeling

    "This kitchen remodeling company was a pleasure to work with. Their communication was excellent, and they delivered a high-quality finished product."

    Winston H. in March 2023

    California Healthy Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Burlingame, CA·

    3rd party laboratory testing across the board, Mold testing, Asbestos testing & sampling, Lead paint & Radon Inspection, various Toxin Inspections related to indoor air quality.

    "Really nice and helpful! Good communication of my issue and what my options are moving forward."

    Maile R. in April 2021

    AH
    San Jose, CA·

    Home Inspection: AAA Home Inspection, Mold and Radon Inspection, Green Building Inspections.

    "I have order several times homes inspections, but this is the first time that I see an inspector perform an inspection and explain in detail what he found wrong in the property."

    Hector D. in December 2010

    AH
    Fresno, CA·

    Roll Insulation, Foam, Insulation , and 5 more

    "They were on time and cleaned up after themselves. They worked in a timely fashion too."

    Bill C. in November 2020

Showing 1-9 of 42 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • San Jose, California Average
    $365
  • Typical Range
    $300 - $417
  • Low End - High End
    $195 - $500

Related Projects in San Jose, CA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

San Jose Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 154 reviews of 154 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in San Jose, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in San Jose, CA

    • Project Location: San Jose, CA
      Date: 02/04/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: San Jose, CA
      Date: 01/27/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: San Jose, CA
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: San Jose, CA
      Date: 01/24/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Check for mold, wiring, plumbing and furnace (frequently smell mild burnt smell from the vents)
    • Project Location: San Jose, CA
      Date: 01/18/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I need a balcony inspection to fulfill the SB721 law for a 7plex in West San Jose by a certified inspector. It has 2 steel/cement stairs plus a balcony on top of a bottom unit. The address is 784 Nevin Way, San Jose. Please provide a quote for the inspection.
    • Project Location: San Jose, CA
      Date: 01/18/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I need to get a 4 point inspection of my mobile home to get insurance. Then i am going to remodel.
    • Project Location: San Jose, CA
      Date: 01/17/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Balcony that needs to inspect,
    • Project Location: San Jose, CA
      Date: 01/16/24
      Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: For further information we can discuss it once you reach out to me. I'm also looking for a quote. Please, and thank you very much.
    • Project Location: San Jose, CA
      Date: 01/12/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.