How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Alpharetta, GA

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Alpharetta, GA

    HomeCheck Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Cumming, GA·

    Roof, Exterior and Structure Certified, HVAC, Plumbing & Electrical Certified, Home Inspection, Certified Professional Inspector , and 2 more

    "My experience with HomeCheck was awesome. They were easy to deal with, turned around my report the very same day and also took time to walk me through it and to answer all my questions. They checked everything! I would recommend them to my friends and associates all day long!"

    Tracee W. in May 2021

    A Closer Look Home Inspections Logo
    Canton, GA·

    General Home Inspection, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold & Toxic Material Test

    "Absolute perfection from initial contact to project completion."

    Steven R. in September 2020

    Red Belt Home Inspections Logo
    Roswell, GA·

    Home Buyers, Radon Testing, Home Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very thorough, I liked his work"

    Suzy J. in August 2018

    Top To Bottom Home Inspection Service Logo
    Oakwood, GA·

    Home Inspections, 11 Month Anniversary Inspections, Pre-Drywall Inspections , and 2 more

    "I have never seen anyone do such a great job! I promise you I thought I knew Steve as a family member. Because, he surely, surely treat/made us that way. If you need your money worth & time spent look no further! "Top To Bottom" is your inspectors."

    Jenson F. in December 2016

    Jiles Inspections, LLC Logo
    Austell, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional! Very thorough!"

    Cory W. in August 2020

    Champion Home Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Norcross, GA·

    Termites, Certified Home Inspector, 48 Hour Radon Testing , and 2 more

    "Great price, personable, quick turnaround."

    Jeanne L. in July 2018

    Shaw Home Inspection Logo
    Snellville, GA·

    Termite testing, mold testing, Radon Gas- Testing Service , and 1 more

    "When you get with Earl, you will get someone honest, thorough and the price is very affordable."

    Nancy .. in November 2019

    912 Inspections, LLC Logo
    Savannah, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "competitive pricing, competent and professional inspector, arrived on time and provided report on a timely basis"

    Nuchi K. in August 2021

    BH

    In business since 2020

    Dawsonville, GA·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Broadview Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call."

Showing 1-9 of 49 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Alpharetta, GA

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Alpharetta, Georgia Average
    $318
  • Typical Range
    $267 - $371
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Alpharetta House Inspection Services are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 977 reviews of 27 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Alpharetta, Georgia:

  • Project Location: Alpharetta, GA 30009
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: 11th month home warranty inspection
  • Project Location: Alpharetta, GA 30022
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: This 1056 square foot single family home has 3 bedrooms and 2.0 bathrooms. The lot size is 9,217 square feet, and it was built in 1984.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.