Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Saint Louis, MO

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Pet Peeve Property Maintenance, LLC Logo
    Overland, MO·

    Home repairs - Major and Minor, Commercial & Residential, Exterior & Interior , and 2 more

    "Professional & prompt work. Conscientious about doing quality work. Very customer-oriented approach."

    Kevin Y. in December 2021

    ATM Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Lees Summit, MO·

    Termite Inspection, Home Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very knowledgeable and thorough. Climbed up and looked at the roof even though it was pouring rain. Very patient - explained every detail to the buyers. Inspection report was clear and noted everything we had discussed. Excellent job."

    Kim S. in November 2019

    Direct Contractors, LLC Logo
    Cadet, MO·

    "They fixed a hole in my chimney and roof very fair price very professionally done."

    Rich H. in November 2020

    The Mold Consultant Logo
    Wentzville, MO·

    Mold Testing

    "Steve was super helpful in answering all my questions, and was mindful of cost and risk as we decided what to test and where."

    Adam B. in November 2021

    Everroux Engineering Logo
    Chesterfield, MO·

    Mechanical (HVAC and Plumbing) Engineering, Structural Engineering, Electrical Engineering , and 2 more

    "Chris was extremely professional and honest. He cares about his clients and we are so happy we utilized his expertise when designing our family room addition."

    Alicia W. in October 2019

    JW

    In business since 2013

    About us: "Justin is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customer's interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    AE
    Saint Louis, MO·

    Appraiser

    "Art was wonderful. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Gave me the advice I needed on my items and took the time to look at everything."

    Katy P. in February 2022

    Patriot Appraisal Group, LLC Logo
    Saint Louis, MO·

    Listing Agent valuations, Estate/Family Planning, For Sale By Owner , and 2 more

    "Very fast and professional service. I would definitely recommend them."

    Greg H. in December 2023

    DOTEC, Corp. Logo
    Saint Charles, MO·

    Wall Removals, Home Additions, Decks, Swimming Pools, Retaining Walls, CADD Services Including Design Of Homes, Commercial, Industrial and Solar, Structural Engineering , and 2 more

    "Dr G is excellent he exceeded my expectations and relieved a lot of stress. I was more than satisfied with the experience. Initially hiring a structural engineer was quite overwhelming but he made me comfortable, he was very professional and informative. I truly recommend his services. And I truly Thank him from the bottom of my heart!!!!"

    Angel B. in December 2019

Showing 1-9 of 12 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Saint Louis, Missouri Average
    $348
  • Typical Range
    $253 - $449
  • Low End - High End
    $150 - $650

Related Projects in Saint Louis, MO

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Saint Louis Home Inspectors are rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 36 reviews of 36 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Missouri

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Missouri, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Saint Louis, MO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Saint Louis, MO

    • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Looking for someone to inspect a home to make sure general contractor is doing the job properly
    • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Thorough inspection to make sure the home is safe and livable for a long time
    • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I am looking to get a house inspected that im about to close on its 1518 sq ft in Velda City, Mo
    • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
      Date: 01/18/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
      Date: 01/11/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Just trying to get some estimates for a home inspection.
    • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
      Date: 01/07/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.