How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Saint-Louis, MO

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Saint-Louis, MO

    U R Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Wentzville, MO·

    Home Inspections, Termite, Sewer Scope , and 1 more

    "Prompt, good attention to detail, and excellent customer service during inspection and upon completion of inspection. Had inspection completed to find out what needed to be done to prep home for sale and Markâ s experience makes this task less daunting!"

    Michele P. in January 2022

    Home Plus Inspection Services Logo
    High Ridge, MO·

    Residential Inspection, Home Inspection, Commercial Inspection , and 1 more

    "I feel they go to the end of the world to accommodate their clients. They explain everything, being thorough and their value exceeds their price."

    Christy L. in July 2022

    ATM Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Lees Summit, MO·

    Termite Inspection, Home Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 2 more

    "They were on time, thorough, and informative."

    Steve W. in August 2020

    Field Inspections Service Logo
    Bridgeton, MO·

    Home Inspection, Doors, Painting , and 1 more

    "As mentioned, customer service out of this world. Friendly, fexible scheduling when supply chain isues popped up, and good bang for your buck."

    Randy H. in February 2023

    PH
    Collinsville, IL·

    Home and General Inspections

    "I have been working with them continuously for over two years. All my clients have been pleased with them. We will continue to use them in the future."

    Aubree W. in June 2022

    AB

    In business since 2002

    Florissant, MO·

    Roofing

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. 24 Service is available."

    Pet Peeve Property Maintenance, LLC Logo
    Overland, MO·

    Home repairs - Major and Minor, Roofing, Siding, Gutters. Claim recovery specialist, Commercial & Residential , and 2 more

    "They were carful to get everything to my likings, took the time to explain what, when and where."

    Melvin W. in February 2021

    Direct Contractors, LLC Logo
    Cadet, MO·

    "good work at a fair price"

    PATRICIA R. in July 2021

    HR
    Windyville, MO·

    Roofing

    "He goes above and beyond what is expected. He is honest, a family guy, and the kind of person that you want to have doing your work."

    Mary Lee L. in October 2018

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Saint-Louis, MO

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Saint-Louis House Inspection Services are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 96 reviews of 5 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.