Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Silver Spring, MD

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Buyers Eyes Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Fairfield, PA·

    Electrical, 301-676-7097, Same Day Reporting , and 2 more

    "Whether itâ s your first time buying a home, or youâ re an experienced buyer, Brett Stouter is a safe bet for quality home inspections. He was very responsive (before and after), friendly, knowledgeable, and always professional. In short, working with Brett was the easiest part of our home buying adventure."

    Kyle M. in December 2022

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "Mark was amazing!! I'm a first time home buyer and had no idea what to expect. I called NextDay when I decided to switch inspectors at the last minute (the other company was pricier and had less experience) and they literally booked me for the next day. Customer service was super prompt, responsive and helpful. Mark turned up early and was so kind and funny and patient throughout. He suggested I follow him so he could point out things I need to know about owning a home, see where the imperfections were and point out the great hidden features. I felt like he really took his time to check through every little detail of the house, let me ask a million questions and was super knowledgeable. I also love how thorough the inspection report was. Highly recommend Mark & NextDay!"

    Stacy C. in December 2021

    TDM Mold Inspection & Testing Services Logo
    Waldorf, MD·

    Electromagnetic Field evaluation, Mold inspection and testing, Indoor Air Quality Evaluation , and 3 more

    "Service was excellent. Derrick took the time to show me what he was looking for and educate me, which I appreciated. The results came back quicker than I expected, especially when most businesses are delayed. And Derrick took the time to call to discuss the results. Highly recommended."

    Tahisha F. in December 2020

    All American Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Keymar, MD·

    Electrical, Home Inspection, Radon Gas , and 4 more

    "Bart was professional and extremely helpful. He gave us some great advice."

    Catherine G. in December 2021

    1st Choice Inspection Services Logo
    Edgewater, MD·

    Mold Testing, Roof Inspections, Septic Inspections , and 2 more

    "Chris was a pleasure to work. He was very knowledgeable and thorough throughout the inspection process. I highly recommend him."

    Shannon M. in December 2017

    Chesapeake Restoration and Cleaning, Inc. Logo
    Pasadena, MD·

    Mold Testing, Mold Testing, Air Quality Services , and 1 more

    "Great professionalism and service. Keith took the time to explain the situation and answer all my questions. So glad I went with Peake."

    Brian B. in December 2017

    SP

    "Ken Sweet is very experienced and knowledgeable in all things construction. He did a fantastic job going through our new-build home and pointing out all that the builder needed to address and repair before we closed on the property. He is also a very nice man and easy to work with."

    Sidney H. in October 2023

    SR
    Ellicott City, MD·

    Wood, concrete, segmental, reinforced walls., County Permits for walls, additions, foundations for counties, Foundations settlement evaluation and recommendations , and 2 more

    "Extremely fast response, friendly service and excellent attention to detail"

    Patrick M. in June 2022

    BB
    Baltimore, MD·

    Roofing Inspections, Commercial Roof Install & Repair

    "Exceptionally great company to work with."

    Alex S. in April 2024

Showing 1-9 of 43 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Silver Spring, Maryland Average
    $365
  • Typical Range
    $317 - $434
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $550

Related Projects in Silver Spring, MD

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Silver Spring Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1072 reviews of 1072 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Silver Spring, MD

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Silver Spring, MD

    • Project Location: Silver Spring, MD
      Date: 01/29/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: We need an independent Home Inspector who can evaluate the structural integrity (including roof condition) and assess any need for repairs to all major systems in the house.
    • Project Location: Silver Spring, MD
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    • Project Location: Silver Spring, MD
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: renting condo

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.