Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Atlanta, GA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Safer Building Solutions, LLC Logo
    Atlanta, GA·

    Water Removal, Mold Removal, Testing & Abatement Services , and 1 more

    "Dale and his expert mold technician, Lewis, both worked very closely with me to understand my problem and consider the best way to eliminate it. What one didn't think of, the other one did. I really appreciated their commitment and willingness to go the extra mile. Both to get the job done and to ensure my peace of mind."

    Branwyn F. in December 2019

    Good I Home Inspections Logo
    Newnan, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "This inspector exceeded our expectations, extremely tedious with their work, great attention to detail and the professional advice couldn’t be better ! Looking forward to working with them again!"

    George D. in May 2021

    VR
    Douglasville, GA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Roof inspection, Gutters , and 2 more

    "Vertex Roofing and Home Renovations Was very professional and reliable and completed the project in a timely manner."

    Johnny J. in January 2024

    RC
    Ellijay, GA·

    Home Repairs and Improvement, Water Removal and Dryout, Asbestos Testing and Removal , and 2 more

    "If I could give a 6th star, I would. Rick was a godsend for our projects. He is responsive, knowledgeable, resourceful, and goes above and beyond to make sure the outcome is perfect. His work is meticulous and his advice is always reasoned, measured, and 100% accurate. He's a nice guy and someone I trust implicitly. Specifically, he cut out sheetrock and mud due to asbestos issues and his cuts and containment were perfect. He even managed to save some of our tiles for future use! Additionally, he did some mold remediation in our crawl space and went above and beyond to clean up trash others had left behind. He's honest, fair, and worth every penny! Thanks, Rick!!"

    David M. in March 2022

    Aggie Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Roofing inspections, home Inspections, testing for mold, radon, quality air

    "I hired Barrington to complete two home inspections for me and I was impressed by how thorough he was in his reporting. He provided great insight, photos and an overall great idea of what I was purchasing in a home. If I ever need a home inspection again, he will be the person I call. He was timely in responding, and scheduling. Within 12 hours of calling, he was at the home starting his inspection. He was also able to have the complete report back to me within 24 hours. I could not ask for better service and thank him greatly."

    Brent S. in December 2023

    Indoor Air Quality Services, LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold Remediation, Mold Testing & Inspection , and 2 more

    "Michael was very knowledgeable about his work there is so many things that I can say about this man and his company that would make anyone not want to pass up the opportunity to have the best of the best Indoor Air Quality to provide you with the services and the knowledge that you deserve 5 stars is an understatement I give this company 1000 stars I would definitely recommend this company"

    Shonte T. in November 2017

    CS

    "Paul is very knowledgeable, and a great guy!!! Thank you Payl"

    Pamela B. in October 2023

    JP Home Inspection Services Logo
    Griffin, GA·

    Consulting in Project Management various fields, Cost Improvements, Safety Management , and 1 more

    "Great experience with a knowledgeable professional."

    Rafael P. in November 2022

    Acceptance Appraisal Logo
    Stone Mountain, GA·

    We do not service Home Inspection, We only do, Real Estate Appraisal, We Do not Survey Land or Properties

    "Very prompt and detailed"

    Tom H. in July 2019

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Atlanta, Georgia Average
    $318
  • Typical Range
    $270 - $372
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in Atlanta, GA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Atlanta Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 318 reviews of 318 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Atlanta, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Atlanta, GA

    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 02/06/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 02/05/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 02/04/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: 1981 built single family home needs inspection
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 01/31/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I am purchasing a home and looking for someone to inspect the home thoroughly.
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 01/30/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 01/23/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Trying to open a restaurant in the building
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Structural Engineering
      Comment: I need An estimate On how much it would cost to have work done Inside of an apartment from a licensed Inspector Per code enforcement. Because my complex May or may not be able to make the necessary repairs.
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Just put in an offer on a 1920s bungalow in Grant Park. I would be needing to do a complete inspection within the next week should the offer be accepted.
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 01/21/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Real estate home inspection. Lead based paint
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Buying new home and need home inspected
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Would like to get a home inspection for consideration to sell home
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Single Family Home. 1200 sqft brick ranch. 1955 build. Inspection is needed for a home buying company.
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Want to assess condition and safety of home and get an estimate of cost of repairs and safety upgrades.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.