How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Atlanta, GA

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Atlanta, GA

    Tree House Inspections, LLC Logo
    Riverdale, GA·

    Home Inspections, Residential Inspections, Inspector

    "The service provided was superb. The inspector was very patient and thorough. The inspection was detailed and allowed me to see everything that I needed before the purchase of the property. I would highly recommend for my next inspection(s)."

    Avery M. in April 2021

    Jiles Inspections, LLC Logo
    Austell, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional! Very thorough!"

    Cory W. in August 2020

    Shaw Home Inspection Logo
    Snellville, GA·

    Termite testing, mold testing, Radon Gas- Testing Service , and 1 more

    "He is an excellent guy and gives customer service with a smile with thorough work."

    Glen J. in November 2019

    Blamason Consulting Logo
    Morrow, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional!"

    Kire T. in April 2021

    Total Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2022

    Radon, 203k Consultant, Home Inspection , and 1 more

    About us: "Total Home Inspection is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    AD Insulation & Drywall, LLC Logo
    Sugar Hill, GA·

    Insulation, Drywall

    "Professional, quality workmanship and courteous service."

    Velma E. in January 2022

    INSpectReady Home Inspections Logo
    Douglasville, GA·

    Home Inspections, Energy Audit, Heat and air conditioning

    "Professional, friendly, punctual and very knowledgeable."

    S N. in November 2021

    MKD Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2022

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer Home Inspection services that are customizable to each individual homeowners needs. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    GS
    Auburn, GA·

    Asphalt Roofing, Metal Roofing, Roofing

    "Responded quickly and able to come same day"

    Kayla L. in October 2019

Showing 1-9 of 58 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Atlanta, GA

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Atlanta, Georgia Average
    $318
  • Typical Range
    $270 - $372
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Atlanta House Inspection Services are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1026 reviews of 31 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Atlanta, Georgia:

  • NewProject Location: Atlanta, GA 30349
    Date: 01/23/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Radon testing
  • NewProject Location: Atlanta, GA 30328
    Date: 01/21/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • NewProject Location: Atlanta, GA 30344
    Date: 01/19/2023
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: I need to get my roof inspected, I know about some damage that I am going to get fixed, but I had a roofer tell me that i need my whole roof replaced and want a nd opinion. thanks!
  • NewProject Location: Atlanta, GA 30310
    Date: 01/18/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project Location: Atlanta, GA 30331
    Date: 01/16/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Estate property needs inspecting. Home built in 1950.
  • Project Location: Atlanta, GA 30316
    Date: 01/15/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Buying a bungalow in East Atlanta Village... we know it needs work. Want to have a professional just due inspection to make sure there are not any big issues with the house.
  • Project Location: Atlanta, GA 30318
    Date: 01/15/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Atlanta, GA 30354
    Date: 01/14/2023
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Part of real estate sale: No
  • Project Location: Atlanta, GA 30318
    Date: 01/14/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Need property inspected
  • Project Location: Atlanta, GA 30316
    Date: 01/12/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Mold, lead, asbestos testing needed
  • Project Location: Atlanta, GA 30331
    Date: 01/10/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Inspection
  • Project Location: Atlanta, GA 30312
    Date: 01/09/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: new construction townhome
  • Project Location: Atlanta, GA 30318
    Date: 01/08/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: I am needing an inspection of the outside foundation, the roof, all around the inside of the house
  • Project Location: Atlanta, GA 30318
    Date: 01/07/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Hi! We have agreed with a builder to purchase a new home in the Riverside area of Atlanta. The sale is contingent on a satisfactory home inspection so we are prospecting inspectors.
  • Project Location: Atlanta, GA 30324
    Date: 01/04/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Leaking in the basement, interested in determining the likely cause.
  • Project Location: Atlanta, GA 30309
    Date: 01/02/2023
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Part of real estate sale: No
  • Project Location: Atlanta, GA 30342
    Date: 01/02/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: 1 yr new construction warranty inspection - 5 br / 5.5 ba, 2 story, ~5k SF

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.