How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Scottsdale, AZ

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Scottsdale, AZ

    RR

    In business since 2022

    Yuma, AZ·

    Roofing, Roofing Inspections

    About us: "Ramirez Roofing. Our passion is helping our customers create sustainable beauty by developing products that are as easy on nature as they are on the eye. Our mission is to offer the best products at the best prices with the best service. Our solutions beautify while saving water and energy for the environment and time and money for our customers. And our philosophy is simple ? we educate. You decide."

    Gleason Roofing Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Roofing

    "This company was very professional in every way.."

    Tyrus L. in February 2022

    Alpha Recon Property Inspections Logo

    In business since 2022

    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Inspections, Pools & Spas, Spanish billingual , and 1 more

    About us: "Alpha-recon Property Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of the business. Upholding a standard of integrity, bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction, is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. Ask about the PAY-AT-CLOSE option. TRAILERS/MOBILE HOMES are not inspected."

    AH

    In business since 2005

    Goodyear, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Let Me Cover Up Your Roof, LLC Logo

    In business since 2015

    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing & Gutters

    About us: "At , our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote."

    JP
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing & Inspections

    "He does good work."

    John S. in November 2020

    Franco Roofing Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Reroof, Repairs, New Roof

    "They contacted me right away and and arranged an appointment to assess the issue for the same day. Although they did not have the parts necessary to complete the repairs that day, they were out the very next day and quickly completed the repairs."

    Daniel A. in March 2021

    Elite Roofing & Remodeling, LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing - Repair, Wood Shake or Composite Roofing - Repair, Traditional Tile Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Explained everything that needed to be done. The crew worked fast and cleaned up everything."

    Cody P. in January 2017

    Criterium-Kessler Engineers Logo
    Goodyear, AZ·

    Environmental Site Assessment, Capital Needs Assessments, Reserve Studies & Strategic Reserve Analysis , and 2 more

    "We hired Criterium-Kessler to do a structural analysis for our home to provide engineering drawings for 20' sliding doors we were looking to install in our newly purchased home. Their analysis of our home was thorough and the drawings and specifications provided enabled us to easily do the renovation and framing work necessary to support the installation of the doors. Tim"

    Tim L. in October 2020

Showing 1-9 of 33 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Scottsdale, AZ

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Scottsdale, Arizona Average
    $308
  • Typical Range
    $276 - $354
  • Low End - High End
    $205 - $414

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Scottsdale House Inspection Services are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 354 reviews of 6 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Scottsdale, Arizona:

  • NewProject Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85255
    Date: 01/27/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Need someone to check on house when gone form May through December
  • Project Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85254
    Date: 01/16/2023
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Location: Business
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for welding inspection
  • Project Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85254
    Date: 01/08/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I need a welding inspector to complete a job.
  • Project Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260
    Date: 01/01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.