Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Scottsdale, AZ

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "Roof was re-sealed. Service as great. Chris was quick to respond and timely. I had several quotes for the work and Roof Tec was the lowest. Happy with the result."

    Andrew R. in December 2023

    Applebach Home Inspections Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    "He was very thorough with his work, fortunately having been in the mortgage business for over 20 years I knew what was a deal breaker or not. I was the one who rushed him at the end to review what he saw. We agreed on most points that I noticed myself before the inspection. This is the type of inspector that a buyer needs to make sure they are protected no matter what a real estate agent thinks!!!!!!!!"

    susan M. in November 2014

    Safeguard Environmental Consultants, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Mold & Toxic Material Test, Asbestos - Testing, Test for lead based paint

    "Bruce was quick to inspect and get me the report the next day. He did everything we asked of him. Thanks Bruce."

    BART C. in October 2022

    PS Appraisal & Consulting Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    For Sale By Owner, Market Value for Real Estate Listings, Luxury Homes , and 2 more

    "She was very nice and informative."

    Chad F. in July 2022

    PJM Structural Logo
    Miami, FL·

    "I had an urgent request to get a permit across the line and Pedro was on his A-game and helped me within hours. Very professional, well documented, etc. Other structural engineers I hired only gave me headaches. I'd use Pedro again any day. Thank you very much, and glad to be in business with you!"

    Dustin S. in November 2023

    Mold Neutralizers Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Sanitation, Mold Remediation and Decontamination, Mold Testing , and 6 more

    "Mold Neutralizers is very professional and dependable. I would definitely use them again."

    Edward S. in October 2018

    Advanced Appraising, LTD Logo
    Frankfort, IL·

    Review Appraisals & Consulting, Estate Appraisals, Private Mortgage Insurance Appraisals , and 2 more

    "John was very efficient and professional."

    Patrick S. in December 2019

    Emergency Evolution 247 Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    "Fast service, quick results and a fair price."

    Josh A. in November 2023

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "Keith is great to work with and very knowledgeable. He did a pre-inspection on a house that needs a total remodel and will be back to inspect when all work is done."

    Lisa F. in March 2021

Showing 1-9 of 52 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Scottsdale, Arizona Average
    $308
  • Typical Range
    $276 - $354
  • Low End - High End
    $205 - $414

Related Projects in Scottsdale, AZ

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Scottsdale Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 247 reviews of 247 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Scottsdale, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Scottsdale, AZ

    • Project Location: Scottsdale, AZ
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: New construction; just want to see that walls, etc. in and out look good. All appliances and AC are new

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.