Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Jacksonville, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    KS Inspections Logo
    Jacksonville, FL·

    4 point inspections, Home Inspections, Insurance Inspections , and 7 more

    "Very easy scheduling, and appreciated the face to face debrief."

    Hayley T. in December 2023

    Pro-Tech Property Inspections Logo
    Lake City, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Inspection - Roofing, Inspection - Waterproofing

    "We were purchasing a retirement home from out of state. Tim was responsive, knowledgeable, thorough and professional. He was also able to get us the report that week so that we quickly had all of the information that we needed to make a decision. In our case, there was an issue that was identified, and he clearly explained things to me in a way that I could understand. I highly recommend and would use him again."

    Rick K. in December 2021

    Advanced IAQ Services, LLC Logo
    Jacksonville, FL·

    Certified Environmental Mycotoxin Testing, Indoor Air Quality Testing -VOC & Formaldehyde, Mold Remediation Project Oversight , and 2 more

    "Adrianna with Advanced IAQ was very knowledgeable about mold. She was very professional and prompt. Would highly recommend!"

    Kylee M. in November 2021

    BW Home Inspections Logo
    Jacksonville, FL·

    Sewer scope inspection, Air quality test, New Construction Inspection , and 7 more

    "Great experience with Bradley. Top service for a very competitive rate."

    Carrie F. in November 2017

    1 Roof, LLC Logo
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Replacements & Repairs, Emergency Roof Repair, Full Reroofs , and 2 more

    "Professional work at a fair price. Would definitely recommend for any roof repair or intall. A+"

    Donald M. in December 2021

    1 Stop Home Inspection LLC Logo
    Fleming Island, FL·

    "Very kind and attentive and professional in your work."

    Ariel R. in October 2023

    CH

    "Ask for Daniel. He was the easiest person to talk to and, knowledgeable of his craft, and explained things in a way that I easily understood them. This is the first time ever that I was impressed with the assistance that Angie and Daniel both gave me two thumbs up."

    Marty W. in October 2023

    BigFoot Air Quality Solutions LLC Logo
    Jacksonville, FL·

    Air Testing, Mold Assessment

    "We called to check our air quality and to see if we had any mold before bringing our newborn home. Zach was fast to respond and showed up within 2 days to perform tests to make sure it was safe for our new baby. He was polite and professional and we can not thank him enough for giving us peace of mind!"

    Chrisopher W. in December 2023

    AA
    Callahan, FL·

    Land Appraisals and Condominiums, Oceanfront and Waterfront Properties, Manufactured Homes , and 2 more

    "Great communication. Took the time out to explain things that I didn’t understand."

    Melissa C. in August 2018

Showing 1-9 of 32 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Jacksonville, Florida Average
    $293
  • Typical Range
    $231 - $382
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $475

Related Projects in Jacksonville, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Jacksonville Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 132 reviews of 132 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Jacksonville, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Jacksonville, FL

    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 02/05/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I need a four point home inspection
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Need to determine if moisture is below the floor in two rooms. Also, full inspection of 40-year-old house.
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Wind mitigation report only.
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/31/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I would like a thorough inspection of the building before officially buying and purchasing the property.
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/28/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Need a Wind Mitigation Inspection for insurance purposes.
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/26/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/26/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: iNSURANCE COMPANY WANTS A wIND mITIGATION INSPECTION
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: wind mitigation inspection
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Looking to possibly move trailer to a lot this year and was told if over 3 years to have it inspected. getting pricing
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/24/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/23/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Just replaced roof. Need a wind mitigation for a discount on homeowners insurance
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: We need the walls windows AC and doors checked as they are leaking and moldy.
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/19/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/18/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Just need a four point home inspection
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/15/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Just need a 4-point and wind mitigation inspection for insurance.
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/14/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: cost to inspect for mold
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/14/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: FHA home inspection for mortgage

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.