Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Albuquerque, NM

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Fireman Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Rio Rancho, NM·

    Inspection - Roofing, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Prompt and professional."

    M B. in December 2019

    CA
    Sante Fe, NM·

    Air Quality, Inspections

    "They were efficient and punctual. They took their time to complete the inspection."

    Jenny N. in November 2020

    Flat Roofing Experts Logo
    Albuquerque, NM·

    Repairs or Reroofs, Flat Roofs, Silicone Coating Roofs , and 2 more

    "They provided a free roof inspection, provided a lot of information about roofing options, roofing materials out there, what to expect. They advised me about other roofers that are basically brokers that might resell my roofing job to a cheapest sub. Flat Roofing Experts has employees that are trained, workers comp insured, and experienced. Im very happy with all work done on my flat roof. Highly recommend!!! Thank You Flat Roofing Experts."

    Stuart B. in November 2023

    MR

    "I needed advice on my TPO roof which had been installed by a roofer no longer in business. Gaston Loya came by right away, did a thorough inspection and, at my request, completed a few things to make sure my roof would continue to protect my home. I was quite satisfied with Mr. Loya's work and his professionalism."

    Tim W. in November 2023

    Mold Busters New Mexico, LLC Logo
    Albuquerque, NM·

    Gym and Daycare Disinfection, Mold Testing, Odor Removal , and 2 more

    "Cassie was awesome to work with. She was always courteous, on time, thorough in her testing, treating, and following up. She went over and above what was expected of her as she knew there was a scary issue for a family with small children and pets residing in the home. She stayed in contact with us from start to finish, and provided an excellent paper trail. I would highly recommend their company to anyone!!"

    Karen G. in October 2019

    Sunset Decon Industries Logo
    Albuquerque, NM·

    , Cleaning Services, Mold testing and remediation , and 3 more

    "Super smooth hauling away of my freezer. Thank you so much"

    benay B. in November 2023

    Belding Industries, LLC Logo
    Albuquerque, NM·

    Warranty Plans, Roof mantenance, Repairs

    "Belding Industries, where have you been??? Thanks so much for doing the "small jobs". They matter to us..."

    Cathy D. in December 2016

    DR
    Albuquerque, NM·

    Flat, Foam, or Single Ply Roofing - Installs & Repairs, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Installs & Repairs, Metal Roofing - Installs & Repairs

    About us: "DNA Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Advanced Remediation, LLC Logo
    Santa Fe, NM·

    Mold Removal, Water Restoration

    "When it comes to remediating mold in your home or business you don't want to mess around with fly-by-night operators. Advanced Remediation is a professional, knowledgeable (i.e., certified), and hard-working family business that conducts quality work and provides excellent customer service. They conducted a thorough assessment of our project, gave us multiple options for remediation, and completed the job in two days. We're completely satisfied with their work and highly recommend them for your projects."

    Robert C. in August 2019

Showing 1-9 of 11 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Albuquerque, New Mexico Average
    $323
  • Typical Range
    $267 - $374
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $475

Related Projects in Albuquerque, NM

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Albuquerque Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 144 reviews of 144 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New Mexico

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Mexico, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Albuquerque, NM

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Albuquerque, NM

    • Project Location: Albuquerque, NM
      Date: 01/12/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Selling a house asap

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.